Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 April 19, 2014

Cute, not amazing...

"I understand these are not a high-end brand, so was ok with the mediocre quality. The upper is a bit flimsy, not as sturdy as I would like.
Otherwise, they are cute and comfortable enough.
"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelllo
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 19, 2014

Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal

"I bought these shoes for a wedding I'm in - didn't have a choice in the matter. At first I wasn't sure because they're kind of snakes-skin looking, and I couldn't find them in store to try on. However, when they arrived, they are BEAUTIFUL, and aside from being slightly small (I exchanged for a bigger size), they are pretty comfy. I have crazy high arches and high-heeled anything are just brutal to wear. I am looking forward to getting the right size in the mail so I can strut my stuff!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy37
Location: Sacramento
 April 18, 2014

Looks great, comfy

"Looks great with pants or skirt or a dress for casual wear. Gives me height without teetering on my toes. My only complaint is that the straps are very short."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chickie51
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 17, 2014

Super Comfy!

"These are sure to be your "go to" shoes. I bought them in two colors knowing they would probably be as comfy as I found them to be. I will likely go back to get other colors. This wedge is not as high as I usually wear, but sometimes my super tall sandals just aren't good for long walks on vacation, but these sandals are just right. I would recommend them."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rita40
Location: Maryland
 April 11, 2014

Kelly and Katie wedge sandals

"I love these shoes they are stylish comfortable"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cycshoediva29
Location: Washington, DC
 April 5, 2014

Perfect Wedges

"I really like these wedges. They are very comfortable and look great with multiple outfits"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellsmom
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 3, 2014

Comfy and sassy

"This is the perfect wedge sandal to add some pizzaz to any outfit! Can walk comfortable in them!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aviatrix
Location: Central Florida
 February 20, 2014

Nice

"Very cute shoe and the perfect height for a platform sandal. Will wear them with Capris. Fit is excellent for my 7 1/2 W difficult to fit foot. Happy I found them."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyann
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 February 8, 2014

Can't wait 'til summer

"I can't wait until summer so that I can wear these!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WidefootTeacher
Location: Kansas
 January 11, 2014

Love these, and thank you for wide width!!

"I purchased these shoes because they were available in wide width, and it is rare to find wide shoes that also fit my style. These are very cute, just the right height, and allow plenty of room for my toes. I am going to be able to wear them to work where I am on my feet for much of the day. These are going to be in my closet for a very long time!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camila Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy