Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker

Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 March 27, 2016

Definitely not extra wide...

" I have these sneakers in regular width and they were very comfortable. Towards the end of my pregnancy, my feet began to swell so I ordered the sneakers in extra wide for more room. The extra wide sneakers fit exactly the same as the regular width...actually my old sneakers were looser, maybe because they were worn in. I would not recommend these sneakers to anyone looking for a wider width. "
Review 2 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Northport
 July 4, 2015

Love these sneakers

" Great sneakers - no laces to worry about - very comfortable - definitely would recommend- this is my second pair "
Review 3 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 December 16, 2014
" Very comfortable, easy to get on and off. My favorite sneaker! "
Review 4 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 September 20, 2014

Awesome Shoe

" I was looking for a plain WHITE pair of sneakers and they are very hard to find. I finally found this pair and bought them about a year ago. This summer I wore them on three very long trips. I hiked and did a lot of walking. They were soooo comfortable and lasted really well under the heavy use. When I got home from my last trip I just had to buy another pair. They don't slip when you walk and can be worn with or without socks and still be comfortable! "
Review 5 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 August 7, 2014
" Very comfortable shoe. I have bad feet, and these are very good for work. "
Review 6 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Deptford
 July 26, 2014

Not worth the money

" I only purchased the memory foam type because the regular sneakers weren't available. The foam does absolutely nothing - in fact to me it is more annoying than comfortable. The silver/white decorations came off and I don't even know where or when. One day I went to put them on and they were just gone. I will never buy Skechers again - their quality has gone way down! "
Review 7 for Skechers Synergy Elite Class Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY
 April 23, 2014

Memory Foam is incredible

" The memory foam in this sneaker makes it feel like you are walking on a pillow. So comfortable your feet will never hurt. "