Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot

Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara2014
Location: Texas
 May 9, 2014

Love it!

"I received lots of complements every time i wear it. the color is stunning. Comfortable high heel boots are hard to find! I highly recommend it."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chanclas
Location: los angeles, CA
 April 27, 2014

My best find in a long time!

"They fit perfect and are extremely comfortable. I don't wear high heels very often and I feel like I can run in these boots! I got them in the wine color which is very deep and I only wish I would have also gotten them in the tan."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babspray
Location: Hendersonville, NC
 April 22, 2014

To. Die. For.

"These are soooo roomy and comfy and I get compliments everywhere I go in them. I have them in burgundy and they are fabulous. My sister bought them in black after seeing mine and hearing me rave on about them."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DoloresRed
Location: North Bethesda, MD
 April 5, 2014

Funky boot

"Medium quality and great rich maroon color. I am a true 8 and I got them in 8 and they fit perfect. I thought about exchanging for a half size bigger as I like to wear thicker socks with boots, but because of the height and incline in the boot, my foot would just slide to the front more. They are normal comfort. Not extremely comfortable and not uncomfortable! I love the height of the boot - goes right up to the knee cap. However, I have a thin calf and these are fairly big in the calf area. Will need to wear with leggings or jeans. (Even with leggings, they are too big in the calf for me)."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lotsoftimeonmyfeet
Location: NJ
 April 1, 2014

love these boots

"I had been looking for a pair of tan boots all winter but just couldn't find anything I liked at a reasonable price. These fit the bill. With the platform, they aren't even too high. I was a bit concerned that they would be too wide in the calf to wear with tights and a skirt but they look great."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msbootlover
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 March 31, 2014

Love them!

"I must confess, I have a weakness for boots which will be a problem when I retire to the Cayman Islands. Be that as it may, these boots are GREAT! The fit perfectly, even on my ample calf and they are comfortable to wear. And they are greatly admired by my super stylish mother. Great price too! SCORE!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JRLombardi
Location: NY
 March 28, 2014

Very happy

"These are cute and I can where then for my entire work day comfortably. There is not much padding but the slop us gentle enough that your foot does not slide down and pinch your toes."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aduckisaduck
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 23, 2014

Stylish heel comfort

"These are a comfortable 4 inch heel; the 1 inch platform makes the feel of it less heely. I can work all day in these and my feet are OK but I’m not on my feet all day. I have wore them to work the went to a concert afterwards and I have to say there is a limitation to the comfort, but come on they are 4 inch heels, it’s to be expected.
Very stylish with pants or a dress or skirt, I get complements even if I wear them with pants over them and only the shoe part is showing.
"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 17, 2014

Great addition to my boot collection

"I don't normally like faux suede, but these babies were on clearance and I just couldn't pass them up. If you're used to real suede, then the difference is obvious, but they're still very stylish and not cheap looking at all. The heel looks like it would be high, but the platform balances it out and they are very comfortable to walk in. I love the height of the shaft too, I'm 5'4" with average legs and they hit just below my knee. They look really good on and I can't wait to show them off while we still have a little bit of winter left."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AggieNJ
Location: New Jersey
 March 16, 2014

looooove them!!!!

"One of the most comfortable boots i have ever worn!!!. i wear snickers 5 days a week and heels on the weekends. I really wanted boots that wouldn't hurt my feet. I saw them online and i took my chance and gave it a shot, i"m very happy with my purchase and they don"t hurt my feet :)))))
i like that they are rounded where the toes are. the heel height is perfect, not too high, not too low. For the price, i thought i will be made cheap but the fabric looks rich.
"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenMarie0225
Location: Cumming, GA
 March 11, 2014

Beige ones...

"I bought the beige ones...they're great with jeans because the calf area is larger than usual, so your jeans are pressed up against your skin."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristineG
Location: Greensboro, NC
 February 27, 2014

LOVE this boot

"I got this in the beige/tan, but I wish I had ordered all the colors. It is so cute and comfortable enough to wear to work all day or out. It fits really nicely around my calf and looks great with a dress or jeans tucked inside."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robin555
Location: Pa
 February 25, 2014
"These boots are nice looking but not very comfortable. They are made well. The high is stacked so it is easier to walk but overall not the best out there comfort wise, which is a shame because the tan color is very pretty."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ragdoll60
Location: Baltimore
 February 21, 2014

Crazy about This Boot

"I loved the first pair so much, I bought all three colors in this boot. The 1-inch inside plateform is great for comfort. I can wear these all day. I have very skinny legs and they are swallowed up in this boot, but the boot height comes all the way up under my knee. They really look great over skinny jeans. The shoe part has a kind of funky look, but I love them."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yada
Location: VA
 February 20, 2014

Cute, good for tall ladies

"These were a surprise success out of the box. I loved the color. The toe is a little weird, just flat in the front (kinda boxy) but I would have still kept them... If I had just been an inch taller. At 5'4" the back end of the boot was too tall to let me sit down, as it dug in behind my knee."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rusk1212
Location: 19801
 February 13, 2014

SO CUTE

"nice burgundy color, and super cute"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeborahM
Location: Texas
 February 6, 2014

Beautiful

"The burgundy color is rich, can go with almost anything. Easy to walk in, and get on and off. The calf runs a little wide; runs a little long (hits behind my knee when sitting down). They have stable natural stride when walking. Overall I love them. I receive compliments every time I wear them."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victoriammm
Location: new york, ny
 February 5, 2014

Sexy!!!

"Very comfy, love the color, gives me great height! I am 5'3 and I feel so tall and slim in these. They might run on the large size, so if you are between sizes, I'd go smaller..eg. i am a 6.5, but probably should have got a 6."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ManDBerm
Location: Waveland, MS
 February 3, 2014
"Not my favorite. Looked like boots that the band KISS would wear."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Kourtney Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanaK
Location: Richmond, TX
 January 20, 2014

MUST HAVE!

"I LOVE THESE BOOTS! I purchased the burgundy color and it is beautiful. My calves are bigger than the average gal and these boots fit perfectly. They have a little piece at the top that is stretchy. The heel is the perfect height as well. I can wear these all day at work (I work on the second floor with no elevator, the office building used to be a house). I walk up and down the stairs all day and my feet didn't hurt at the end of the day. The color is amazing. It's burgundy, that's the perfect description for it."