Customer Reviews for Bernie Mev Bernie Mev Dream Flat

Bernie Mev Bernie Mev Dream Flat

Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Review 1 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyTracy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 18, 2014

Favorite shoe for the summer

" These are SO COMFY and versatile. I wear them to work and on the weekends. I wear them with pants and dresses. They really are the perfect shoes except they won't last long. 1 band has ripped already. "
Review 2 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marg
Location: Philly, Pennsylvania
 July 16, 2014

Bernie Mev

" These are the MOST comfortable shoes ever! They feel like you are walking on clouds. I'm 6 months pregnant and these shoes feel amazing! I like the open toe a little better bc they run a bit short BUT it's a stretchy fabric so not a big deal. I've already recommended these shoes to most of my friends:-) "
Review 3 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesAreArt
Location: Chicago
 June 10, 2014

These just don't stay on!

" This sandal is made of elastic and is cut short and very low. Because it's short, the elastic is stretched slightly. Because it's low, the stretch pops the shoe off my foot immediately on walking! A larger size would just fall off because of the low cut. Overall, a badly designed shoe. Plus, in the photo the silver looks more matte-finish gray, but the shoe is actually highly metallic and glittery; looks like Christmas present ribbon. These are being returned. "
Review 4 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judylynn
Location: Ohio
 May 2, 2014

so very comfy

" These shoes feel like butter on your feet! Tried them on in a store, didn't purchase, and had shopper's regret. So I found them online at DSW and ordered in the silver color. I think they look great with jeans, capris, or shorts. I wasn't familiar with Bernie Mev brand before, I orderd size 38 (8) as they only come in even sizes. I normally wear a 7.5, and I feel like I could have gone with 37 as I believe they will stretch out with wear. I think I will be looking at more Bernie Mev shoes in the future as they really seem to focus on a comfortable, flexible shoe. "
Review 5 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beaudette
Location: PA
 May 1, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I would have given these shoes 5 stars if they ran truer to size. I normally wear a 9N and I had to buy an 11M to get a decent fit. I probably could have worn a 12, but they don't come in that size. My big toe sticks out a bit further than it should, but the comfort of these shoes makes up for having them a bit short. I doubt anyone else would notice! They are wonderful and I just ordered them in the silver as well. Please make these in more color choices. I have a very hard time finding comfy shoes in my size (actually 9AAAA) and these please me totally. "
Review 6 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charlye
Location: California
 April 10, 2014

Disappointed

" I love the idea of these shoes, especially in silver. Unfortunately, they just don't work for me. I'm a pretty true size 10 but ordered and 11 due to the reviews. Even the 11 is too short. I just can"t wear them. They are wonderfully and strangely cute. If they fit they would be comfy as well. I'm disappointed to have to return them. "
Review 7 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rockymom1
Location: Miami
 February 27, 2014

Bernie Mev

" These cute black flats are cute, stretchy, and have memory foam, but they are just too flat for me personally. However, other Bernie Mev shoes would probably be better for my feet. "
Review 8 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alittlesparkle
Location: Montreal Canada
 February 15, 2014

wow

" love love love these shoes! They are as comfy than a pair of sneakers and as fashionable as a pair of shiny sandals! You can walk all day in them, they are just great! Don't hesitate, they are perfect! "
Review 9 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginrickei
Location: PA
 December 28, 2013

very comfy

" Not only are these very comfy, they are very cute. I wish they came in many different colors. I would buy them all. :) "
Review 10 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ECONELLIOTT
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 25, 2013

SQUIDJI!

" These shoes are so interesting! They run a little short, even for 11's, but they fit really nicely and mold to your feet. They hug the top of your feet. It's kind of like getting a massage while you walk! They are also very cute! "
Review 11 for Bernie Mev Dream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lap2
Location: Union,NJ
 December 12, 2013

comfortable

" these are very comfortable and run true to size i have been looking for a silver shoe for summer and when i saw these bernie mevs i was thrilled i own other shoes from this brand and they are great "