Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal

Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AntsMom
Location: Phoenixville PA
 July 21, 2014

Oralee Wedge

"For my foot it was too narrow. I have a bunion. I thought I would give it a try, you never know. It was too cute to pass up. If you have a pretty normal foot I would say go for it. Very cute shoe."
Review 2 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chandler, Arizona
 June 18, 2014
"I love this color!! the shoe itself is perfect for work. Not too high of a heal, but enough. I love this shoe!"
Review 3 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christina916
Location: Sacramento
 June 12, 2014

Super Cute...Too Narrow

"I Absolutely love these shoes but I have to return since they are too narrow. They are adorable though."
Review 4 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thishastobeunique
Location: Michigan
 June 9, 2014

Super comfortable, perfect fit!

"I ordered these for a wedding I was in and they were perfect. I ordered half a size larger than what I usually order for shoes, just because with an open back, I didn't want my heel hanging over and looking like they don't fit properly. I was able to run in these and walk in the grass where the wedding was. Definitely recommend!"
Review 5 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcisneros
Location: Chicago,il
 June 2, 2014

Great shoes !

"I bought these wedges for my graduation in store their amazing! They do hurt your feet from the front, but are very comfy overall. Just wish the price would be the same in store and online."
Review 6 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imlovingmyshoes
Location: Madison, WI
 May 21, 2014

Looks classy, but plastic on top hurts feet

"These are a pink melon colored, not red. These are quite uncomfortable as the plastic constricts toes and digs in foot. These are returned to store."
Review 7 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorvetteLady
Location: Dalton, GA
 May 13, 2014

Red??

"I purchased these shoes online expecting to get a pair of red shoes. When they arrived, they weren't anything close to red...they are coral. I was actually on my way to return them to my local DSW store then the thought hit me...DUH!...I love the coral color! So I kept the shoes and have numerous outfits I can wear with them. My only complaint is that they put pressure on both of my big toes so I can't do a ton of walking in them. If it wasn't for that, they'd be super comfy with the wedge being a perfect height."
Review 8 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsFox
Location: Philly
 May 9, 2014

Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal

"These shoes are very comfy and quite feminine. I would wear them with just about any summer outfit in the beige/neutral color that I purchased. Very much worth the price."
Review 9 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendyyyyyyyyyy
Location: New York
 April 17, 2014

Adorable shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes in nude and I love them! They're perrrfect for spring and they match with so many different outfits! The wedge is just right, and I was able to wear them for long hours walking around the city. Get them!! :)"
Review 10 for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ana1234
Location: Miami, FL
 March 17, 2014

Nice Spring Wedge

"Nice spring wedge, goes with jeans, shorts, capris and shorts..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Oralee Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy