Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal

BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Review 1 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SakkiC
Location: Boston
 June 16, 2014
"The color just seemed so incredibly off when I got them. I have been looking for leopard print but sadly these wont do."
Review 2 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gataconbotas
Location: Oakland, CA
 June 9, 2014

Totally hot

"These shoes are sexy and classy at the same time. Obviously, they are not hiking shoes, but they are pretty comfortable for what they are. They should be worn with something that shows them off, such as a dress or skinny capris."
Review 3 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tee1970
Location: Rockville, MD
 April 3, 2014

Love Love

"I love these shoes. They are so sexy looking. I bought them in brown. i am going to wear these to an event this month. You can wear them with just about anything."
Review 4 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stacie1
Location: Oklahoma
 February 14, 2014

BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal

"Love these! These are better in person than online!"
Review 5 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanelleC
Location: Texas
 February 1, 2014

Gorgeous shoe!

"These shoes are very sexy and shockingly comfortable.
Great versatile shoe!
"
Review 6 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JAX1040
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2013

Very Cheap Looking

"Loved these sandals until they arrived. They are very cheap looking and returned them."
Review 7 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: needcomfyfootwear
Location: PA
 December 27, 2013

Perfect!

"I was looking for a shoe w/some leopard print but not overwhelming. These are perfect! Excellent quality, look and feel expensive. Height is very high and a bit wobbly w/the shape of the platform but more comfortable than I expected considering that. Very classy but sexy look!"
Review 8 for BCBGeneration Sheila Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennaJB
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL
 September 13, 2013

LOVE but need a half size up

"The moment I saw these shoes I HAD to have them! I just got them in the mail yesterday and I'm so sad but I need a half size up! I have a lot of BCBGeneration brand heels and I'm always a 7.5 but with this style the toe part is a bit snug and it looks like I'm trying to shove them in too small shoes, so i'm sending them back today for a size 8 and hopefully those look better! For the short time that I had the heels on they were very comfortable and completely adorable! I can't wait to get them back and wear them everywhere!!! I jsut wish DSW had these in the store so I could exchange them today!!"