Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiona
Location: Texas
 July 2, 2014
"Cute shoes. Pretty comfortable, but I like more of a platform shoe where my foot is not at too much of an angle. These sandals have a bit of an angle that after a while, my feet begin to ache, but if I don't walk in them all day, they are perfectly fine. I purchased the bright multi-colored ones, in orange, yellow, green. Pretty!"
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: notashoejunkie
Location: purchased at DSW online
 June 30, 2014

wish i could keep it

"love the Italian brand shoes, love other wedges I've bought in store..couldn't get the over the foot bands to stretch out enough to truly be comfy on my foot. sad to return them."
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Susiepgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 26, 2014

Great summer sandal

"Runs slightly narrow. I wear 7 1/2 and ordered an eight which is still slightly snug."
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jweezy
Location: L.A.
 April 22, 2014

still up in the air

"I just received these in the mail today and I almost love them completely. Only drawback, they are not as wide as I need for my feet and band across the toes and mid foot part has no stretch or give. But the cushion part feels good and I like the style so I'm undecided about keeping them... but they are such a good price and from Italy!!"
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshoppermo
Location: Missouri
 April 20, 2014
"This sandal is very comfortable and so cute. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but sized up to an 8 and the fit is perfect. Love these."
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Remarks
Location: San Diego
 April 19, 2014

Perfect wedge for summer

"These pairs are so cute and perfect for summer. It's the most comfortable wedge sandal I've ever had. FYI, I normally wear size 8.5, and I wear size 9 for these pairs. Now I guess I am gonna try more shoes from Italian Shoemakers."
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 24lovemyshoes
Location: reading pa
 April 7, 2014
"These fit perfectly they hug my feet just right."
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 6, 2014

Cute but they run really short

"I wish these came in half sizes because the 9's which are usually my "size up" size were really short, my feet met the edge at toes and heel. I couldn't bring myself to go up to a 10, I've never had to buy a 10 and no shoe is cute enough for me to size up that much. But they really are cute and very comfy, if you don't mind sizing up more than normal. Wish they came in half sizes, I might be willing to go a 9.5 for these if they did."
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 March 31, 2014

Spring Wedge

"These wedges felt lke heaven on my feet!!! Very light weight and comfy padding. Thought they'd be fun to wear with my skinny white jeans this spring/summer."
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tam3
Location: South Florida
 March 9, 2014

Cute shoe

"Found this sandal in the store but they didn't have my size. I came home that afternoon and ordered it online. Loved the style and comfort of the wedge. I loved both colors but ended up with the darker one as I thought I could wear it with more in my closet. Love that DSW has the free shipping!"
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Oakley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fonerh
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 16, 2014

Cute Comfortable Wedges!

"I saw these in store and found them to be quite cute. They are extremely comfortable. Also, I like that the wedge is not too high. I thought that without a strap in the back they would slip off easily, but they don't which is super nice!
They only offer whole sizes, I suggest going up a 1/2 size if you are in between sizes. I am size 8 1/2 so I went with size 9. They fit perfectly!
"