Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie

Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsKGD
Location: Bakersfield
 October 30, 2014

Cute Shoe for Price

" When I first saw the shoe it had a white dusty film that made it look almost gray. I had to buff it out. The zipper and buckles are a bit noisy. The shoe tends to rattle when I walk. I think I notice more than other people but still a little annoying. The main issue I had with this shoe is that after one wear the side part of the sole is peeling exposing the white sole! I am hoping it is a individual issue.
DSW is amamzing and has super customer service so I am exchanging them for an exact pair. (Agian, I am assuming the peeling is an individual shoe issue) "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WildChildTee
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 16, 2014

Hit or Miss

" I wanted to love these, but was disappointed with the quality of the faux leather. I ordered them in black and they looked cheap but of decent quality as far as craftsmanship. I think the brown is probably a lot nicer looking and easier to pull off than the faux black leather which was too stiff and shiny for my liking. The ankle straps were also somewhat wide for my ankles "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 August 8, 2014

chinese laundry gimmie boot

" love, love, .oh love..... are the words my daughter said to me about these boots. a perfect boot where her words. "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breanne
Location: San Diego, California
 July 16, 2014

This cowgirl is riding high

" Great color, high quality leather, the perfect mid size heel to wear with jeans or a dress, They are supportive and soft and the buckles give it that little something extra. "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anjeline
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 19, 2014

Super Cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I've been looking for a cute pair of brown booties. These are the perfect color and height. A little loose at the ankle but I have very small ankles. Overall, impressed! "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFabolous
Location: newark, DE
 May 6, 2014

Lovin them!!!

" I love them, I wore them with pants cinched at ankle. I will wear with Jeans too. Lots of compliments. "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: niagaragirl
Location: Niagara Falls
 March 27, 2014

Very Cute!

" Really love these boots.. They look great with jeans, a dress, or tights. I've worn them almost every day since I bought them as they go with everything. They would be perfect, if they were just a bit more comfortable. "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emily42
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 26, 2014
" While the straps don't lay as nicely as they do in the pictures, they still are adorable and comfortable. "
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzWright
Location: Washington DC
 March 17, 2014

Love this bootie

" I Love chinese laundry shoes I must say they have become one of my fave shoe companys. This bootie is great i wore it today for the first time and they are awesome the fit is perfect and they are very good to walk in for long periods of time. The only con is that the bottom on the shoe is shaved so you must be careful not to slip other then that they are great for dress up or down "
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Youngmommy
Location: Utah
 March 15, 2014

Nice bootie

" These are a nice bootie. Nothing too exciting. I would recommend. "
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1happygal
Location: michigan
 March 12, 2014

Perfect

" Great fit, beautiful color, they didnt send my free tote, but the booties are the BOMB :) "
Review 12 for Chinese Laundry Gimmie Gimmie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vmoran1
Location: McAllen, TX
 February 3, 2014

LOVE!

" very stylish and comfortable!
love wearing them with my skinny jeans perfect boot for any kind of weather! love the color
"