Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie

Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracieDirect
Location: Montgomery, TX
 January 14, 2014

Cute & Cute!

"I get lots of compliments on them."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBOOTS
Location: MD
 January 10, 2014
"These boots are great! I ordered a size above what I normally take, and have a little room to spare but makes it easier to get them on. They do have pull tabs, but I worry I may break them...the boots are short so it's not terrible getting them on. The knitting is a little loose, but overall great boots. I wore them with skinny jeans and got a lot of compliments."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snolake1
Location: Rocklin ca
 January 8, 2014

Great bootie

"Very comfortable. Compliments from one of my harshest critics and from my son who doesn't usually notice my style of clothing or shoes! That's cool!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 December 4, 2013

Wedge with a twist

"I got my shoes today and I couldn't wait to put them on since the reviews have been so positive. These boots did not fail to meet my expectation, I'm in love with them. I like the cable knit cuffs, very different but it works. I also like how the finger loops gives the boot more detail and they make it really easy to put on. They run true to size and for those that have a wide foot there is plenty of room. If they came in different colors I would get them. For those of you feeling adventurous these are the ones for you."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 2, 2013
"awesome, comfy & cute"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foglemanjh
Location: Linden, VA
 November 6, 2013
"This boot is comfortable, warm and so, so cute. They are easy on and easy off. I love them, they look awesome with skinny jeans. Great boot, I highly recommend them."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Calichic23
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 20, 2013

Cute, comfy, and stylish

"I don't know why but this boot caught my eye. I was a little skeptical of the crotchet part but it looks really nice. I paired the boots with skinny dark jeans, a baggie top or slouchy sweater and an oversized purse. Plus, they are super comfy. I think I could probably walk Disneyland with them and be totally fine! I did not feel guilty about the price after I wore these. Totally worth it! I got many compliments."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel4DBU
Location: Dallas, Texas
 October 3, 2013

So comfy and cute!

"These boots are so comfortable and go great with dark skinny jeans. They are really comfy and fun to wear! Get ready for compliments on these!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Catrina Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 21, 2013

Ok boot

"So I like the fact that Dr. Scholls usually has comfy shoes however these are the exception. They are ok. I liked the look of the boot online however when I got them in person I didn't really care for the knitted look. I will wear them because I live in WI and it's always cold but if you want a stylish boot and you don't mind a knitted look on a shoe then I would recommended this shoe. Pretty sure that I wouldn't buy this item again. Wish it was faux fur instead of the knit :("