Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat

Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asleia
Location: New York City
 October 5, 2014

Perfect Shoes for a variety of uses!

" These are perfect shoes that I can wear to work or going out. They are comfy but look stylish. The only issue so far is that the material is not very durable. Both tips of the shoes, the black has worn off and the grey underneath is now exposed. It's a bit of a bummer, as I really like the look of these. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic91
Location: Online
 July 9, 2014

Shoeholic

" I purchased these shoes to replace sandals that I had worn out so much they are falling apart. The minute I took them out of the box, I was in love. The love grew when I put them on. They are so comfortable. Most shoes require a trial period to get rid of the hurtful stiffness. The sizing is perfect and the shoe is so stylish. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lumin
Location: Alabama
 June 14, 2014

Love these shoes!

" Bought these to wear when my toes aren't done. Very comfy and they go with everything! I was surprised to fit in a 7 since I normally wear a 7.5. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginginvw
Location: Saginaw, Texas
 June 5, 2014

Great Bargain!

" Had been looking at these shoes for some time, really wanted them but didn't need them!! Found them yesterday in Beige for 70% off in my size!! What a deal I got and really like them, very comfy... "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deeva
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 13, 2014

Modern comfy looking flats!

" Absolutely love them, super trendy, I could use them with so many outfits cause they are very versatile. They fit perfect! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HollyTB
Location: Dallas
 April 30, 2014

Love These

" I love these shoes...versatile, comfortable, easy to wear! Dress up, dress down...great for everything. Fit is exactly as expected, or rather hoped, since purchased on line without trying on, so couldn't be more pleased. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobbir
Location: Arizona
 April 20, 2014

love them!

" I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and I can wear them with anything! I stand on my feet all day with no pain. I am going to purchase them in taupe too. So classic and fun to wear! Runs true to size. My new go to shoe :)) "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saranya
Location: Florida
 April 8, 2014

Love Them!!!

" "I got these in blackand I love them. I'm normally an 9 but a size 8.5 9was perfect. Nice price (I got it for $20 for sale in store). Perfect for summer and perfect for shorts." "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgibbler
Location: kansas city, mo
 April 4, 2014

loving them!!!

" not only are these shoes adorably cute but they're also SUPER comfy. so glad that i decided to get them. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashville
Location: Maryland
 March 26, 2014
" I loveeeeee them "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCJT
Location: Washington, DC
 March 25, 2014

Hidden Discomfort

" The shoe started off comfortable but later became uncomfortable. Not a long lasting shoe! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmycupcakes
Location: New Jersey
 February 18, 2014

Yuck

" I liked the idea of a caged pointy toe flat, but these looked terrible when I tried them on in the store. They looked HUGE in any size. They were pretty unflattering with how long and wide they looked. As my mother would say, these are "roach killers". "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Tandy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlamDoll26
Location: Richmond, VA
 February 3, 2014

Perfect

" These shoes are so amazing and I've been looking for a closed toe gladiator at a reasonable price. Great shoe a little long but I love. "