Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annebob1
Location: Woodland Hills
 August 7, 2014

Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal

" I love,love this shoe. It is the most comfortable shoe I own. I wish it came in other colors. "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jillm
Location: Gainesville FL
 July 18, 2014

I had to return these

" They were too tight :( Too bad because they are very cute! "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvinmyshoes101
Location: upper darby
 July 15, 2014

disappointed

" Saw these shoes and fell in love with them. Ordered them, and eagerly awaited their arrival, only to try them on and found that they don't fit. Bummer! "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: retrosassy
Location: doylestown pa
 July 12, 2014

Soo comfy!

" This shoe is so comfortable and cute. A must have in your summer wardrobe. "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CanCanGirl
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Not bad for the price

" The thin leather strap at the toe can become a little uncomfortable after several hours of wear, but all things considered, it's a cute summer sandal at a very affordable cost. "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: notashoejunkie
Location: purchased at DSW online
 June 30, 2014

almost perfect

" was hoping this shoe would fit similarly to another pair of Italian wedges. the wedge is great but the large band across the foot was a little snug and I could not get it to stretch out enough to keep the shoes... "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhughes
Location: Pearland, Texas
 May 22, 2014

Walking on clouds!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased the black and white sandal. With every step I take- it's like walking on clouds. The shoe has a sturdy feel and is well made. It's perfect with sundresses, jeans, and slacks. The pattern has a classic and timeless design that could be worn year round. My shoe loving heart is smiling :-) "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Clara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annii
Location: online order
 April 25, 2014

cute summer sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought these in black - really cute summer lunch with the girls.... not good for pedicures though.... one strap goes near the toes.... I didn't see that but the nail salon tech did. Fun shoes for summer - love them and will wear them to school functions and soccer games too! "