Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot

Rampage Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot

Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Review 1 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pharcyde
Location: Canfield, Ohio
 December 26, 2013

Bootie

"This is is great! Love the buckles that are all over it. It runs true to size. This shoe would be great for people who have thick calves. It's a little too loose on mine, even when I tightened the buckle in the back. Other than that, no complaints. Cute boot too!"
Review 2 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladytee81
Location: Philadelpha PA
 December 19, 2013

Love them

"I have wide calf's and its hard for me to find a riding a boot that would fit my leg. These boots are everything. I do not have to pull them up because they side down my leg they say put. I love these boots. I brought them in black and went back to buy the tan pair but they did not have my size."
Review 3 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReSF
Location: Fowler, IN
 December 3, 2013

Disappointing

"I read up on the reviews of this boot and was very excited to receive the boots. However, on arrival when removing the tissue paper that was in the base of the boot, I felt the inside lining on the sole and it was not even completely adhering to the sole of the shoe! It is a very thin piece of material with a sticky side, and I even tried to smooth it back out on the inside of the shoe and was unable to do so. I was also kind of disappointed with the extremely wide upper part of the boot. I believe that I have pretty average calves and the shaft of the boot barely touched my legs because it was so wide. I am definately going to return this boot."
Review 4 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aortiz
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 19, 2013
"Really cute boot. Was very difficult to get on and was going to return them at first. SO glad i didn't bc once i put on liner socks and got them on i fell in love! I really like how the top of the boot slants in the back and they are also very comfy. Fits a little big on my calf when i wear it with leggings but a perfect fit with skinny jeans."
Review 5 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wickedgood
Location: Vermont
 November 6, 2013
"Love these! When I first got them, I actually wasn't sure I would keep them. The calf is pretty loose and I was worried they wouldn't look right (my calves are average but on the thinner side, if you have thicker calves these boots are perfect). I decided to give them a try for a morning and they have quickly become one of my top favorite pairs of boots. I wear very thin socks with them, as it is slightly tough when first putting them on (no zipper) but they are super comfy and very cute, the heel is the perfect height. I get tons of compliments on them!"
Review 6 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIAlpha
Location: Michigan
 October 31, 2013
"Really cute boot, but I have had problems with the straps coming unscrewed (the strap that goes under the bottom is screwed in on each side). That part feels very cheap.
I obviously don't go puddle jumping in them, but I live in Michigan where it rains a fair amount and just in the rain the toe of the boot has gotten a little discolored.
It's a really cute boot with leggings, so if you're willing to deal with straps falling apart then I suggest getting it.
"
Review 7 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GodsVessel3
Location: Chicago Illinois
 October 18, 2013

Great Gift

"I purchased these boots for my mother and she loves them. They fit perfect around the calf and she said they are comfortable, stylish and goes great with her new handbag. I think she was even more happy because I gave her what she really wanted. It pays to listen to what your love one's really want. Another happy customer!"
Review 8 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 October 10, 2013

Looks like a much more expensive boot

"I was very pleased with these. They are actually made quite small. I went a full size (not half size) larger and they fit well enough for socks in the winter. Nicely quilted inside so I think they'll actually be quite warm. Great boot!"
Review 9 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shelsnbells
Location: Louisiana
 October 6, 2013

<3<3<3

"Love these boots! Super cute, super comfy (although haven't had them out for more than a couple hours at a time). Receive a compliment from someone every I wear them."
Review 10 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSgirl2010
Location: Maine
 September 28, 2013

Love this boot!

"I just got these yesterday and I love them! They look fantastic! So glad I ordered them. Love the brown. It's dark brown which I like a lot. I have a black pair on my wish list....."
Review 11 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DeeLovesHerBoots
Location: Frederick CO
 September 21, 2013

I Love My Boots

"My boots are sexy. Having the adjustable calf strap is a bonus. Not a boot you want to shop 3hours or more in, but they look great with skinny jeans or nice skirt. I would buy another pair today if my paycheck allowed it."
Review 12 for Rampage Wrapper Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoes4gab
Location: Missouri
 September 10, 2013

Not what I expected

"I ordered these online, but ended up returning them. Overall, a nice boot just not what I expected. They are VERY DARK brown... my friend asked if they were black (we were in dim lighting). The toes fit a little narrow and the calf area is large. For me, they weren't the best fit. But still a cute boot!"