Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Remmy Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Remmy Pump

Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janis123
Location: bethlehem,pa
 July 8, 2014

Great Shoe !!!

" Bought this in tan for a wedding in late May,2014. Broke my hip in late Jan shoveling snow, so after months of therapy & rods in my leg, I looked everywhere for a shoe that made me feel secure and looks classy. Finally , this shoe came along, kept me from losing my balance. still using a cane but thanks to these, was comfy and classy all night long & got lots of compliments. Going back for a black pair!! "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarieAnn
Location: Michigan
 June 20, 2014

Almost there...

" Loved the design, but this shoe made my already long feet (size 9.5) look super long. I loved the low heel and the stacked wood was so elegant, but the style just didn't work for me. The Moda Spana Flex Lilly pump looked much better on my foot, despite the higher heel. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsGreene1
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 June 18, 2014

Twice as Nice

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son treated me to this shoe in Blue on Mother's Day, I loved it soo much that I bought it in this color with my $10 off reward card, I received in the mail. Heel is great, comfort is great, looveee the colors. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeboxladyinatlanta
Location: Atlanta
 June 10, 2014

Better than I expected

" Sometimes the ankle strap, by it's nature, digs in a little after a long day. And I have skinny ankles which makes it worse sometimes. Add the patent leather, and I thought it might be worse because there may be less give. . But I loved the color and style for a dress I couldn't find shoes for. THESE ARE WONDERFUL SHOES. Classy. Don't dig in my ankles. Are high enough to elongate the legs nicely but not so high that I feel like I have to be careful walking. Love the shoes. Love DSW - except for one thing.....two many beautiful shoes to choose from !!! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 April 25, 2014

Beautiful BUT NOT A GOOD FIT

" I was sooo excited to open the box. These shoes in blue were exactly what I wanted: right color, ankle strap 2" heel! Unfortunately, the were just a little too narrow and a little too short and a little too stiff. They are going back today. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annii
Location: online order
 April 25, 2014

Perfect kitten heel

" Love this shoe - bought in 3 colors! fits great and stylist for work or night out. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoxieGirl42
Location: Bowling Green, KY
 April 22, 2014

In Love...

" I am in love with this shoe! I bought the blue an it is a much brighter blue than in the picture and in my opinion much prettier. The heel is low enough to wear all day. It looks great with dress slacks. I can't wait to wear it with some of my summer dresses and skirts. I am very tempted to buy in other colors. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mc92
Location: Wellesley
 April 5, 2014
" I ordered the black Remmy offline and was looking forward to receiving it.
When I finally got the shoes in the mail, I tried them on right away. I noticed that the heel didn't seem as high as the pictures posted, nor did it feel like the 2-ish inches that was in the description.
I normally wear a 7.5, whether for sandals, heels or sneakers. I noticed that the front part of the shoe didn't entirely cover my toes, so I could see the lines my toes made when squished together. This was something I didn't really like.
When looking in the mirror, the heels gave a stunted feel - not really what I was looking for.
The shoes do look great, but do try it on with an outfit you plan to wear them with. "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMK1
Location: Glen Carbon
 March 22, 2014
" Very cute but not comfortable. "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetWater
Location: Redmond, WA
 March 17, 2014

Awesome Buy!

" Very comfy, excellent fit, and the shoes look amazing! The color is not as bright red as the picture on the website indicates, rather, it has more pink shades in it. Looks great still. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusanJB
Location: Logan, Utah
 March 14, 2014

Wonderfully comfortable

" I wondered how these shoes would fit. They are very comfy and the heel height is perfect. I will wear them with a skirt or slacks. They would even look good with dressy jeans. I love them and ordered a second pair. "
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fascination
Location: Pa
 March 5, 2014

Cute but not color I needed

" This is more of a cobalt blue than they are pictured on the Internet. They are bright, shiny and cute but not the color I was looking for so sadly these will go back. "
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NoTime2BuyShoes
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 3, 2014

Nice Dress Shoe

" I bought these shoes for a fancy dinner. They are pretty versatile and I like how the heel is not so high I feel like I'm falling over, or standing on tip toes. "
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AHArtist
Location: Carson City, NV
 February 24, 2014

Adorable, but did not fit

" The shoes are either too narrow or too short for a size 8. My toes were squished and felt like i need a half size bigger. It would be great if these were offered in a wide width. "
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Remmy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cognacdawn
Location: Alexandria VA
 February 10, 2014

Franco Sarto Pumps

" These shoes are absolutely adorable, can't wait to wear them with my jeans! "