Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal

b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDig
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 16, 2014

Too loose

"this shoe was instantly comfortable when I put it on but sadly it was too loose around the top of my foot, I guess I have skinny feet."
Review 2 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bluehen
Location: PA
 July 7, 2014

Stiff upper leather

"This shoe fit well and was true to size. They were generally comfortable to walk around in.
Ultimately, however, I decided to return this shoe because the stiff leather upper rubbed on the inside of my arch. I was pretty sure that this would create a sore or a cut within just a few minutes of use."
Review 3 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizabeth2014
Location: Georgia
 July 3, 2014

Love these sandals!

"These sandals are so comfortable and stylish. I loved them so much, I bought them for both of my daughters. They love them too!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MummyDeb
Location: GARLAND
 June 26, 2014

Awesomeness

"I bought this flat for my daugther and she loves it, they are comfortable yet elegance. Will surely buy a pair for myself."
Review 5 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bikerteacher
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 23, 2014

Comfy and cute!

"I have wanted orange sandals for some time, and when I saw these, I used my birthday reward and ordered them. The size 8 is a perfect fit, as I wear an 8 in most shoes. The orange is even prettier in in person, and like all my BOC sandals, the comfort can't be beat. I wore them all day the first time, and even though I walked a lot, I had no blisters or rubbing at the end of the day. The thong part is very comfortable. They work with my summer wardrobe, so if you are looking for a great sandal, get these while you can."
Review 6 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 June 9, 2014

Nice orange sandal.

"Can't go wrong with BOC. These are very comfortable and stylish sandals. Love them."
Review 7 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: selpmid
Location: Aurora, IL
 May 6, 2014

perfect spring to summer Accessory

"I got the white one. They are really soft and perfect for capri, shorts, skirt or maxi dress. in short it is perfect for almost everything. my only complaint (well not really complain) or maybe observation is that it looks small for my feet. I am size 8 and my fingers are reaching the very tip of the sandal already. I don't mind! It's such a cutie!!!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ajon
Location: Atlanta
 April 29, 2014

Comfy go-to

"These are my slip-on-and-chase-kids sandals. I don't like looking sloppy so I really wanted some leather sandals that you can slip into quickly, that look nicer than foam flip-flops. These are well-made and super comfortable with a nice cushioned footbed. I like them so much I went out and bought a similar pair in gold. They look chic with a cute summer top and jeans. As comfy as slippers. I have a high arch and a wider forefoot."
Review 9 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lagm
Location: New Jersey
 April 28, 2014
"It's hard to find summer shoes like these. I love them. They offer more support than other styles of sandals that are out there. Some sandals' straps always make me feel like they are falling off or my foot is sliding side to side when I walk - these don't do that."
Review 10 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 11susan
Location: PA
 April 25, 2014
"Great looking sandle. Does run a little wide."
Review 11 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

B.O.C. Jesy Flat Sandal

"These sandals in coral are Darling, very comfy,classy!!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 April 15, 2014

Love b.o.c

"Cushy and comfortable."
Review 13 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitty1
Location: Colorado
 April 14, 2014
"These shoes are very cute, just as pictured."
Review 14 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaP913
Location: New York
 April 13, 2014

Perfect Summer shoe!

"This is the first time I've ordered this brand, and I LOVE THEM! They're true to size, great quality, pretty, and EXTREMELY comfy and versatile. Do your feet the favor."
Review 15 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdcroall
Location: Washington Utah
 April 3, 2014
"This sandal is so comfy and cute! I got many compliments on them and I wore them all day at work with no problem! I love this brand."
Review 16 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suva
Location: 406 Lowell Ave, New Hyde Park, New York
 April 2, 2014

DSW shoes are awesome.

"Designers shoes Warehouse is the place where I always want to buy the shoe for myself. Believe it or not my closet are full with all beautiful and comfy DSW shoes.
Thank you to Designers Shoes Warehouse.
"
Review 17 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EEML
Location: Cheney, WA
 March 28, 2014
"Only comes in whole sizes so order the next size up if you are a 1/2 size. Super comfy flip flop (doesn't make that loud smacking flip flop sound either! Bonus)."
Review 18 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas City
 March 1, 2014

Another B.O.C. success!!!

"I just can't say enough good things about B.O.C. shoes!!! They are always well made, comfortable shoes. These fall right in line with what I expect from them. I bought these in the orange, they are going to look so good with many of my summer things, and I can't wait for spring to get here so I can get them out of my closet and start getting compliments on them! If you have not yet tried a pair of b.o.c. shoes/sandals, get some online or go in a store and become a believer! :D"