Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 July 13, 2016

I have square feet

" and should have known these would give me problems. Worn them on three different occasions for hours at a time and still not broken in. My pinkie toe is squished and rubs against the side texture till it's raw.
Other than that these are great. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Chester, PA
 July 9, 2016

Cute & Comfy Wedge

" Have received many compliments on these wedges. Look cute with jeans as well and dressier pants! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento
 June 29, 2016

Love these Wedges

" These shoes are very comfortable. I think they show off my legs too. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Souderton PA
 June 27, 2016

Comfortable wedge

" I love these wedges! Found them to be pretty comfortable the first time wearing. I am unable to wear very high heels and because this one has an inch platform in front, in reality your heel is only raised about 2 inches which makes it much more comfortable for walking. Have received several compliments on them when wearing. Very stylish. True to size. Did not cause any blistering. Highly recommend! "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 June 22, 2016

Love! Love! Love!

" I love, love, love these shoes! I was so excited about getting them in this color. I already had a tote this color and they match perfectly! I try to wear them as much as I can. They are very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville
 June 3, 2016

Great wedge!

" Cute shoe and goes with everything. Still breaking them in to not be so stiff. Love them! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 June 2, 2016
" Really like these shoes. Go with everything, comfy and cute! "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 25, 2016
" Super cute and comfy. Ordered both colors wish they came in black. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 May 23, 2016

Love these

" These were a bit uncomfortable the first day I wore them but have been perfect since then. I will get a ton of good out of these neutral fun wedges. Love them! "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 16, 2016

Looks Great, Feels Better!

" I tried this shoe on in the store and fell in love. I wasn't a huge fan of the mustard color so I ordered the brown online.
The fit is amazing and SOOOO comfortable. You barely know you have shoes on let along wedges. Plus it's super cute and goes with anything.
Strongly recommend this shoe to anyone who wants the perfect blend of comfort and style.
"
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charleston, SC
 May 9, 2016

Cute Wedges

" These wedges are great! They have the back strap so they stay on really well and even though they have a high heel, the angle of your foot is pretty flat so it's not uncomfortable to wear for a while. I'm very happy with these cute wedges! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus OH
 April 20, 2016

Super Shoe

" These shoes are sooooo comfortable. I'm not one for wearing heels for always looking for a comfortable wedge. The cork makes the shoe so light and not clunky. Will purchase in another color...love these shoes "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgetown, TX
 April 15, 2016

Great All-Purpose Sandal

" Got it in the dark brown. Great fit, good multi-purpose shoe for dressing up (dresses, slacks) or down (jeans, capris). A little padding for the feet would have been a plus but still fairly comfy. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 April 1, 2016

Great buy

" I love the color of this shoe and a great price. It's comfy and the heel height is great. I think I'll buy the brown color. "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 May 17, 2015

I would get them in every color!

" Super comfy and cute. Love them. I've received a ton of compliments on them too. Becoming one of my favorite brands. "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond
 April 29, 2015

poor quality

" This shoe is really cute. Unfortunately one ripped the very first time I wore it. Complete waste of money :( "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 September 26, 2014

Love it

" I was skeptical about the braided leather, but no issues at all with binding or cutting into the foot. As soon as I put this shoe on, I knew I could go all day in them. I have gotten so many comments on them. Loved them so much, I bought another pair in brown. "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brandon, Florida
 September 20, 2014

StandsAllDay

" I teach first grade and stand most of the day. These shoes rubbed a bit the very first time I wore them on my toes, but since I have had no problems. They are very comfortable and actually look cute! "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Walden Galleria
 September 2, 2014

Worst Construction/Beautiful Comfortable

" I was soo happy when I first saw this shoe. (especially in my size) I purchased this shoe. Today I'm sad because the shoe fell apart. This shoe lasted exactly 3 months. I really do love DSW but I don't like wasting my money a poorly constructed SHOE! Maybe its time to branch out and try other shoe stores. "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 May 28, 2014

SO CUTE AND COMFY!!

" I bought these because not only are they adorable but they are not really tall. I'm 5'9" and shoes that are super tall make me look like a giant. The go perfect with a sundress! "