Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Inaa Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Inaa Flat

Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Korine
Location: Providence
 November 16, 2014
"I wear these to work all the time, very comfortable for running around and standing on your feet for long periods of time."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bethy41
Location: alabama
 October 2, 2014

Would not recommend black and white pair

"I bought this shoe in black and white ...the back part of the shoe whichever is white got really dirty the first day I wore them ...The shoes looks as if I owned them for years ...it would not recommend the black and white pair !"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanaticMD
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 23, 2014

Comfortable and cute

"Might have to get a second pair because these are so comfortable and cute, that I have been wearing it a lot. Also perfect for work. And I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. I don't think it runs too big, but I would do a half size up just in case. Especially since feet swell in the summer. :)"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 April 17, 2014

Cuteeee

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute, comfy, and chic! I bought these in black and white and I am sooooo in love. The color matches with almost any outfit, and it's perfect for spring weather. The mini wedge just adds a hint of girlyness and I love it. It's also really well made and doesn't hurt my feet one bit."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErikaHM
Location: NY
 April 9, 2014

Cheap, not attractive on, run really big

"My title sums it up."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jtag
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 2, 2014

Terrible!

"Did not even try them on. The leather of the toe box is hideous. Run your finger over it and it is loose - like they were trying to get a kid suede look (faux, of course), when it should have been a hard leather. I also really hate the use of so much man-made plastic in my shoes, especially given the price! As for the fit, I did not even try them on they are such a disappointment. I am really surprised that this is Steve Madden."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jacksongal
Location: jackson, ms
 March 24, 2014

nice work shoe

"this shoe runs very true to size. I wear an 8 1/2 and usually need a half size up in flat steve madden shoes....not with these. the 8 1/2 fits perfectly."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasGal50
Location: Texas
 March 16, 2014

Spring Shoes

"Just got these in the tan/black combo. I love the D'Orsay look of the shoe and the color combination, which are both very on trend. The slight wedge dresses them up just a little. They are fairly comfortable, except for the ankle strap, which I believe will be more comfortable as they break in. I'm calling them my Spring Shoes - more open than a Winter shoe, but not quite a sandal. I can't wait for the weather to warm up more so I can wear them more!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy