Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker

Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 4489%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago suburbs
 July 6, 2016

My newest friend!

" I am all about comfort--and actually prefer to go barefoot when at all possible, or wear sandals. But sometimes you just need a SHOE. This one is great--very comfortable and lightweight and so easy to get on and off. Love the grey color. I do find that my feet get very warm after a while, probably due to the fact that I rarely wear a closed-in type shoe. "
Review 2 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rome NY
 June 27, 2016

Buy these!

" I've looked at this pair of Sketchers for some time. Finally I tried them on and love them. The fit is good and they are very comfortable. Good color combination. I like the sneaker feel without the sneaker look! "
Review 3 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lone Tree
 June 8, 2016
" Super comfy. Great for running around. "
Review 4 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Davenport
 June 8, 2016
" Great looking shoe and comfortable. "
Review 5 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pa
 June 7, 2016

Comfortable and cute

" They have a good fit and are very comfortable. I love the color and they look nice on, these are really great casual shoes. "
Review 6 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 June 4, 2016

I wanted to love these..but,

" I have always had good luck with Skechers, but these seem to run short in my reg size. +, the back of the shoe seems to hit at the wrong spot and rubs a blister. Bought something to raise my heel, that helped, but still can't stand to wear them very long because they hurt my toes. Maybe, because my second toe is longer than the big toe. "
Review 7 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 May 29, 2016

Light and Comfy

" Easy on, lightweight and comfortable for walking, shopping or whatever. Love the colors - go with lots. "
Review 8 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento
 May 23, 2016

Super comfy!

" The memory foam is awesome! These are super comfy and cute, not your average slip on sneaker. Perfect for those quick lunch break walks around the block! "
Review 9 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica
 May 16, 2016

Skechers Women Sneaker

" It will be perfect if the back area of the sneakers doesn't make my feet feel a little hurt.It's kind of like it gets a little bit longer and doesn't fit perfectly any more. "
Review 10 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Morgan Hill
 May 15, 2016

Comfortable slip on walking shoe

" I love these shoes. I babysit my granddaughter full-time. These shoes are very easy to slip on and off quickly and great for taking her for a walk to the park. The padded insole feels very good and easy to wipe clean "
Review 11 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: usa
 May 14, 2016

excellent shoe

" I had to stand 8 hours a day for an entire weekend. These shoes were amazing! I didn't even have sore feet or break them in before hand! "
Review 12 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mich.
 May 13, 2016

Love Skechers

" I've tried other shoes here and there but I ALWAYS come back to skechers. They fit well, good support and comfy. Great shoe. "
Review 13 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 10, 2016
" Super comfy & cute. "
Review 14 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 May 5, 2016

Great shoe

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and they are cute too. I will purchase these again. "
Review 15 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 4, 2016

Extreme Comfort

" I wanted traveling shoes and these are perfect for long walks through airports. They are also lightweight and easy to pack. I bought these on-line and will purchase more of the same but will try them on at the store to see if a half size smaller might be a better fit. "
Review 16 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 May 1, 2016
" I bought the black first. They were so comfortable that I bought the blue & gray. I can wear with jeans and capris. "
Review 17 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix Arizona
 April 26, 2016

Awesome

" I have such trouble getting sneaker type shoes to fit.....these are awesome. I absolutely love them.... "
Review 18 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 25, 2016

A Roomy Shoe

" Love this shoe. Very comfortable footbed, extra toe room. Wore it all over the cobblestone-streets of a couple of European cities. "
Review 19 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 24, 2016

More comfy sketchers

" These have so far been very comfortable. I usually wear an 8.5 which in these is a little loose. The 8 was too tight though. Overall, nice shoe. "
Review 20 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Galesburg IL
 April 20, 2016

love my skechers

" These are the MOST comfortable shoes I now own. They are easy to slip on/off for a quick walk or running to the store. "