Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geminirae
Location: Texas
 August 23, 2014

Good for wide feet

" I was pleasantly surprised by the fit and comfort I had with these shoes. I am not a lover of heels but I find that I can wear these all day, walk around and not feel pained at the end of the day. Great height for the heel and comfortable width for wide feet. Some may have to watch out for their pinky toe slipping out the straps :-) "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ali247
Location: Alabama
 July 29, 2014

A little tight

" The shoe was over all comfortable but it hit my bunion in a way that I couldn't keep them. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 4444
Location: Washington DC
 July 24, 2014

Straps broke after second wear!

" I love this shoe, I think it's adorable. However one of the stitched straps broken after the second or third wear. I took it to my shoe repair guy. He pointed out the other straps were about to break so he is re-stitching both shoes for $35. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbyls
Location: NYC
 July 21, 2014

LOVE

" So comfortable. Perfect summer wedge. Have worn to two weddings this summer that I danced the night away at a wedding. Didn't have to kick off my shoes b/c my feet were hurting. Highly recommend!! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chioo
Location: Oxnard
 July 17, 2014

perfect wedge for day or night

" I have been in search for the perfect wedge and it seemed impossible to find. These are not too high and very comfortable! I can wear them all day and be fine. I got the dark brown and black and they go with everything!! "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gymgal
Location: Middletown, NY
 July 14, 2014

Great shoe.

" Comfy, neutral color goes with everything. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Tampa, FL
 July 10, 2014

Love!

" I bought these shoes on a whim...a little pricier than I would typically go for, but I just loved the style. SO worth it. I recently wore these through two airports and two miles of walking around Brooklyn and my feet only starting hurting a little at the end of the day. Very versatile. Love love love. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Roxi1
Location: Mission, KS
 July 8, 2014

Love these shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" True to size, the perfect nude color to go with everything, just the perfect summer wedge I was looking for! "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: psk930
Location: NJ
 July 6, 2014

Perfect Wedge

" I love Franco Sarto shoes. They are very stylish and comfortable. I usually wear size 5 1/2 but Franco Sarto size 6 fits better than 5 1/2. This is my 7th Franco Sarto shoes and I would recommend their shoes to anyone! "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redhead2
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 June 26, 2014

Great platform sandals

" I bought these in black. I wear them to work and am in them for 10-12 hours a day. They are very comfortable and look great. I normally wear a 7 in sandals but needed a 7 1/2 in these. They are leather , so a great value for the price. I will be going back to get the same ones in the darker brown color. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyLiz
Location: Kenosha, Wi
 June 12, 2014

Great sandal!

" I've tried on so many of these wedge sandals and this is the first pair that fits like a glove! So incredibly comfortable! Bought the cognac and will be buying the white! People are always asking me where I got them! "
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nebelif
Location: sarasota
 June 8, 2014

goes with everything

" This is the most versatile shoe I have. Its comfy enough for work and cute enough to wear with a sundress. I get compliments every time I weat these "
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Louisiana
 June 6, 2014

Work & play perfection*

" I have been on a search for the "perfect wedge" for at least a few years now. Everything I buy is either hooker-heel tall or granny-low. These wedges are the perfect in-between. Not too tall, not too short. Something that can be worn to the office, dinner, or out. Workdays or weekends. This shoe is seriously PERFECT. The nude color has gone with everything I've worn (and I've worn these babies every single day this week!) -- Not to mention, I've been asked about them a handful of times. These are well made shoes and the camel colored leather is just divine. I give these a 10 out of 10 and would definitely recommend these to a friend! In fact, my sister has already gone back to DSW to buy herself a pair! "
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SmileitsEm
Location: Philadelphia PA
 May 29, 2014

prefect

" i have the light nude color and i love them!!! they are comfortable and they go with everything, i will be wearing these all summer. ill probably even get the black pair! "
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsnFlipflops
Location: Petaluma
 May 13, 2014

Watch the ankle straps

" I was in love with these wedges but after wearing them outside (vs just walking around my apartment) the ankle straps felt super weak when I was walking up & down stairs. I tried adjusting the straps tighter but didn't help. Returned them because I'm not going to pay a lot for shoes that might have the ankle strap snap. "
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marquee
Location: Midwest
 May 9, 2014

Super comfortable summer wedges!

" I'm usually a flats kind of girl (and RARELY wear heels/wedges), but these shoes are super comfortable and didn't require any break-in period! I was able to wear them out dancing all night long immediately after they arrived. No pain or blisters! I also received lots of compliments =] For reference, I wear size 7.5-8 and went with the 8. However, if you have narrow feet, I would recommend going with a smaller size. "
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SD2014
Location: Alexandria VA
 May 9, 2014

SD2014

" Love these! "
Review 18 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ATLMom76
Location: Atlanta Georgia
 May 8, 2014

I may need to get a 2nd pair!

" Franco Sarto never disappoints! The Cera Wedge is a beautiful shoe and is very comfortable. I was looking for a neutral colored wedge sandal to wear with sundresses, shorts and even skinny jeans this summer, and the Cera is perfect. "
Review 19 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FMGirlygirl
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 29, 2014

Love these wedges!!

" I'm an 8 medium and they fit perfectly. Such a great pair of wedges that are lightweight and stable to walk on. All the straps are perfect, not too tight requiring the dreaded 'breaking in period'. LOVE THEM! "
Review 20 for Franco Sarto Cera Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EE35
Location: NYC
 April 22, 2014

OMG

" So I thought these being wedges they'd be unstable and too tall. Not the case. They felt quite comfy and I'm so glad I've bought them. They really go with anything and I love that they are leather. I can't wait to try them for a longer event. (that is why 3 stars as they haven't been "road tested" yet). "