Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
50 of 6083%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindseyloujean
Location: Montana
 March 12, 2015

Love at First Sight

" I pulled these out of the box and immediately loved them; I even wore them to work the very next day! They are cute yet practical. They did rub a bit on a couple of my toes, which is why I gave them the average level of comfort. It was nothing major and I do think/hope they will break in after a couple of wears. No problems with the low heel, very easy to walk in! Definitely a versatile, summer go-to! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathyo53
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 March 6, 2015

I Bought Two Pairs!

" I originally bought these wedge sandals in black for a February trip to California. They're so comfortable and fit my size 8M foot perfectly! I wore them with leggings, jeggings, jean skirts and dresses. The lacing makes them infinitely adjustable. But upon my return home to frigid Cleveland, I realized I'd left them in my hotel room back in Orange County. That very night, I went to DSW.com and ordered another pair. They were delivered in about 4 days. That's how much I love these sandals; I'll be living in them all summer! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunkiss
Location: Baltimore, Md
 February 9, 2015

OMG !!!! In Luv right now ...

" Let me start off by saying these shoes are the bomb.com , So stylish, sexy, cute on point & trend... I always wanted a pair of shoes like these :-), I also purchase 3 other pairs 4 in all !!! I'm trying to get my shoe game up & DSW is the place to shop, so go ahead & treat yourself, don't beat yourself, you will be glad you did :-) "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moe71088
Location: Illinois
 November 20, 2014
" Absolutely love this shoe. It can be dressy or casual and the heel is close to nothing, you can wear them nearly all day "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ozbo
Location: Central Florida
 November 4, 2014

Cute but too short

" I bought these in black for times when I needed a cute sandal with no real heel. They are short though so I had to return them for a 1/2 size larger. They are pretty narrow so I won't have to worry about the larger size being to wide. I have narrow feet. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucy2015
Location: AZ
 October 29, 2014

Loved It

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was surprised how comfortable the shoes were. I love them! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sdlovely
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 22, 2014

Love love love these sandals

" I love these sandals. They are very comfortable. I get lots of compliments on them as well. I am thinking about purchasing a pair in cognac. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiffaninghs
Location: buford, ga
 September 9, 2014

Perfect size 11

" ive worn these the entire summer.. festivasl, concerts, shopping, and to work.. ive honestly over worn them. need another pair.. worn with skinnies, gaucho pants, ponte pants, maxi skirts, u name it. perfect!! i wear a size 11 and one of my arches in my right foot has dropped and these are very comfy. wearing them now "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karma81
Location: NYC
 September 6, 2014
" If you wear for more than 1 day in a row they hurt "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephanie580
Location: oklahoma
 August 29, 2014

divina wedge

" Love these wedges! Very comfy and I wear them all day!the only reason I didnt give more stars is because the material is a bit tough and at the toes it can irritate slightly. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trucka
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 27, 2014

cheap - think twice

" After wearing only 3 times, the shoe bed around the toe started chipping and exposing the white inner material. So cute and comfy with tons of compliments, but they were made cheaply and should last more than 3 wears for $50! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meliora
Location: Seattle
 August 23, 2014
" Great sandals! Fit perfectly and comfortably, with not too high of a heel for easy walking. Love the details and the edgier look they give my summer outfits. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackie9204
Location: New York
 August 19, 2014

the most PERFECT shoes

" These are the absolute PERFECT shoes. Super comfortable, goes with nearly any outfit, and doesnt even feel like you're in a wedge! I wear them at my retail job where I walk around for nearly 8 hours and they're still comfortable. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHenderson28
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 16, 2014

Versatile little sandal

" This shoe is super cute. It's very strappy, but doesn't look weird on the foot. The wedge height is just right for work or whatever. "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TABMoss
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 11, 2014

Comfy, Versatile, Gorgeous

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes on a salesperson at Nordstrom, and she whispered they were from DSW! They looked so darling on her, and she praised them so highly (as a salesperson on her feet all day) that I bought some online. I LOVE THEM! I have slightly wider feet, so the ties give my feet a big of extra room. The heel size is perfect - and overall the shoes are extremely comfortable. The only downside is my feet seem to get dirty when wearing them, but only on the bottom. I'll take it! I've already worn these to a wedding and felt fabulous in them. "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittycat808
Location: washington, dc
 July 27, 2014

Cute and Versatile

" I love these, you can put them with anything. Seriously considering buying them in the other color as well. Just don't tie them too tightly, or they will get uncomfortable. "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelseaa
Location: Annapolis
 July 21, 2014

Awesome shoe

" I am in love with these shoes! I've only had them a week and I've worn them almost every day and have received many compliments. They fit perfectly and do not hurt AT ALL. I'm not much of a heel/wedge person but these are super easy to walk in and very comfortable. The only thing that was weird was when I ordered them, the left shoe's wedge had something inside of it and made a rattle sound when I walked. I took it to the store and exchanged it for a normal, quiet shoe. "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 21, 2014

The Perfect Summer Shoe.

" I liked these shoes the minute I saw them on display at a DSW store. And once I saw them on my feet, I had to have them. The store I was at only had them in black, but I happened to discover that they were also available in cognac online so I bought those too! These shoes are adorable on, the wedge gives you just enough lift while also being comfortable and easy to walk in and they go with everything. My only gripe is that there's no zipper in the back so they have to be tied and untied each time. They also tend to come untied frequently, but I'm willing to deal with that. I've found that if tuck in just the straight parts of the bow, they tend to stay tied longer. Weirdly, the left shoe of the cognac pair rubs the back of my ankle while the right shoe and both of the black ones don't rub at all. other than that though, these shoes are amazingly comfortable. I've worn them to work multiple times and by the end of my 8.5 hour day my feet are definitely tired but they don't hurt. i usually wear an 8.5 in shoes, occasionally a 9, and i went with an 8.5 with these. They're true to size. "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortround
Location: New York, NY
 June 19, 2014

LOVE THESE

" I get compliments every time I wear them! This is the second pair of Crown Vintage shoes I've bought and I have to say, I love this brand. I have average width feet, but live in NYC and walk EVERYWHERE, so shoes that are super narrow really hurt my toes after a long day. Crown Vintage is just the right amount of toe wiggle room and the soles/heels are very comfortable. On the first day I got these shoes I wore them all day - literally into the night. It was my husband's bday and we left the house around noon and didn't get back until after 1am...My feet not only didn't hurt but I didn't have any blisters or ANYTHING. On the very first wear! Very impressed by this brand. Will definitely be buying more of their shoes :) "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Divina Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamie33
Location: California
 May 30, 2014

comfort and style

" this is the perfect mini wedge sandal. I love a good cognac color and the lace up is perfect for all feet sizes and shapes. very comfortable, and required very very little break-in time. "