Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal

Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NeverPayFullPrice
Location: Westchester County, NY
 June 22, 2014

Sexy and stylish summer sandal!

" I get an INSANE amount of compliments whenever I wear these sandals!! I purchased them on sale, used a DSW Rewards Certificate, and paid less than $30 for them. Adjust the lace-up front to fit your foot comfortably, since they were a little ill-fitting when trying them on straight from the box. Pair with a short summer dress, your favorite shorts, a cute mini to give your legs a long, lengthy look. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFoot07960
Location: Morristown, NJ
 May 28, 2014

Wonderful

" These gladiators are perfection! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sheluvsshoes
Location: Atlanta
 May 18, 2014

Perfect Gladiator for the Summer

" I have wore these twice and I love them. My feet are on the wide side and I didn't need to adjust the string that much. I love the tan color. I didn't get any blisters when wearing. My only grip is that the leather (if that is the material) darkened a little from my lotion. I think I will add leather oil to them to make them the dark color. You can compare it to the tanning of the leather on Louis Vuitton. I like either color but if you want them to stay the original color don't lotion your foot or ankles "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicki750
Location: Merrillville, IN
 May 12, 2014
" This shoe is cheaper in the store than online. Up close you can see that it is an expenisve shoe. From a distance people will give a lot of compliments. Also, this shoe will probably not last long if you wear it too much. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Agroecology
Location: Madison, WI
 May 8, 2014
" Looked cute online. Disappointed when the shoes arrived, material looked a little cheap and didn't fit as close or tight to my foot and ankle as I would have liked. They have these in stores and if you are close they are worth a look. Comfortable for the short time I tried them on. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carachamp
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 6, 2014

The perfect gladiator sandal

" I ordered these black and wish I had ordered them in tan as well! The zipper in the back make it easy to slide them on and off quickly and don't rub the back of your heels. The leather straps are super comfy and look great with just about any outfit, dressed up or down. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magayon
Location: Reno, NV
 May 3, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" awesome! got so many compliments! highly recommended! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimi525
Location: Miami, FL
 April 24, 2014

Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal

" This gladiator is awesome. I had to get in two colors. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pepper26
Location: Chicago
 April 23, 2014

My personal experience

" I love these shoes! I purchased them last week, and they feel amazing. Very Comfy! The fit is just right! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: krenee31
Location: CT
 March 25, 2014

WORTH THE MONEY

" I PURCHASED BOTH BLK & COG COLOR. I LOVE THE FIT AND ITS TRUE TO SIZE. THE MATERIAL DOSEN'T SEEM CHEAP AND IT CAN B WORN WITH JEANS, SKIRTS , SHORTS WHATEVER! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaysha
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 13, 2014

Confessions of a Gladiator

" This sandal is amazing. Very comfy. It runs true to size and you also have extra room for comfort. Can pair up with a simple dress, shorts or simply jeans. Thinking about buying this shoe and black also. Absolutely worth the price. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Travel Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunchine
Location: georgia
 March 7, 2014

Great gladiator

" These shoes are really cute and comfy. I like the fact that they can be adjusted some, because my feet are kind of wide. "