Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal

Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes080214
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 April 15, 2014

Wedding sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased these for my August wedding. I wanted something comfortable that I could change into at the end of the night. These are very pretty and SO comfortable. I am very excited to wear these!"
Review 2 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsJenkins
Location: Griffin,Ga 30224
 April 1, 2014

Love them

"Cute and comfy fit would buy in different colors."
Review 3 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ttfn300
Location: Boston, MA
 April 1, 2014

not comfy

"I have feet that run wide, these were too narrow for me. I also did not find them comfortable!"
Review 4 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleB2012
Location: Acton, MA
 March 30, 2014

Cute, not comfy

"If i'm going to wear a pair of flats, I want them to be comfortable. These were not. Very stiff, piece between my toes was especially uncomfortable. Went back immediately."
Review 5 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissyF
Location: Montoursville, PA
 March 30, 2014

Cute and comfortable

"Received this in the mail the other week. Very comfy and cute, fit perfectly. I had a pair of Unisa sandals last summer and loved them. Was comfortable enough to wear all day. I am thinking these will be as comfortable to wear once summer is here."
Review 6 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMedusa
Location: NY
 March 29, 2014

Pretty!

"Dual purpose sandals. They are perfect for dressy or casual. They have glitter on them that gives them a nice shine. Very comfortable to wear overall. the only thing I can say is that the toe piece is hard so they definitely have to get broken in around the house before going out for a day in them."
Review 7 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katephilly13
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 27, 2014

Super uncomfortable

"I found these to be very uncomfortable.. I wore them for a few minutes and my skin was being rubbed off from the toe divider. Had to return."
Review 8 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: arice23
Location: Ohio
 March 13, 2014

Cute

"These were nice but not exactly what I was expecting. I have wide feet and they are not very wide at all. They also slip on and off my heels, even though I have them on the tightest hole."
Review 9 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pandaa
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 7, 2014

Love these so far!

"I just received the gold colored sandals and love them already. They are very cute and exactly what I expected. It's too cold to wear them right now but I wore them around the house for the day and thought they were comfortable and fit true to size. I can't wait to wear them all the time once it gets warm!"
Review 10 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spud8610
Location: Washington
 March 5, 2014

Reception shoes!!

"I recently got married and wore these at my reception! They were the perfect shoe for dancing and running around, without having to wear them ahead of time to break them in. They have the perfect amount of sparkle and were exactly what I was looking for."
Review 11 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susu4u0o
Location: Pass Christian, MS
 February 25, 2014

Favorite Sandals!

"Living in south Mississippi, sandals are a must almost 10 months out of the year. So, with that being said, I have over 20 pairs of sandals/flip flops. These sandals are BY FAR my absolute favorite!!! I feel so pretty in them. Never have I received so many compliments on a pair of shoes before. I've had them almost a year now and they still look brand new. Love these shoes and recommended them to all my friends :)"
Review 12 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMShoeLover
Location: Miami, FL
 February 17, 2014

Nice mix of fancy and comfortable

"These sandals are very cute in person, perfect if you need something dressy but don't want a strappy heel or ballet flat. They're very comfortable!"
Review 13 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maralynn
Location: Mv
 February 15, 2014

Love these !

"I purchased these sandals in spring of 2013 while I was pregnant and my feet were sore and swollen. They are the best, most comfortable sandals I have ever owned! I will be purchasing another pair. The only mistake I made was rinsing them off with the hose a few times which sort of ruined them. I won't make that mistake with my new pair. I got the "bronze" color which is still gold if you ask me, and I've received hundreds of compliments. Yes hundreds ! Lol"
Review 14 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg720
Location: Media, PA
 February 10, 2014

Cute simple sandal

"Very cute sandal. Great for work because of the slight wedge."
Review 15 for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linli
Location: FL
 February 1, 2014

First pair of wedge sandals

"Love these shoes! I've never really liked the look of wedge sandals, but these stood out at the store and I tried them out on a whim. Ended up buying them even though I wasn't even shopping for sandals. They're great for dressing up or down with just the right amount of glitter and glam."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Lola Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy