Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Kosmo Bootie

Rampage Rampage Kosmo Bootie

Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
8 of 1362%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Review 1 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AQUALIE
Location: Stockton, Ca
 November 11, 2013

Cute booties!

" These booties were really cute! I normally wear a 7/7 1/2, so I got the 7 1/2 in the olive green. They are durable and fashionable. "
Review 2 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashionista4ever
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 4, 2013

Mixed Feelings

" These booties are super cute. I received many compliments. The material is not the best and the straps look a little cheap. They run a little short and are not super comfortable. All-in-all a great bootie for skinny jeans and leggings. "
Review 3 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lioness8
Location: New York
 November 1, 2013

Cute and super comfortable

" I purchased the green one and I love the color! Is super comfortable! I wear a 6.5 and fits perfect! I would recommend this boot! "
Review 4 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashleykaye21
Location: Michigan
 October 28, 2013

Love these!

" Good quality. Even cuter in person.Love these boots! I could wear them every day. They look great with skinny jeans or leggings. I got them in grey and I can wear them with everything! "
Review 5 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FootworkFanatic
Location: Alexandria, Virginia
 October 20, 2013

Fall Staple Item

" I love this boot! I wear an 8 1/2 and my feet are narrow. The heel on this boot is not too tall and not too short, which makes them extremely comfortable to walk and stand in...and because they run narrow, I do not have to wear 2 pair of socks for them to fit comfortably. It is a must have staple item for this fall/winter season. They look exactly like the picture and they're worth the price. (btw...I never write reviews) "
Review 6 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carylove
Location: Florida
 October 10, 2013
" I love the way this bootie looks, perfect color, material. However, it is not easy to get into them. I am returning the purchase and see if the next size up will fit :( "
Review 7 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinaH
Location: Ellicott city, md
 September 29, 2013

So cute

" Love this shoe looks great with skinny jeans "
Review 8 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chibaby13
Location: North Brunswick, NJ
 September 25, 2013

Very comfy

" sure I bought this shoe is size 8.5. I normally wear a size 8 but the 8.5 just felt more comfortable. I am happy with this bootie. "
Review 9 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 September 18, 2013

Cheap

" This shoe looks cheap and the color and fabric look different then pictured. They run narrow and uncomfortable. The quality of the shoe is not worth the money. I gave it two stars for creativity. "
Review 10 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sal4
Location: Washington, DC
 August 31, 2013

Uncomfortable

" These shoes looked amazing- so sexy and fit perfectly. They look expensive and trendy. However, they were extremely uncomforable. I don't have bunions and I felt like they were giving me bunions. "
Review 11 for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshGaGa86
Location: Blue Springs, Missouri
 August 29, 2013

GREAT BOOTIES!!!

" Just received these and broke them in around the house...very comfy and sharp looking. I'm most impressed with their style and comfort level, they also have a generous heel and are suede!
I wear them unfolded...they can be rolled up or down btw.
Would highly recommend them!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Kosmo Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
1 out of 5
Very Comfy