Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal

b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

B.O.C. Jesy Flat Sandal

"These sandals in coral are Darling, very comfy,classy!!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoebox22
Location: Las Vegas
 April 15, 2014

Love b.o.c

"Cushy and comfortable."
Review 3 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitty1
Location: Colorado
 April 14, 2014
"These shoes are very cute, just as pictured."
Review 4 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaP913
Location: New York
 April 13, 2014

Perfect Summer shoe!

"This is the first time I've ordered this brand, and I LOVE THEM! They're true to size, great quality, pretty, and EXTREMELY comfy and versatile. Do your feet the favor."
Review 5 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdcroall
Location: Washington Utah
 April 3, 2014
"This sandal is so comfy and cute! I got many compliments on them and I wore them all day at work with no problem! I love this brand."
Review 6 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suva
Location: 406 Lowell Ave, New Hyde Park, New York
 April 2, 2014

DSW shoes are awesome.

"Designers shoes Warehouse is the place where I always want to buy the shoe for myself. Believe it or not my closet are full with all beautiful and comfy DSW shoes.
Thank you to Designers Shoes Warehouse.
"
Review 7 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EEML
Location: Cheney, WA
 March 28, 2014
"Only comes in whole sizes so order the next size up if you are a 1/2 size. Super comfy flip flop (doesn't make that loud smacking flip flop sound either! Bonus)."
Review 8 for b.o.c Jesy Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas City
 March 1, 2014

Another B.O.C. success!!!

"I just can't say enough good things about B.O.C. shoes!!! They are always well made, comfortable shoes. These fall right in line with what I expect from them. I bought these in the orange, they are going to look so good with many of my summer things, and I can't wait for spring to get here so I can get them out of my closet and start getting compliments on them! If you have not yet tried a pair of b.o.c. shoes/sandals, get some online or go in a store and become a believer! :D"