Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal

Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swatz
Location: San Jose
 July 15, 2014

Just not for me

"These foot wears had great reviews, so I bought online without even trying them on. Unfortunately, they didn't look good on me."
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shikai
Location: Lakewood, Wa
 July 9, 2014

very comfortable disappointed in the look

"I find the shoes very comfortable, the size is absolutely correct for my 9 M. I feel the crisscross straps look a bit cheap. I will be keeping them as they are so comfortable, but I will also be looking for another pair of sandals."
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judith24
Location: Balto, Maryland
 June 30, 2014

Awesome sandals!

"I love these sandals so much I ordered a pair in every color. My feet are wide, but even the regular width was roomy enough for me. I can wear them all day and my feet still feel great. They are extremely comfortable and I think they look pretty stylish with the little bit of a heel. I would highly recommend them."
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camille1
Location: Nashville
 June 29, 2014

Soooo Comfortable

"This is the most comfortable cute shoe that I have found in years. My feet are not my best asset (not attractive) and are hard to fit in a shoe. I was thrilled to find a closed toe sandal that was both fashionable and comfortable. I like the velcro strap closure which allows for unlimited adjustment, as opposed to punched hole type. The heel is just right for slacks or dresses. Love it. I hope the maker will keep this style for future seasons and add additional colors, especially brown and/or navy."
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cilantro
Location: Cary, NC
 June 17, 2014

Love

"I am in love with these sandals and have already ordered another pair in another color. Can go with dressy or casual. Most comfortable shoes I've had in a long time."
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karib12
Location: Roseville, MN
 June 16, 2014

Squeaky

"I am very disappointed in this shoe. It is very cute and comfortable but squeek when I walk. I purchased both the tan and black colors and both of them have this problem."
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susie47Jane47
Location: everett,wa
 June 6, 2014

comfy shoes

"Sandals are very comy. They are a bit wider than expected and a little longer than most 6.5 sizes. The adjustable strap doesn't get tight enough. Needs a bit longer Velcro strip. Overall they are still comfortable."
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katrink
Location: CA
 June 2, 2014
"Sturdy and easy to wear. Velcro closure will stick to pantyhose so beware! Nice enough to wear to work with a dress/skirt; fun enough to wear with capris."
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: canubme
Location: Bethpage, NY
 May 26, 2014

Comfortable if you're not on your feet all day

"These were comfortable when I first tried them on, but I'm on my feet all day every day and after three days I saw no improvement in the foot pain I was having."
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irene2
Location: Sacramento, California
 May 26, 2014

Perfect for work!

"These sandals are great for work. Closed toe and t-strap give a polished look with my black pants. I bought a similar Easy Spirit sandal last year and was disappointed that I couldn't find a new pair in my usual stores. Glad I found DSW and able to order online! Very comfy and plenty of room for my wider toes."
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuziesMom
Location: Yorktown, VA
 May 24, 2014

Love these sandals !

"I love these sandals! I always have such a difficult time finding wide shoes, especially sandals that are stylish. These fit the bill perfectly. I got the brown and they are very subtle in color. The white is all sold out, darn. Oh and comfort, I wore them all day the day they came in!"
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maileme
Location: Cambridge, MA
 May 14, 2014

Comfortable, classic, and casual chic

"These sandals ultimately won my "let's get white walking shoes for the summer!" contest because they are ridiculously comfortable and they look great on the foot - chic without "trying too hard" and perfect for long city walks.
I usually try on both a 7.5 and an 8, and generally the size 8 fits better. Not true in this case, though: the shoe is on the roomier side and the size 8 felt too big. 7.5 fits perfectly."
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2014

Practical

"I needed something that was comfortable for everyday wear. The shoe makes it feel like you're walking on clouds. Overall look, the shoe is stylish and nothing outlandish, sturdy material, and has a velcro latch instead of the hook belt latch."
Review 14 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoza
Location: indiana
 April 15, 2014

very comfortable

"This is s good one, but the white color is not white,may be it's off white.I like the pair, but I wad looking for bright white.."
Review 15 for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fankaya
Location: Stafford
 April 3, 2014

very comfortable

"I bought my regular size 8.5W in brown. The color is a bit reddish brown, but the shoes are very comfortable. It is true wide width and true 8.5 size. A must have!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Spirit Reiner Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy