Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Stunt Flat

Madden Girl Madden Girl Stunt Flat

Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 2282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Review 1 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AgnesW
Location: NY
 July 21, 2014

Perfect in everyway

" I read that i should order a halfsize down (I'm usually a 6 but I go between 6 and 6.5) so I got a 6. I probably could've managed with a 5.5 because the 6 is still slightly big. Aside from running long, these are still so comfortable to wear! Well I did have to use a few bandaids for the back of my ankles and pinky toe for 2 days but after that, they were all good and broken in! Absolutely adore these sandals. Cute, fashionable, perfect for any sunny weather! I just ordered a second pair cause I'm that in love and they're selling out. Gonna try out the 5.5 :) "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily42
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 July 1, 2014
" These shoes fit perfectly for me. The only issue I had is that they took a day or two to fully break in. The t-strap rubbed a little funny the first day but after that, I've had no problems! They march so much and I love them. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Diaphne
Location: Austin, TX
 June 25, 2014

Cute and affordable

" First, I have to mention that these shoes run rather long. I normally wear a 5.5 - 6 in most shoes and this holds true in the majority of Madden Girl shoes. I purchased the Stunt flat in a size 5 and they fit me perfectly.
The shoe is flexible and comfortable overall, but the buckle does rub at my ankle if I wear them longer than a standard work day (even though I have more than broken them in at this point); this is not a shoe to wear if you are going to be doing a lot of walking in them in a day. They are good quality for the price, though, and I would recommend them with only that caveat. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wheez
Location: Seattle
 June 8, 2014

Comfy and Adorable!

" I walked in these for hours all over San Francisco. I even chased after a street car wearing these adorable shoes. I am so surprised how comfortable they were all day. I love these shoes! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wakio
Location: Gainesville, Florida
 June 3, 2014

A little narrow

" I really liked these shoes when I saw them online. I followed what other reviewers said and I bought a half size smaller since they run long. What I didn't expect was how narrow they are. I have pretty small feet and not wide at all so its surprising that they feel so narrow to me. I'm keeping them anyways and I'm hoping that the longer I wear them the more comfortable they will become "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hawaii2
Location: Hawaii
 June 3, 2014

Not for me

" Cute but too narrow for me. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josieboo1
Location: Washington, DC
 June 3, 2014

Cute and complementary

" I have these in both black and brown. They are the perfect flat sandals for me. I do not prefer open toed shoes, so these are awesome. The are also very comfortable and fit really well. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j9tay
Location: Wisconsin
 May 22, 2014

Really cute

" I think these shoes are so cute, they do run a bit narrow, but they are very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jla262
Location: Miami
 May 18, 2014

Cute but can't wear...

" I love this style of shoe for the Spring and Summer. When I saw them, I ordered them immediately. I wore them the first time and they ripped up my ankle, thought they just needed to be broken in. Tried a second time with band-aids on my ankle. Same result. Unfortunately, they are now sitting in the back of the closet. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelvr1021
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 17, 2014

Way too big

" I'm disappointed. I wear a 7.5 and I ordered a 7 and they are still way too big long but narrow. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dee0810
Location: Miami,fl
 May 3, 2014

Madden girl

" I love these sandals as there an old style that came back. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: Kaye1003
Location: Ohio
 April 29, 2014

order full size smaller

" nice shoe too big "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaDoNot
Location: Waldorf,MD
 April 10, 2014

Not a bad buy

" I have to agree with other reviewers, this shoe runs long. I ordered my normal size 10 but I could have easily have gotten a 9.5. Other than that it is a decent shoe and serves the purpose of the before sandal shoe. "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maexdae
Location: SF
 April 9, 2014

Not for wide feet

" These flat sandals are super cute, but not for wide feet, which explains my 3-star rating. I had to return them (I'm so sad!). I wear a 6.5, and they run a bit long - I'd order half size down. I'd recommend these sandals to girls who have narrow feet. "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JHSt
Location: website
 April 9, 2014

Cute Sandal

" When I ordered this sandal, it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size. Returning the sandal was easy, because a Fed Ex label and return/exchange instructions were included. I am eagerly awaiting my exchange item, which is the same sandal in a different color and a smaller size. "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leecha
Location: Carrollton, TX
 April 3, 2014

Cute

" I got the black pair. I got an 8.5 and I usually wear an 8.5 or 9. I had to return these for an 8 (which I hope will fit) because my foot was swimming in the 8.5. The material looks cheap, but that's what I expected for the brand name and price. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yalessa
Location: Panama
 April 2, 2014

NOT TRUE TO SIZE

" I am size 7 for ALL shoes, but not this one.It is 1/2 size longer. Besides it is too narrow "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shopper112
Location: Falls Church, VA
 April 1, 2014

Runs too long

" I ordered these a size down based on other reviews and they were still way too long. They also didn't seem as comfortable as I had hoped. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo0630
Location: pittsburgh, pa
 March 24, 2014
" Edges are a little rough at first. I had to use a blister block so I didn't get a blister on my ankle. Shoe is absolutely adorable though!!! I would still recommend it. "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Stunt Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWarner
Location: Strasburg, Ohio
 March 24, 2014

Comfy Sandals!

" My favorite feature about these sandals is the sole...it's not slippery! Plus they are padded so they are very comfy. They do seem to run a bit long though. I usually wear a size 10 in shoes and boots but usually get a 9.5 in sandals. I probably could have used a size 9 in these. "