Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Stunt Flat

Madden Girl Madden Girl Stunt Flat

Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Review 1 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily42
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 July 1, 2014
"These shoes fit perfectly for me. The only issue I had is that they took a day or two to fully break in. The t-strap rubbed a little funny the first day but after that, I've had no problems! They march so much and I love them."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Diaphne
Location: Austin, TX
 June 25, 2014

Cute and affordable

"First, I have to mention that these shoes run rather long. I normally wear a 5.5 - 6 in most shoes and this holds true in the majority of Madden Girl shoes. I purchased the Stunt flat in a size 5 and they fit me perfectly.
The shoe is flexible and comfortable overall, but the buckle does rub at my ankle if I wear them longer than a standard work day (even though I have more than broken them in at this point); this is not a shoe to wear if you are going to be doing a lot of walking in them in a day. They are good quality for the price, though, and I would recommend them with only that caveat."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wheez
Location: Seattle
 June 8, 2014

Comfy and Adorable!

"I walked in these for hours all over San Francisco. I even chased after a street car wearing these adorable shoes. I am so surprised how comfortable they were all day. I love these shoes!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wakio
Location: Gainesville, Florida
 June 3, 2014

A little narrow

"I really liked these shoes when I saw them online. I followed what other reviewers said and I bought a half size smaller since they run long. What I didn't expect was how narrow they are. I have pretty small feet and not wide at all so its surprising that they feel so narrow to me. I'm keeping them anyways and I'm hoping that the longer I wear them the more comfortable they will become"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hawaii2
Location: Hawaii
 June 3, 2014

Not for me

"Cute but too narrow for me."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josieboo1
Location: Washington, DC
 June 3, 2014

Cute and complementary

"I have these in both black and brown. They are the perfect flat sandals for me. I do not prefer open toed shoes, so these are awesome. The are also very comfortable and fit really well."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j9tay
Location: Wisconsin
 May 22, 2014

Really cute

"I think these shoes are so cute, they do run a bit narrow, but they are very comfortable."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jla262
Location: Miami
 May 18, 2014

Cute but can't wear...

"I love this style of shoe for the Spring and Summer. When I saw them, I ordered them immediately. I wore them the first time and they ripped up my ankle, thought they just needed to be broken in. Tried a second time with band-aids on my ankle. Same result. Unfortunately, they are now sitting in the back of the closet."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelvr1021
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 17, 2014

Way too big

"I'm disappointed. I wear a 7.5 and I ordered a 7 and they are still way too big long but narrow."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dee0810
Location: Miami,fl
 May 3, 2014

Madden girl

"I love these sandals as there an old style that came back."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: Kaye1003
Location: Ohio
 April 29, 2014

order full size smaller

"nice shoe too big"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaDoNot
Location: Waldorf,MD
 April 10, 2014

Not a bad buy

"I have to agree with other reviewers, this shoe runs long. I ordered my normal size 10 but I could have easily have gotten a 9.5. Other than that it is a decent shoe and serves the purpose of the before sandal shoe."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maexdae
Location: SF
 April 9, 2014

Not for wide feet

"These flat sandals are super cute, but not for wide feet, which explains my 3-star rating. I had to return them (I'm so sad!). I wear a 6.5, and they run a bit long - I'd order half size down. I'd recommend these sandals to girls who have narrow feet."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JHSt
Location: website
 April 9, 2014

Cute Sandal

"When I ordered this sandal, it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. Returning the sandal was easy, because a Fed Ex label and return/exchange instructions were included. I am eagerly awaiting my exchange item, which is the same sandal in a different color and a smaller size."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leecha
Location: Carrollton, TX
 April 3, 2014

Cute

"I got the black pair. I got an 8.5 and I usually wear an 8.5 or 9. I had to return these for an 8 (which I hope will fit) because my foot was swimming in the 8.5. The material looks cheap, but that's what I expected for the brand name and price."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yalessa
Location: Panama
 April 2, 2014

NOT TRUE TO SIZE

"I am size 7 for ALL shoes, but not this one.It is 1/2 size longer. Besides it is too narrow"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shopper112
Location: Falls Church, VA
 April 1, 2014

Runs too long

"I ordered these a size down based on other reviews and they were still way too long. They also didn't seem as comfortable as I had hoped."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo0630
Location: pittsburgh, pa
 March 24, 2014
"Edges are a little rough at first. I had to use a blister block so I didn't get a blister on my ankle. Shoe is absolutely adorable though!!! I would still recommend it."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWarner
Location: Strasburg, Ohio
 March 24, 2014

Comfy Sandals!

"My favorite feature about these sandals is the sole...it's not slippery! Plus they are padded so they are very comfy. They do seem to run a bit long though. I usually wear a size 10 in shoes and boots but usually get a 9.5 in sandals. I probably could have used a size 9 in these."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy