Customer Reviews for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot

Miranda by Miranda Lambert Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot

Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Review 1 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ATexasShoeGirl
Location: Dallas, Texas
 July 4, 2014

Love My New Boots

" I went into the store looking for some sandals and WOW, I found these Miranda Lambert boots. I can't wait to wear them this fall. I have worn them around the house to break them in, but look out for me this fall! "
Review 2 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riffic
Location: McLean, VA
 May 7, 2014

Sexy, gorgeous boots

" I got these today. Have never seen Miranda products before but I gotta say these are some sexy boots! The heel is a little bit higher than all of my other boots. They fit really well, and the shoe part of it is well balanced so that the heel doesn't tip me in the wrong direction. I've had heels on the tipped me and I couldn't walk in them without looking as if I'd just put heels on for the first time. These are very well balanced. I can strut my stuff in these boots and feel fabulous while looking as fabulous as I feel! Very hot boots at a great price, on sale in the store! "
Review 3 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephyLee
Location: Georgia
 April 4, 2014

Wonderful boots!

" I had no intention of purchasing western boots. In fact, this is the first pair that I have ever owned. When I tried them on in the store they looked stylish, so I purchased them with the intention of trying them on with different outfits when I got home (I've never worn western boots so i didn't know how exactly they would 'fit' my current style). Well, it's three weeks later and these have become my favourite pair of boots. They are very comfortable. I have worm them with bootleg jeans, jeans tucked in, and a knee-length denim dress and they look great. They're definitely a versatile pair of boots. Buy them if you can...you won't be sorry! "
Review 4 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicholC
Location: Nazareth PA
 February 4, 2014

AWESOME!

" You go Miranda!!! Love every little detail of these! The photos do no justice and these are adorable boots! I feared they were a little snug as I ordered the same size as all my other boots but they are perfect! Love them! "
Review 5 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJohns
Location: South Portland, ME
 January 17, 2014

awesome!

" I fell in love with these boots the first time I saw them online. I also love them in person. The only thing I don't love is how narrow the shaft is; they just fit over my calves, making them summertime boots. I could barely fit tights underneath, but then I have chunky calves. :) I am loving the Miranda Lambert line! I hope she keeps designing. The accents on the shaft are cool and not too gaudy for everyday. Can't wait to rock these all summer long. Also LOVE the paisley interior! I've had cheap boots and well-made boots and these are definitely the later. "
Review 6 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PepperDog
Location: Tampa, FL
 January 17, 2014

Candace Western Boot by Miranda Lambert

" LOVE THEM!!!! The look and the fit are perfect!! Exactly what I was looking for!! "
Review 7 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saTexas
Location: san antonio
 January 11, 2014
" This western boot is a very pretty boot. A worker and the cashier @ dsw both said, as i was buying the boots, that this boot was very pretty. Enlarge the picture of the boot to see the true color. In some of the pictures the boot looks darker in places but the color is the same color on skin of the boot. The heel is a pretty dark brown color and while walking in the boots they are not loud at all. The shaft of the boot is in the middle of the calf (tall). This boot will be very pretty with alot of clothes, dresses, jeans, and shorts. I plan to wear this boot year around. I really like the side zipper which makes the boot easy on & off. I also plan to buy another pair as a back up because i've been looking for a very nice pair of high heel western style boots. "
Review 8 for Miranda by Miranda Lambert Candice Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ginax3beana
Location: Maine
 January 11, 2014

total hit with a Ran Fan!

" stylish, comfy, Miranda Rocks <3 "