Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
25 of 2986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WhereTheFutureLeads
Location: Texas
 September 11, 2014

falling apart

" I have had these for a few months but have only worn them a few times. They should last longer than this. They are 14.95 shoes... "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suie02
Location: Europe
 August 15, 2014

fabulous!!

" This was a difficult buy at first because it was online but I couldn't be happier. They look great and feel really comfy. The cuff around the ankle is a little sharp but I'm use it'll be fine when they are really broken in! I would recommend this to anyone! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leo50
Location: Alabama
 August 8, 2014

I'm in love with my Bantley!

" Love this wedge, easy to dance in! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLESSED1973
Location: MIAMI FL
 August 5, 2014

SEXY WEDGES

" I LOVE THE VERSATILITY OF THESE WEDGES. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE WORN WITH DRESSES,JEANS, SKIRTS AND SHORTS AND THE COLOR COMBO IS PURRFECT.. WHOMEVER IDEA THIS WAS, THANK YOU.. WELL DONE "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlm1174
Location: NY
 June 26, 2014

Love this wedge

" This is such a comfortable shoe and I love the ankle strap. I got so many compliments the first day I wore them and not 1 blister on my foot!!! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mack111
Location: buford
 May 28, 2014

not comfortable at all

" they are cute shoes but not comfortable at all. the strap across the front of your foot is very uncomfortable taking them back "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennysShoes
Location: Vermont
 May 24, 2014

Oh so hip

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love the black and camel combo increases the outfits to wear them with. Was receiving compliments as soon as I was out with them! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: umbra
Location: austin
 May 18, 2014

adorable, but not wide enough

" I love the color block, the velcro strap and the shape of the wedge. However, the strap that goes across my toes is too narrow! Sadly, I had to return them... I have have pretty wide feet though, so ppl with normal width will have no problem in these shoes. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kizmic101
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 6, 2014

LOVE

" I love these shoes they are very comfortable! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anderser
Location: Mpls
 May 2, 2014

Ugly & cheap looking

" They look like I have an ankle monitor on. Not cute and black strap looks like cheap fake leather. Returning. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: godisgreat
Location: San Francisco
 April 28, 2014

Perfect for Summers

" This is a beautiful sandal with capri or Ankle pants. Comfortable to wear. Heel is little high but I don't mind "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLC1
Location: Boston
 April 24, 2014

Awesome shoe

" Fits great and so comfy "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajas70
Location: Indiana
 April 21, 2014

Absolutely love!

" These wedges are my new favorite! The first day I wore them, I walked around an outdoor mall quite a bit and they were very comfortable, but the best part was how many compliments I got!! "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maan
Location: wa
 April 18, 2014
" enhances how you walk with the wedge heels. love the color combo! "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebeliever
Location: Trinidad
 April 17, 2014

Great shoe

" This wedge is very versatile because if the color combo and style! Haven't worn yet, but can't wait to :) "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover716
Location: houston
 April 16, 2014

wanted to love

" I was really excited about this shoe since the black & tan is so in right now. I have narrow feet & these did not work at all for me! The back strap was big & awkward on me. The length was fine but the shoe just didn't look good on my feet at all. I would say if you have a narrow foot, this shoe isn't for you. The shoe is awesome, it just needs the right feet to fit in it! Thank goodness for free returns in the store :) "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMack
Location: Tampa,Fl
 April 11, 2014

Love this shoe

" The velcro strap is what brought me to this shoe (little details make all the difference) & then once I tried it on, I loved it. I'm a super huge Steve Madden fan anyway because he carries a size 11 (big feet need cute shoes too, just saying) but I can wear this shoe for 8hrs at work. I have not danced in them. I'm a sit & look cute type of women but I would definitely recommend. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beautifulqueen
Location: Houston, Tx
 April 9, 2014

A little snug!

" I couldn't wait to receive this shoe...however when I got it and tried it on it was very tight around the toe area. I am hoping to break the shoe in by walking around in it. Other than that I love the shoe and I hope it loosens up! "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luordes
Location: tulsa
 April 6, 2014

Awesome wedges

" it is stylish , perfect with a pair of jeans or a nice dress. "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Bantley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ishadharma
Location: Michigan
 April 1, 2014

LOVE

" II really love the height and the fact that they are more comfortable than expected. I can't wait to wear them. "