Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happydsw
Location: Seattle
 September 26, 2014

Love it

"I was skeptical about the braided leather, but no issues at all with binding or cutting into the foot. As soon as I put this shoe on, I knew I could go all day in them. I have gotten so many comments on them. Loved them so much, I bought another pair in brown."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StandsAllDay
Location: Brandon, Florida
 September 20, 2014

StandsAllDay

"I teach first grade and stand most of the day. These shoes rubbed a bit the very first time I wore them on my toes, but since I have had no problems. They are very comfortable and actually look cute!"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fudgeswirl
Location: Walden Galleria
 September 2, 2014

Worst Construction/Beautiful Comfortable

"I was soo happy when I first saw this shoe. (especially in my size) I purchased this shoe. Today I'm sad because the shoe fell apart. This shoe lasted exactly 3 months. I really do love DSW but I don't like wasting my money a poorly constructed SHOE! Maybe its time to branch out and try other shoe stores."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLMeyers
Location: CT
 May 28, 2014

SO CUTE AND COMFY!!

"I bought these because not only are they adorable but they are not really tall. I'm 5'9" and shoes that are super tall make me look like a giant. The go perfect with a sundress!"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanglezgirl
Location: Iowa
 May 19, 2014

Great shoe

"Love the comfort for standing at work."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginnia77
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2014

Love These!!!

"I love these, I ordered the 11's and they took no time at all to break in. After one day I felt like I was walking on air. Love these shoes so much I feel the need to order a second pair, cause I am going to wear these out! and will want some more next year!"
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purpurekat
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 6, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

"I get compliments on these shoes. The cork looks good. They are easy to walk in for the height. I wear them to work most days now."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bexxa
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

C Vins never dissapoint

"Bought these right before vaca. They go with everything! Very comfy as well. Shopped in them. They did leave little weave marks on my little toes for a couple of days though. No biggy but my foot is fairly small so they must run a tad narrow. Love 'em!"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyBJ
Location: Higganum, CT
 April 3, 2014

Cute... Rough Material

"Very cute shoes, fit is perfect. But, the material that makes up the pattern on the top and sides is rough. I can see if chaffing and being uncomfortable after a while. I'm hoping that they break in nicely and it's not an issue."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy