Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal

Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
1.875 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
2 of 825%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brookeash23
Location: Richmond
 May 5, 2014

Not made for small legs

" I think these shoes are really sexy but after zipping them up, I realized that they are too big for my legs. I wish they made them for smaller legs! "
Review 2 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fatkat
Location: Miami Gardens, Florida
 March 17, 2014

Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal

" NOT RECOMMENDED FOR THE FULL FIGURED WOMAN WITH LARGE CALVES...UNLESS THEY ADDED ELASTIC TO THE SHOE UNABLE TO ZIP THE ZIPPER UP ALL THE WAY "
Review 3 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meenos
Location: las vegas
 March 2, 2014

cute

" These sandals are super cute not too comfortable though ...I cant wait to wear them most likely get them in black also "
Review 4 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Kristen10
Location: Chicago
 February 26, 2014

Look Cheap

" I opened the box looked at one of them and put it right back in to return them. They look so cheap! "
Review 5 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jellyfishjenn
Location: Hattiesburg
 February 17, 2014

Too Big in Calves!

" I have ordered every gladiator I can find to no avail. These are too big in the calves, just like every other pair I have ordered from DSW. I have a 13.25" calf at the widest point. Also, these look incredibly cheap in person, and the cut of the straps is not symmetrical on one sandal. The Heart & Soul (while big in the calves) is a much better looking sandal as well as a better value. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Florence15
Location: Pa
 February 15, 2014

Cute but

" Super cute but they were loose on my calf so didn't look right . And the toe / heel part hurt when you wlked . Sadly mine are going back . "
Review 7 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Givinit2em
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 February 14, 2014
" These shoes were really cute in person but they do run narrow. I hate that i couldn't fit the shoe because i know they would've been a hit this summer. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Zeus Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl210
Location: Texas
 February 2, 2014

painful!!!

" the zipper of this shoe is on the back so with EVERY step the zipper hits the back of your knee in the most painful way!! Shoe was true to size but painful! I returned both of them. :( "