Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happydsw
Location: Seattle
 September 26, 2014

Love it

" I was skeptical about the braided leather, but no issues at all with binding or cutting into the foot. As soon as I put this shoe on, I knew I could go all day in them. I have gotten so many comments on them. Loved them so much, I bought another pair in brown. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StandsAllDay
Location: Brandon, Florida
 September 20, 2014

StandsAllDay

" I teach first grade and stand most of the day. These shoes rubbed a bit the very first time I wore them on my toes, but since I have had no problems. They are very comfortable and actually look cute! "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fudgeswirl
Location: Walden Galleria
 September 2, 2014

Worst Construction/Beautiful Comfortable

" I was soo happy when I first saw this shoe. (especially in my size) I purchased this shoe. Today I'm sad because the shoe fell apart. This shoe lasted exactly 3 months. I really do love DSW but I don't like wasting my money a poorly constructed SHOE! Maybe its time to branch out and try other shoe stores. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LLMeyers
Location: CT
 May 28, 2014

SO CUTE AND COMFY!!

" I bought these because not only are they adorable but they are not really tall. I'm 5'9" and shoes that are super tall make me look like a giant. The go perfect with a sundress! "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanglezgirl
Location: Iowa
 May 19, 2014

Great shoe

" Love the comfort for standing at work. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginnia77
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2014

Love These!!!

" I love these, I ordered the 11's and they took no time at all to break in. After one day I felt like I was walking on air. Love these shoes so much I feel the need to order a second pair, cause I am going to wear these out! and will want some more next year! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Purpurekat
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 6, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

" I get compliments on these shoes. The cork looks good. They are easy to walk in for the height. I wear them to work most days now. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bexxa
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

C Vins never dissapoint

" Bought these right before vaca. They go with everything! Very comfy as well. Shopped in them. They did leave little weave marks on my little toes for a couple of days though. No biggy but my foot is fairly small so they must run a tad narrow. Love 'em! "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyBJ
Location: Higganum, CT
 April 3, 2014

Cute... Rough Material

" Very cute shoes, fit is perfect. But, the material that makes up the pattern on the top and sides is rough. I can see if chaffing and being uncomfortable after a while. I'm hoping that they break in nicely and it's not an issue. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Presley Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy