Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.458 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
10
28 of 4858%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bug12
Location: IL
 July 26, 2014

Cute and Comfy but cheap

"Good price, cute, comfy but they fell apart on me. I did not wear them often, it was mostly to work. I also wore different shoes to and from work so it was not a matter of over use or anything like that. They cracked from the sole to the bottom of the shoe and the sole came apart from the wedge. Spend a little more for another pair of shoes."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BandMom10000
Location: Central Virginia
 July 14, 2014

Wish they'd have lasted

"Loved these shoes each of the 4 times I wore them before they fell apart. They were super comfortable and really cute."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahj39
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 10, 2014

comfy shoe - poor quality

"This is the second pair of shoes I have bought in this brand. They are extremely comfortable, but the quality is poor. This shoe i have worn 2 times and it has completely fallen apart. The strap has pulled out of the base and had the ankle strap broke."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 July 10, 2014

K&K Wedge Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These wedges are amazingly comfortable and very cute. I have them in the silvery-grey color and couldn't be happier. I'd say they run slightly short as I'm a 6/6.5 and needed to get these in a 7."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smartnspicy
Location: IL
 July 10, 2014

Love this shoe!

"So I have wide feet which makes shoe buying a difficult experience. This shoe is wonderful. It is the right width and sole is comfortable which allows for ease of walking. I do notice that the left foot arch is a little tight but besides that, it is almost a perfect fit! Wish I could have bought an extra pair and other colors before my size ran out!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janiblue
Location: Marlton, NJ
 July 9, 2014

wish they lasted longer

"I loved these shoes. They were super cute, and went with a lot of outfits. I had no problem wearing them all day at the office and then out at night. Unfortunately, after two months of wearing them about 2x a week, they are falling apart . The cork is coming off the base, and the front bottom rubber is separating from the bottoms. For a shoe that originally cost $89 (I got it for $39), I'm surprised at how shabbily made it was."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: colleena
Location: AZ
 July 5, 2014

Very poor quality

"Very poor quality. After only a few short wears the entire sole/wedge separated from the top part of the right shoe. Thankful I noticed before it came completely apart."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Perkyems
Location: Miami, FL
 July 4, 2014

Comfy work shoes

"I wouldn't recommend these shoes as cute or sexy wedges to go out with, but they are very comfy shoes for work. (I'm a teacher, so I'm on my feet almost all day) I love Kelly and Katie shoes! Hopefully what has happened to others with the sole falling off, doesnt happen to me!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImAMaddenGirl
Location: Louisville KY
 June 30, 2014

So Comfy

"Greatest shoe ever, I wish it came in 40 colors so I could buy them all!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: downtowndb
Location: Woodridge, IL
 June 26, 2014

both pairs broke

"Sorry Kelly & Katie, I really liked these shoes. I didn't get to wear my black or gray pair for very long.. the bottom of the black pair separated and the bottom on the gray pair split in half. :("
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melichick
Location: Mississippi
 June 22, 2014

Too narrow

"Sadly these were too narrow for me even though I ordered the wide. It is weird because the regular I tired on in the store fit me the same as the wides."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jschoss819
Location: Minneapolis
 June 18, 2014

HORRIBLE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have had these shoes for less than a month and the entire bottom came unglued. I am 7 months pregnant and walking around the office barefoot until I can leave. I would not recommend these to anyone even thought they are super cute and comfortable!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: PMoone
Location: USA
 June 17, 2014
"I've worn them only twice and the rubber sole at the toes are ripping off!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeannaT
Location: South Hadley, MA
 June 12, 2014
"I love Kelly and Katie shoes. I have always had good luck with this brand. Very comfortable to wear all day."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeBuff505
Location: Albuquerque
 June 9, 2014

Wide Width

"DO NOT BUY, if you need a wide width shoe. I ordered my normal size of 8w, and I couldn't even slide my foot in. This is not a wide width shoe as advertised. I'm so disappointed. I'll be shipping these back. We don't have a DSW here, so I will not consider buying online again as it costs too much to return."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShowMeMoreShoes
Location: Tampa, FL
 June 4, 2014

Great Platform

"Bought these in both black and nude. Did buy up one size since my size wasn't avail in store but it has worked out great. They are super comfy and I am in love with Kelly&Katie!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kinj
Location: Northern California
 May 28, 2014

Not quite as nice looking in person

"I purchased these online and was disappointed that they looked quite cheap in quality. The cork was just a fake covering and it had flaws but i suppose for the price they were ok. Just not for me and also they were quite a bit higher than I expected but I should have looked at the height before buying i suppose. Will send them back because they just weren't what I expected."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraAnn883
Location: Graham, NC
 May 28, 2014

Too narrow

"My feet are wide and I ordered these in a wide and they were still too narrow. I would not recommend ordering these if you wear wides. I had to return them...."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charm
Location: HBG PA
 May 23, 2014

Red Snake

"This is my 2nd pair of these red snake wedges from Kelly & Katie...wore out my first pair from 2010. Was able to go down 1/2 a size due to the construction of the front of this shoe. I got the last pair on clearance in the store and was thrilled...wore them home!!!!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arethas
Location: Boston
 May 22, 2014

I love these shoes

"I bought this shoes on red color. Makes my outfit looks perfect. They are so comfy and they are not heavy for a wedge. So I love them!"