Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal

Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Syracuse NY
 April 30, 2015

Super Cute

" These shoes are even cuter on in person and fit great. The buckle for me sits in the front instead of to the side like the image, tried to adjust it but there is no way so I guess it will sit in front unless I wear it really loose. They are really flat and being that they are not worn in yet they do hurt the bottom of your feet after wearing or long periods of time. Minus the buckle and the flatness these are super cute and I am keeping them, they go with everything dressed up or down! "
Review 2 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Loudon, TN
 April 16, 2015

Great Style

" These shoes have great style; however the soles of the shoe are not the best. These will definitely not be a shoe I wear a full day. They are nice for a dinner out or a quick something. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 March 6, 2015

Love how they look

" I fell in love with these sandals and wanted to keep them. However, I tried on a size 7 (too short), then a size 7 1/2 (too long)...so, I eventually gave up on them :( "
Review 4 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 December 2, 2014

Versatile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really like the brown and black together and the wrap around ankle fit. It takes a standard sandal and makes them unique. I notice when walking on hard surfaces that my feet can feel the impact. Definitely a good shoe for the price! Recommend! "
Review 5 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: denver
 November 26, 2014

Perfect Sandals

" I absolutely love these sandals. They are a little edgy and interesting, but still comfortable. I am glad that I finally purchased them after eyeing them for so long. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Puerto Rico
 November 25, 2014

Shoe Game always on point !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" New Coconuts ! And I'm in love, again ! #ImaDSWfreak "
Review 7 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bahamas
 September 16, 2014
" I usually wear 9.5 in sandals and the upper strap was a bit slack around my ankles. That said it looks great. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 August 3, 2014

Ok

" Got these to wear with a maxi dress for a day trip. Fit true to size for a 8. More comfortable than expected especially around the foot straps...no digging or rubbing. Thumbs up! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 July 18, 2014

Great fit

" I brought these as a gift to myself, I needed some white sandles and these are great, the padded footbed makes wearing and walking really comfortable. "
Review 10 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 21, 2014

Great sandal

" This sandal looks great in person. The colors compliment each other well. Mixing cognac with black makes this sandal go with just about anything.
I ordered a size 8 which is my usual size. The sandal seems a little big on me, I would suggest trying them on before ordering. "
Review 11 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 16, 2014

Horrible Craftsmanship

" I got these shoes in the mail today, and will be returning them tomorrow. The "leather" junk is already wearing off out of the box. I thought they were so cute, but the the quality is horrible. I am not wasting my money on these things. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas San Antonio
 March 23, 2014

Different

" I love these sandals, because they are unique in their own little way. They didn't compromise comfort for cuteness. These are my new "go to sandals"... Dsw keeps me ready for all of the seasons.. : }} "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Jake Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy