Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyl
Location: Michigan
 August 9, 2014

Just what I wanted

"I'd been looking for a replacement for my old flat peep toe sling back shoes that I wore out. It wasn't easy, but these turned out to be a great replacement pair. They fit true to size and are comfortable. Very happy with this purchase."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schnevil
Location: Baltimore
 July 29, 2014

Cheaply made

"Very comfortable and cute but the stitching in and around the elastic of the slingback/buckle is ridiculous. elastic broke even though the shoe was loose on my foot. Love the style and hope to find another designer who makes it. Shoes returned in 1 week of ordering it."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rasiley
Location: International
 July 8, 2014

Shoe Love for Mommy!

"Got these for my mom & all I can say is that she is a VERY happy lady!!!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Radcat00
Location: Boston, MA
 June 21, 2014

Cheap looking shoes

"I unfortunately didn't have the same love affair with these shoes as other reviews had. When they came I was disappointed that I could see streaks on the shoes in the corners of the pewter color on the shoes right out of the box. Even the taupe color had dots of some other color on it in places. When I put them on the buckle felt loose, but the shoes fit fine. I tightened it up one hole and then they felt too tight. The leather felt really cheap and the edges weren't smooth and I was worried it would start to rub and cut my feet or cause a blister over time. The leather was also really dull looking especially in the taupe color. Really disappointed with these. I liked the style of them because they were simple and classic, but these are just not well made and I doubt that would last longer than a season with a lot of wear. For the price I expect more from my shoes. I don't recommend these at all."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCNOLA
Location: New Orleans
 June 20, 2014

Poor quality

"Strap broke on the 3rd wearing. Total waste of money. Very disappointing because they are really cute."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boopenhaven
Location: toledo, OH
 June 10, 2014

adorable!

"i probably had my nose pressed to the glass door at work waiting for the delivery truck and when i saw the DSW box, it was better than chocolate. these adorable shoes are not only suitable for capris, but also perfect with a little skirt. i wore them the entire day and they were almost like wearing slippers. i have to go back and see if they come in another color; truly i've had several pairs of other little skimmers like these and something is always off. but these have a gentle insole that's cushioned, the heel is just enough above flat to add flair. just ideal."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mnfan2
Location: So Calif
 May 31, 2014

Great color

"Love the color! It can be worn with office attire, skirts and jeans. The strap was comfortable around the back of my ankle, and it didn't slip off either"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esg2
Location: Newtown, CT
 April 21, 2014

Cute and casual

"These are good for for pants, shorts or a dress. In other words good for the entire summer!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: Shareit
Location: Lakewood, CA
 February 8, 2014

Have to return

"These shoes are really cute. I bought the size 11 and was disappointed when they didn't fit me. I fit size 10 1/2 M so 10's are often short and 11 sometimes too big. The color tan is a good color and the leather is soft. They would be cute for anyone who has a normal to wide foot."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Sonia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yira
Location: Humble, TX
 January 17, 2014

love my new shoes!!!!

"I received them within few days from my order and I just cant stop wearing them!"