Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raggamuffinpie
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 20, 2014

Like floating on air

"I've been wearing these around in preparation for a trip so they had to be comfy, lightweight and BREATHABLE. They are all of that plus cute to wear.
It took me a while to get used to the memory foam inserts and they seem to be ok for everyday wear and support, but you may need to replace the insert for more support if you engage in heavy/extended walking.
I found wearing the little slipper socks or no socks works best for me. Keeps it light and airy.
The one downside to these shoes is that if you do not wear full covering socks, the size tag will stick to the top of your foot and can be a bit uncomfortable or irritate your skin in that specific square area."
Review 2 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2pitmama
Location: Atlanta
 May 13, 2014

comfy

"These are comfortable with or without socks. They are a little wider than average, which makes them look rounder than necessary, but that's a minor aesthetic thing. Good cushioning."
Review 3 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisa514
Location: CA
 April 29, 2014

Not for me

"I am sure these shoes are comfortable. But I did not realize that you would not be able to wear socks with them because the way they are cut. Also, they look a little more like shoes you would wear if you worked in a hospital. Not cute comfortable weekend shoes, which is what I was hoping for,"
Review 4 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoniOR
Location: Oregon
 April 14, 2014

Super Comfortable!

"These are the most comfortable Sketchers I have purchased, and I am going to order another pair. The memory foam makes it feel as if you are walking on air."
Review 5 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: warneckx
Location: Lakewood, Co
 March 6, 2014

Comfy!!!!

"Great comfort and very light weight"
Review 6 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoMoIzzy
Location: Ohio
 March 5, 2014

Comfy!

"I work in a very casual office. I'm on my feet a lot and I don't even know I have these on! Don't get me wrong, I still like to come home from work and take my shoes off fiirst thing!!!! I'd like to get more colors."
Review 7 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kindereduk8r
Location: San Antonio, TX
 January 30, 2014

Terrific Shoes!

"I bought these in black to replace the Sketchers bike shoes I have that were getting worn out. I love, love, love these. They have a foam insert that makes them super comfy. I also like the wider toe. I plan to buy more in different colors."
Review 8 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Relaxation Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savssweetpea
Location: fremont
 November 26, 2013

comfy

"this is a really comfortable shoe...I am going to buy another color of it..."