Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 16, 2016

Looks Great, Feels Better!

" I tried this shoe on in the store and fell in love. I wasn't a huge fan of the mustard color so I ordered the brown online.
The fit is amazing and SOOOO comfortable. You barely know you have shoes on let along wedges. Plus it's super cute and goes with anything.
Strongly recommend this shoe to anyone who wants the perfect blend of comfort and style.
"
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charleston, SC
 May 9, 2016

Cute Wedges

" These wedges are great! They have the back strap so they stay on really well and even though they have a high heel, the angle of your foot is pretty flat so it's not uncomfortable to wear for a while. I'm very happy with these cute wedges! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus OH
 April 20, 2016

Super Shoe

" These shoes are sooooo comfortable. I'm not one for wearing heels for always looking for a comfortable wedge. The cork makes the shoe so light and not clunky. Will purchase in another color...love these shoes "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgetown, TX
 April 15, 2016

Great All-Purpose Sandal

" Got it in the dark brown. Great fit, good multi-purpose shoe for dressing up (dresses, slacks) or down (jeans, capris). A little padding for the feet would have been a plus but still fairly comfy. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 April 1, 2016

Great buy

" I love the color of this shoe and a great price. It's comfy and the heel height is great. I think I'll buy the brown color. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bakersfield, CA
 May 17, 2015

I would get them in every color!

" Super comfy and cute. Love them. I've received a ton of compliments on them too. Becoming one of my favorite brands. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond
 April 29, 2015

poor quality

" This shoe is really cute. Unfortunately one ripped the very first time I wore it. Complete waste of money :( "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 September 26, 2014

Love it

" I was skeptical about the braided leather, but no issues at all with binding or cutting into the foot. As soon as I put this shoe on, I knew I could go all day in them. I have gotten so many comments on them. Loved them so much, I bought another pair in brown. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brandon, Florida
 September 20, 2014

StandsAllDay

" I teach first grade and stand most of the day. These shoes rubbed a bit the very first time I wore them on my toes, but since I have had no problems. They are very comfortable and actually look cute! "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Walden Galleria
 September 2, 2014

Worst Construction/Beautiful Comfortable

" I was soo happy when I first saw this shoe. (especially in my size) I purchased this shoe. Today I'm sad because the shoe fell apart. This shoe lasted exactly 3 months. I really do love DSW but I don't like wasting my money a poorly constructed SHOE! Maybe its time to branch out and try other shoe stores. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 May 28, 2014

SO CUTE AND COMFY!!

" I bought these because not only are they adorable but they are not really tall. I'm 5'9" and shoes that are super tall make me look like a giant. The go perfect with a sundress! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 May 19, 2014

Great shoe

" Love the comfort for standing at work. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2014

Love These!!!

" I love these, I ordered the 11's and they took no time at all to break in. After one day I felt like I was walking on air. Love these shoes so much I feel the need to order a second pair, cause I am going to wear these out! and will want some more next year! "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 6, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

" I get compliments on these shoes. The cork looks good. They are easy to walk in for the height. I wear them to work most days now. "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

C Vins never dissapoint

" Bought these right before vaca. They go with everything! Very comfy as well. Shopped in them. They did leave little weave marks on my little toes for a couple of days though. No biggy but my foot is fairly small so they must run a tad narrow. Love 'em! "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Higganum, CT
 April 3, 2014

Cute... Rough Material

" Very cute shoes, fit is perfect. But, the material that makes up the pattern on the top and sides is rough. I can see if chaffing and being uncomfortable after a while. I'm hoping that they break in nicely and it's not an issue. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy