Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracieDirect
Location: Montgomery, TX
 January 14, 2014

Cute & Cute!

" I get lots of compliments on them. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBOOTS
Location: MD
 January 10, 2014
" These boots are great! I ordered a size above what I normally take, and have a little room to spare but makes it easier to get them on. They do have pull tabs, but I worry I may break them...the boots are short so it's not terrible getting them on. The knitting is a little loose, but overall great boots. I wore them with skinny jeans and got a lot of compliments. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snolake1
Location: Rocklin ca
 January 8, 2014

Great bootie

" Very comfortable. Compliments from one of my harshest critics and from my son who doesn't usually notice my style of clothing or shoes! That's cool! "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 December 4, 2013

Wedge with a twist

" I got my shoes today and I couldn't wait to put them on since the reviews have been so positive. These boots did not fail to meet my expectation, I'm in love with them. I like the cable knit cuffs, very different but it works. I also like how the finger loops gives the boot more detail and they make it really easy to put on. They run true to size and for those that have a wide foot there is plenty of room. If they came in different colors I would get them. For those of you feeling adventurous these are the ones for you. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 2, 2013
" awesome, comfy & cute "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foglemanjh
Location: Linden, VA
 November 6, 2013
" This boot is comfortable, warm and so, so cute. They are easy on and easy off. I love them, they look awesome with skinny jeans. Great boot, I highly recommend them. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Calichic23
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 20, 2013

Cute, comfy, and stylish

" I don't know why but this boot caught my eye. I was a little skeptical of the crotchet part but it looks really nice. I paired the boots with skinny dark jeans, a baggie top or slouchy sweater and an oversized purse. Plus, they are super comfy. I think I could probably walk Disneyland with them and be totally fine! I did not feel guilty about the price after I wore these. Totally worth it! I got many compliments. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel4DBU
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 3, 2013

So comfy and cute!

" These boots are so comfortable and go great with dark skinny jeans. They are really comfy and fun to wear! Get ready for compliments on these! "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 21, 2013

Ok boot

" So I like the fact that Dr. Scholls usually has comfy shoes however these are the exception. They are ok. I liked the look of the boot online however when I got them in person I didn't really care for the knitted look. I will wear them because I live in WI and it's always cold but if you want a stylish boot and you don't mind a knitted look on a shoe then I would recommended this shoe. Pretty sure that I wouldn't buy this item again. Wish it was faux fur instead of the knit :( "