Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
55 of 6683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 18, 2015

Great Shoes!

" Love the style and comfort of these shoes! They go great with everything! My foot is a bit wide so I love that the laces and straps make it easy to adjust the shoe to fit for personal comfort! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 14, 2015

Trendy & Fun

" Love these sandals! Fit TTS- laces make them so adjustable... and they go w everything! Heel not too high. Great price too. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IL
 May 22, 2015

cute & comfy

" These are very versatile. Looks good with jeans, shorts or skirts! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 17, 2015

Terrible Shoe

" These shoes seemed very cute when I purchased them, and after wearing them once my feet were torn apart. Most uncomfortable shoes I've ever worn. My feet were torn up so I ended up returning them. They also run a 1/2 size to 1 full size small. I would not recommend this product. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 12, 2015

Comfy gladiator and wedge in one!

" These shoes are amazing! I was looking for a gladiator sandal, but also wanted a short wedge sandal to give me some height. I wasn't expecting to find this shoe in one! It's very comfortable and the perfect amount of height that I can wear for a long amount of time without any pain. I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dressy and casual summer sandal. I usually wear a size 7, but got these in a 6.5 and they fit perfect. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 April 16, 2015

Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

" These are the absolutely cutest and comfortable sandals! I need a paid in every color! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montana
 March 12, 2015

Love at First Sight

" I pulled these out of the box and immediately loved them; I even wore them to work the very next day! They are cute yet practical. They did rub a bit on a couple of my toes, which is why I gave them the average level of comfort. It was nothing major and I do think/hope they will break in after a couple of wears. No problems with the low heel, very easy to walk in! Definitely a versatile, summer go-to! "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 March 6, 2015

I Bought Two Pairs!

" I originally bought these wedge sandals in black for a February trip to California. They're so comfortable and fit my size 8M foot perfectly! I wore them with leggings, jeggings, jean skirts and dresses. The lacing makes them infinitely adjustable. But upon my return home to frigid Cleveland, I realized I'd left them in my hotel room back in Orange County. That very night, I went to DSW.com and ordered another pair. They were delivered in about 4 days. That's how much I love these sandals; I'll be living in them all summer! "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, Md
 February 9, 2015

OMG !!!! In Luv right now ...

" Let me start off by saying these shoes are the bomb.com , So stylish, sexy, cute on point & trend... I always wanted a pair of shoes like these :-), I also purchase 3 other pairs 4 in all !!! I'm trying to get my shoe game up & DSW is the place to shop, so go ahead & treat yourself, don't beat yourself, you will be glad you did :-) "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 November 20, 2014
" Absolutely love this shoe. It can be dressy or casual and the heel is close to nothing, you can wear them nearly all day "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Central Florida
 November 4, 2014

Cute but too short

" I bought these in black for times when I needed a cute sandal with no real heel. They are short though so I had to return them for a 1/2 size larger. They are pretty narrow so I won't have to worry about the larger size being to wide. I have narrow feet. "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: AZ
 October 29, 2014

Loved It

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was surprised how comfortable the shoes were. I love them! "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 22, 2014

Love love love these sandals

" I love these sandals. They are very comfortable. I get lots of compliments on them as well. I am thinking about purchasing a pair in cognac. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: buford, ga
 September 9, 2014

Perfect size 11

" ive worn these the entire summer.. festivasl, concerts, shopping, and to work.. ive honestly over worn them. need another pair.. worn with skinnies, gaucho pants, ponte pants, maxi skirts, u name it. perfect!! i wear a size 11 and one of my arches in my right foot has dropped and these are very comfy. wearing them now "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 September 6, 2014
" If you wear for more than 1 day in a row they hurt "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: oklahoma
 August 29, 2014

divina wedge

" Love these wedges! Very comfy and I wear them all day!the only reason I didnt give more stars is because the material is a bit tough and at the toes it can irritate slightly. "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 27, 2014

cheap - think twice

" After wearing only 3 times, the shoe bed around the toe started chipping and exposing the white inner material. So cute and comfy with tons of compliments, but they were made cheaply and should last more than 3 wears for $50! "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 August 23, 2014
" Great sandals! Fit perfectly and comfortably, with not too high of a heel for easy walking. Love the details and the edgier look they give my summer outfits. "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 19, 2014

the most PERFECT shoes

" These are the absolute PERFECT shoes. Super comfortable, goes with nearly any outfit, and doesnt even feel like you're in a wedge! I wear them at my retail job where I walk around for nearly 8 hours and they're still comfortable. "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 16, 2014

Versatile little sandal

" This shoe is super cute. It's very strappy, but doesn't look weird on the foot. The wedge height is just right for work or whatever. "