Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal

b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asicsfan
Location: CA
 August 27, 2014

not your usual b.o.c.

"b.o.c. is known for making the most comfortable, stylish sandals (without appearing to be support sandals!) in my opinion. the leather was not up to par (grey not black). the strings were too tight around the ankle. the front embellishments were too thick. the shoe could be made just perfect if it were modified. the black/tan color combo is right on … and it's a unique gladiator. maybe it can be redesigned? also we need 1/2 sizes … the foxglove was the ultimate sandal … look it up! :)"
Review 2 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cherri
Location: Los Angeles
 August 26, 2014

B.O.C. Gladiator

"Was a disappointment because it runs much smaller than the b.o.c. sandals I purchased last year also the shoe is not as comfy and the toe peg isn't in the correct position so your foot feels like it's coming off the shoe."
Review 3 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILOVESSHOES
Location: Ypsilanti
 July 27, 2014

Mom loves them

"Bought these for my mother she has told me many times how much she loves them. They are very comfy and fit well great buy."
Review 4 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILCM
Location: Pa
 July 5, 2014

Comfortable, but...

"These shoes were so tight! I could barely get the zipper up in the back and they were so tight around my ankles. This might work for you if you have narrow feet. That being said, the insoles were comfortable and I liked the look of the shoe."
Review 5 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosxoxo
Location: Staten Island
 June 24, 2014

so cute

"I love the brand and the size is perfect the leather is soft and a nice stile"
Review 6 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texel
Location: New York
 June 6, 2014

b.o.c. shoes are made to be comfortable

"I have always found the b.o.c. brand to be very comfortable and so are these sandals. They have cushioned insoles which make them great for summer walks."
Review 7 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: safetydancer
Location: Chicago Il
 May 24, 2014

Cina Gladiator

"so far I love it! very comfy"
Review 8 for b.o.c Cina Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elie6
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2014

Comfort + Style

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wear wide shoes for the most part and I noticed these sandals don't come in a wide so my next option was to go for an 8 1/2, but they don't carry any 1/2 sizes. So...when I tried on the 8 I was very much surprised! They are perfect for a wide width-wearer plus they are super comfy. I'll be buying them in the black as well. Great quality too."