Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal

Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: sacramento
 October 19, 2014

durability

"loved these shoes but did not even make it a season"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kbmiller
Location: Louisiana
 June 26, 2014

Franco Sarto

"This shoe is very very comfortable and I love it, BUT I have only had it for only about 3 months and both shoes are coming apart at the wedge. Its sad that I love this shoe so much and it is falling apart."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1ShoeL
Location: USA
 June 26, 2014

Poor quality

"I LOVED this shoe, I loved the fit, it was super comfy, but the shoe fell apart after the first wear!! SOOOOOO disappointed! The sole tore apart from the leather portion of the shoe. Buyer BEWARE!! :("
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosie12
Location: New Jersey
 June 17, 2014

Had to have them!

"Loved these shoes. Not many wedges/heels are comfortable but theses were so comfortable! After wearing them for a few hours my little toe hurt a little but other than that I still love them!"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Estherpab
Location: Riverside
 May 15, 2014

Great work shoe

"Very comfortable and looks heat with dress slacks!"
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
 May 3, 2014

Great wedges

"I love these shoes. I am usually an 8, but needed an 8.5 in these. They run on the narrow side. They are the perfect height . I was choosing between these and the sassy ones and these are just a drop lower in heel height. I would consider purchasing again."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naturalbeauty54
Location: North Carolina
 April 29, 2014

Comfortable Wedge

"Very comfortable wedge. I definitely recommend it!"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatKT
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 April 28, 2014

These are so cute!

"I purchased the black leather wedges and I just love the way they look! I normally wear a size 8 and I feel that these are very true to size. I normally don't wear a wide width but my feet are on the wider side and these are perfect. For being a higher heel, they also seem pretty comfortable. I haven't worn them outside of the house yet since it's still too cold, but I can't wait until I can!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lancaster, PA
 April 23, 2014

my new favorite shoes

"I have more shoes than I should admit and often opt for style over comfort, but with these shoes I can enjoy both!"
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: netnet10002
Location: New York, NY
 March 19, 2014

Amazing Sandals

"I can stand and walk for miles in these sandals. I have feet that are on the wider side -- although they would be fine on medium widths -- and these do not hurt me unlike most shoes and sandals. You will adore these sandals."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erli
Location: Miami
 March 5, 2014

poor quality

"i wore this shoe one day!! one DAy and they fell apart. the glue came undone and the top part of the shoe were on my foot and the other in the pavement. quite embarrassing when attending an even and can't walk because i have no shoe. Very pretty shoe and comfy but quality is not there whatsoever."
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Cait Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmd925
Location: New Jersey
 February 13, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

"I sometimes take a wide width in a sandal so I ordered this shoe, in medium width, with some trepidation. When it arrived, I slipped it on with no difficulty whatsoever, Not only was the width fine but the sandal was very comfortable considering the height of the cork wedge. The natural color is very attractive, as well. I look forward to wearing this sandal in the spring, summer and early fall."