Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Inaa Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Inaa Flat

Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Korine
Location: Providence
 November 16, 2014
" I wear these to work all the time, very comfortable for running around and standing on your feet for long periods of time. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bethy41
Location: alabama
 October 2, 2014

Would not recommend black and white pair

" I bought this shoe in black and white ...the back part of the shoe whichever is white got really dirty the first day I wore them ...The shoes looks as if I owned them for years ...it would not recommend the black and white pair ! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanaticMD
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 23, 2014

Comfortable and cute

" Might have to get a second pair because these are so comfortable and cute, that I have been wearing it a lot. Also perfect for work. And I've gotten a lot of compliments on these shoes. I don't think it runs too big, but I would do a half size up just in case. Especially since feet swell in the summer. :) "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 April 17, 2014

Cuteeee

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute, comfy, and chic! I bought these in black and white and I am sooooo in love. The color matches with almost any outfit, and it's perfect for spring weather. The mini wedge just adds a hint of girlyness and I love it. It's also really well made and doesn't hurt my feet one bit. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErikaHM
Location: NY
 April 9, 2014

Cheap, not attractive on, run really big

" My title sums it up. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jtag
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 2, 2014

Terrible!

" Did not even try them on. The leather of the toe box is hideous. Run your finger over it and it is loose - like they were trying to get a kid suede look (faux, of course), when it should have been a hard leather. I also really hate the use of so much man-made plastic in my shoes, especially given the price! As for the fit, I did not even try them on they are such a disappointment. I am really surprised that this is Steve Madden. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jacksongal
Location: jackson, ms
 March 24, 2014

nice work shoe

" this shoe runs very true to size. I wear an 8 1/2 and usually need a half size up in flat steve madden shoes....not with these. the 8 1/2 fits perfectly. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasGal50
Location: Texas
 March 16, 2014

Spring Shoes

" Just got these in the tan/black combo. I love the D'Orsay look of the shoe and the color combination, which are both very on trend. The slight wedge dresses them up just a little. They are fairly comfortable, except for the ankle strap, which I believe will be more comfortable as they break in. I'm calling them my Spring Shoes - more open than a Winter shoe, but not quite a sandal. I can't wait for the weather to warm up more so I can wear them more! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Inaa Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy