Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMICEK
Location: Kansas City, MO
 July 17, 2015

Great shoes for running around town

" Very comfy! They are just a little wide, but not enough to make me not like them. I feel like they ran pretty true to size. Great shoes for running around town. Hoping they will last a while, as they were a little pricey. "
Review 2 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Csclausen
Location: Seattle
 July 11, 2015
" These are really cute shoes but they do run a little small. I am hoping they stretch out a bit. I could see how if you went up a half size the heel would slip so I am keeping the size I ordered. "
Review 3 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWilson
Location: Annapolis, MD
 May 10, 2015

Good Life Skechers - Great Shoe!

" I ordered these shoes online after trying them on in the store. My Mom and I both wanted them...alas, we both wear the same size and there was only one pair left. Of course I let her have the shoes in the store and I ordered mine online. They are super comfortable, a bit short in the toe, but still are great with good support and comfy, springy insoles. "
Review 4 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CheryllM
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 May 8, 2015

Almost

" I loved a previous pair of GoWalk and like the styling of these. They run slightly short (or maybe the height in the toe box is slightly short) so that my toes were pinched in my regular size. I ordered a half size up and they're ok in the toes, but slip off the back of my heel. "
Review 5 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kari77
Location: Indiana
 April 27, 2015
" Really comfortable, would definitely recommend. "
Review 6 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmbl
Location: Fort Worth
 April 23, 2015

Great everyday shoes

" These are such comfortable shoes. I can wear these with jeans but also with capris. "
Review 7 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Equus1
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2015

Comfy and Cute

" Looks better in person than in the pictures. The shoe is really comfy and looks cute. Unfortunately I needed to return for a 1/2 size down. The new "relaxed fit" shoes run a 1/2 size bigger than the older versions of Skechers.
For most shoes, I need to go 1/2 up from what I wear with nylons if I wear them barefoot, but not for these. "
Review 8 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eva123
Location: Maryland
 April 9, 2015

Nice style and very comfortable

" The padding in the shoe is very comfortable. Nice color design - the top portion w/elastic lacing doesn't cover the entire top of the foot. "
Review 9 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveagoodwalkingshoe
Location: UP of MI
 March 23, 2015

not too long

" I listened to a previous review that says these shoes were a half-size too long. They were not!! Now I have to return them and get my normal size. Sometimes the reviews are a big help but that one was not. Order your regular size! Otherwise the fit is great. I wear a wide size and these fit me well. They seem very comfy for walking, or at least they will when my toes are not pressing against the front! Very nice looking, too. "
Review 10 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VLJosey
Location: Davenport, Iowa
 March 2, 2015

A great walk

" Theses are the best shoes for a walk or a lounging around with friends. "
Review 11 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalara
Location: livermore
 October 29, 2014
" Really confortable shoes. "
Review 12 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexxP
Location: Portland
 October 14, 2014

Comfy!

" These sneaks are fantastic. The memory foam insoles provide comfort throughout the day and the shoe just slips on & off -- optimum convenience! Plus, they take up very little space in a suitcase -- ideal for traveling. Love 'em! "
Review 13 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nic5
Location: Reno
 August 10, 2014

Very comfy and cute

" I love these. They are so comfortable, perfect walking shoe. I wanted a shoe that I could slip on, do a lot of walking in, and be comfortable without the bulk of an athletic shoe. This shoe fits the bill! "
Review 14 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 April 21, 2014

so comfy

" I am on my feet all day and these shoes don't make my feet feel sore at all. They are so light and comfortable. My husband just bought a pair in mens for himself. "
Review 15 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: johnnyquest
Location: buffalo,ny
 March 8, 2014

adorable and comfy!

" i took a risk buying these online without trying them on. they are very very cute and super comfortable, but be aware they do run larger than most shoes. i take an 8.5 in sneakers and usually a 9 in heels and sandals but i probably could've gotten an 8 in these. not wanting to deal with a return, i just stuck a pair of heel cushions in and they fit perfectly. adorable with jeans or shorts, and thanks to the antimicrobial magic liner, you don't have to worry about wearing socks. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy