Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaeMae1
Location: Minneapolis
 August 15, 2014

Love these shoes

" I bought these in black and I'm going to order in brown because I love them so much. I order the 8 at first but returned for 8.5 which fits perfectly. These shoes are so comfortable. I mostly wear flats but I find that I can wear these ALL DAY and not be tired of them. they are so adorable and I get compliments all the time. So I"m off to order the brown ones. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaela
Location: Oregon
 June 16, 2014

Nice shoes

" These shoes are both comfortable and stylish. I like the added height they give, and I agree with another reviewer who said they are not clunky or too heavy, despite looking like they might be. The medium width feels like a true medium width to me. They fit true to size. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skincareguru
Location: Cupertino CA
 June 12, 2014

My perfect Pair

" I purchased these shoes at my local DSW store in brown 6.5 and love the fit and comfort! I'm pretty short so finding shoes that give me some height and comfort at the same time is HARD to find. I have lower back issues and because these are wedge/platforms, I have no pain while wearing them. I went back to my store to pick up another pair but they were out of my size. I went to DSW online and bought 2 more pairs, another brown pair and one in black. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Txpearl07
Location: Fort Worth Texas
 June 11, 2014

Not for Texas heat!

" These shoes were in cleareance when I purchased them. I have a wide foot, tried them on in store, the fit was fine. Could not wear them for very long. They are HOT! The top of the shoe cut into my toe.. making it painful to walk, needless to say, as soon as I got home, took them off, put them back in the box.. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gwenee6
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 28, 2014

Super Fit

" I purchased this shoe recently and wore them out. The are very comfortable. the strap fits good and it is really good to walk in. Got some compliments and was able to wear all day through the evening. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Johni
Location: California
 April 16, 2014

Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge

" These shoes are so comfortable. I can work all day in them and run around after work comfortably. They are a little wider which makes them perfect for me. I love the compliments on my cute shoes! Another great DSW purchase. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CassieJoJo
Location: Indiana
 March 26, 2014

Surprisingly lightweight!

" I was so surprised when I pulled these out of the box, because I expected them to be heavy! They're actually very light, which I think makes them even easier to wear. They are very well cushioned and well made, and the ankle strap doesn't rub at all. Incredibly comfortable and even prettier in person! I wish there was slightly less heel underneath the toes, but I still love them. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rowzposie
Location: Chicago
 March 25, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" Perfect height, perfect shoe for spring if it ever comes! Just got them today and I love them. I am a true size nine and they fit perfect. They would look great with jeans or a skirt. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracyd0350
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 27, 2014

Hot little number.

" Great pair of wedges. Will go great dressed up or down. Very versitile. Comfy! "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GYanc
Location: Houston
 January 21, 2014

Very Comfortable

" I ordered these shoes and love them. They are now the most comfortable shoes I own. I can wear them all day with no problem and no pain. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: islandshopper2014
Location: Hawaii
 January 18, 2014

Ouch!!!

" Took the skin off 2 of my toes within an hour. I have petite feet also, I can't imagine how painful these would be on a person with wider feet. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Danielle Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy