Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjlewis0719
Location: Lincolnshire, IL
 June 11, 2014

Surprisingly uncomfortable

"Most of the winter and summer shoes I own are b.o.c. due to their variety of styles, color, and comfort. This particular pair, however, was not nearly as comfortable as the other b.o.c. products. While they fit well in length and width, the material dug into my feet, causing both cuts and deep marks."
Review 2 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissytine
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 June 4, 2014

The perfect shoe/shade

"These shoes are the perfect color to wear with denim. The shade of blue is very complimentary. It runs true to size amd fits perfectly. The straps are adjustable and that helps to make the fit even better. They are high wedges but are very comfortable,"
Review 3 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamdev
Location: Illinois
 May 31, 2014

Great , fun shoes!

"Very comfy ."
Review 4 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daisybell
Location: dallas
 May 22, 2014

Nice

"Very comfortable and cute. The printed wedge gives it a nice look. Goes well with about everything. My only complain is that it runs a little short as these don't come in 1/2 sizes so bought a size up and as they run a little narrow too so it work out fine,not perfect but over all nice sandals. Try it in store if you can."
Review 5 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuDream
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 15, 2014

LOVE b.o.c.shoes!!

"These shoes are so fantastic! From the moment I put them on until I took them off 8 hours later (after a night of dancing) I loved them! Many compliments received throughout the night. I always buy b.o.c. shoes and they never require a breaking in period. You are good to go right out of the box!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie42
Location: Sugar Land
 May 11, 2014

comfy and beautiful

"I have never owned b.o.c shoes before. I love these. They are both comfortable and beautiful. I especially like the buckle and the flowers painted on the cork heel."
Review 7 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilith4
Location: Evergreen Colorado
 May 2, 2014

Stylish AND comfortable

"These shoes are the bomb! So stylish and in Born fashion, so comfortable. I wear these with anything e.g. pants, skirt, shorts. Very versatile. Red color is understated, not flashy but still cool."
Review 8 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 April 19, 2014

LOVE these..

"Very comfortable. I haven't worn them, other than around my home, but am looking forward to it tomorrow.
I like the color. Perfect with jeans...a casual feel. I ordered the blue.
They are so cute and stylish! They feel sturdy all around. There may be a bit of a callous building curve with these, as I rarely wear a strap that high on my foot. I will plan ahead with some Band-aids or moleskin protection, in case.
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beaglefox
Location: ca
 April 9, 2014

very comfortable

"good shoes, will buy again"
Review 10 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieW
Location: Union Hall, VA
 April 5, 2014

b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal

"These wedges are perfect! They are true to size, the cork wedge makes them very comfy - the decorations painted on the wedge make them very unique - tons of compliments when wearing..."
Review 11 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlbird33
Location: Colorado
 April 2, 2014

Cute Shoes

"I've only tried these on to make sure they fit since we still have snow on the ground. They're a little narrow and a little short but not enough to make me send them back. The pattern on the wedge is somewhat muted so it can be okay if you're wearing plain pants/shorts."
Review 12 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HBCindy
Location: Southen California
 March 24, 2014

Super Cute !

"Great details - floral design on wedge and buckle make this wedge a stand out. Very comfortable and I love the heel height."
Review 13 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malaika5404
Location: Canada
 March 14, 2014

Great sandals

"Comfortable and stylish. I liked these so much that I bought another pair in a different color."
Review 14 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theperfectshoeshopper
Location: Michigan
 March 5, 2014

Love It!

"I have the shoe in brown; love them. It's too cold in Michigan right now to wear. As soon as 'Old Man Winter' decides to leave, they will be the first pair that I wear: Can't wait!!!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lelanae
Location: Magalia
 March 2, 2014
"extremely comfortable. worn to work all day. great with jean skirts. love em!! I would have given 5 stars but they arrived with a little glue on the right shoes toe strap. after scrapping with my nail it came off but left a slight mark. No biggie"
Review 16 for b.o.c Stormi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLove72
Location: Kansas City
 March 1, 2014

LOVE these shoes

"I bought these shoes in both the blue and the red. I love b.o.c. shoes, have several different styles in my closet, and these did not disappoint. They are very comfortable, fit true to size, and will look great with my summer skirts and dresses.
I would say the only (very slight) drawback to the shoes is that the colors are not as bright as they look online, and the red is more of a brick red (with a slight orange tinge) than a red. It was still very pretty, but if you are trying to match something in your wardrobe, that is good info to know. :)
"