Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
36 of 4482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelseaa
Location: Annapolis
 July 21, 2014

Awesome shoe

"I am in love with these shoes! I've only had them a week and I've worn them almost every day and have received many compliments. They fit perfectly and do not hurt AT ALL. I'm not much of a heel/wedge person but these are super easy to walk in and very comfortable. The only thing that was weird was when I ordered them, the left shoe's wedge had something inside of it and made a rattle sound when I walked. I took it to the store and exchanged it for a normal, quiet shoe."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 21, 2014

The Perfect Summer Shoe.

"I liked these shoes the minute I saw them on display at a DSW store. And once I saw them on my feet, I had to have them. The store I was at only had them in black, but I happened to discover that they were also available in cognac online so I bought those too! These shoes are adorable on, the wedge gives you just enough lift while also being comfortable and easy to walk in and they go with everything. My only gripe is that there's no zipper in the back so they have to be tied and untied each time. They also tend to come untied frequently, but I'm willing to deal with that. I've found that if tuck in just the straight parts of the bow, they tend to stay tied longer. Weirdly, the left shoe of the cognac pair rubs the back of my ankle while the right shoe and both of the black ones don't rub at all. other than that though, these shoes are amazingly comfortable. I've worn them to work multiple times and by the end of my 8.5 hour day my feet are definitely tired but they don't hurt. i usually wear an 8.5 in shoes, occasionally a 9, and i went with an 8.5 with these. They're true to size."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortround
Location: New York, NY
 June 19, 2014

LOVE THESE

"I get compliments every time I wear them! This is the second pair of Crown Vintage shoes I've bought and I have to say, I love this brand. I have average width feet, but live in NYC and walk EVERYWHERE, so shoes that are super narrow really hurt my toes after a long day. Crown Vintage is just the right amount of toe wiggle room and the soles/heels are very comfortable. On the first day I got these shoes I wore them all day - literally into the night. It was my husband's bday and we left the house around noon and didn't get back until after 1am...My feet not only didn't hurt but I didn't have any blisters or ANYTHING. On the very first wear! Very impressed by this brand. Will definitely be buying more of their shoes :)"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamie33
Location: California
 May 30, 2014

comfort and style

"this is the perfect mini wedge sandal. I love a good cognac color and the lace up is perfect for all feet sizes and shapes. very comfortable, and required very very little break-in time."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilliana7
Location: NJ
 May 21, 2014

Great sandal

"This shoe is very comfortable and cute. I typically wear a size 8 or 7.5, and the 7.5 fits perfectly. The color is true to the picture and I think I may have to buy the black now too! Awesome sandals."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emma123456789
Location: california
 May 20, 2014

bleh

"I'm not sure if i will return these but overall these arent worth the price. I am not that picky or pretentious about sandals but the quality is just lousy for the price. I would see something like this at a boutique for like 20 bucks. I've worn crown vintage sandals before and the quality was much better.
fits fine, i just don't LOVE it... probably will exchange it in store for something else.
"
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sorullo
Location: Richmond, ca
 May 19, 2014

cheap shoe

"I saw these shoes at the store so I decided to purchase them online. They pinched my little toe. I walked from my house to the car and they pinched my tittle toe and the bottom of the shoes melted with the sun??? believe it or not the street concrete was hot and the material of the shoes must be cheap because it melted a piece of the bottom of both shoes. I'm so disappointed."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: llnatashall
Location: East Taunton, MA
 May 17, 2014

Cute Gladiator Style Low wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have worn these several times now. The first time I wore them out with jeans and a cute top for a night on the town and by the end of the night my feet were slightly sore. I think they just needed to be broken in because now I wear them everywhere with no issues! Very comfy and cute whether dressed up or down! Recommend!"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jekenny
Location: Elmhurst, Ill
 May 12, 2014

Great shoe for hanging out

"I wore these shoes all day long on Mother's Day.... inside the house, outside the house, standing, sitting, walking. They were so comfortable that when I came home I almost forgot I had them on. Sat down and started watching TV with them on. Something I never do -- I usually take my shoes off immediately when I get home when I've been on my feet all day. They are great!"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDav
Location: Shawnee. OK
 May 11, 2014

My friend bought them too

"I love these sandals they fit perfect and are so comfortable. I get complements every time I wear them."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evil25
Location: Redondo Beach
 May 6, 2014

Super Cute

"Can wear these shoes with anything from dresses, shorts or jeans. Able to walk in them all day."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eloiseann
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 30, 2014

Perfect summer shoe

"I was looking for a shoe for a semi-formal event, and this is the perfect pair for it. With a heel, but still playful and fun -- it is the perfect combination. Runs big. I am typically size US 8.5/9, and went for an 8 after reading some previous comments and it fits great. My only "negative" is that the leather looks a little cheap compared to what you might expect, but I still think they're cute!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stevie37
Location: Milford, CT
 April 30, 2014

Nice Looking & Comfortable

"I have worn these shoes with a pair of skinny jeans and have also worn them with a short skirt. They worked well with both. They are comfortable and very attractive. I would buy them in another color if offered."
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverbx
Location: bronx, ny
 April 29, 2014

great sandals

"I bought these shoes a half size bigger because I have flats in this brand and I also bought them 1/2 size up. They are super comfy and look great with jeans and/or work pants."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 April 22, 2014

Love them!

"These sandals are so great for spring/summer. They are very comfortable for a wedge sandal and easy to walk in. They are also great because you can either tighten or loosen the straps."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RJJinKY
Location: Lex, KY
 April 21, 2014

Sassy Shoe

"I wore this to work as soon as I got them and received lots of compliments. These are some sassy shoes and I'm thinking about getting them in other colors. Can't wait to keep showing them off this Spring/Summer"
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incredibella
Location: Minneapolis
 April 17, 2014

fAbUlOuS

"I'm glad I picked out these shoes. I'm a picky shopper. I had a lady come up to me and say...OHHHH Where did you get those? I've been looking for a shoe like you. DSW of course."
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSMS
Location: sebastopol
 April 4, 2014

so many compliments

"adorable, versatile, what more could you ask for?!"
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZCAT
Location: AZ
 April 2, 2014

Comfy and cute

"Like these very much but saw similar pair at Marshall's for less so was disappointed I paid so much even with coupons. The leather top looks a bit cheap but they are very comfortable and go with everything."
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopper112
Location: Falls Church, VA
 April 1, 2014

Comfortable but odd height on my ankles

"These cut off my legs at just the wrong point to make my ankles and legs look stumpy so I will be returning them. But they are VERY comfortable."