Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 3789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento
 May 23, 2016

Super comfy!

" The memory foam is awesome! These are super comfy and cute, not your average slip on sneaker. Perfect for those quick lunch break walks around the block! "
Review 2 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utica
 May 16, 2016

Skechers Women Sneaker

" It will be perfect if the back area of the sneakers doesn't make my feet feel a little hurt.It's kind of like it gets a little bit longer and doesn't fit perfectly any more. "
Review 3 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Morgan Hill
 May 15, 2016

Comfortable slip on walking shoe

" I love these shoes. I babysit my granddaughter full-time. These shoes are very easy to slip on and off quickly and great for taking her for a walk to the park. The padded insole feels very good and easy to wipe clean "
Review 4 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: usa
 May 14, 2016

excellent shoe

" I had to stand 8 hours a day for an entire weekend. These shoes were amazing! I didn't even have sore feet or break them in before hand! "
Review 5 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mich.
 May 13, 2016

Love Skechers

" I've tried other shoes here and there but I ALWAYS come back to skechers. They fit well, good support and comfy. Great shoe. "
Review 6 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 10, 2016
" Super comfy & cute. "
Review 7 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 May 5, 2016

Great shoe

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and they are cute too. I will purchase these again. "
Review 8 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 4, 2016

Extreme Comfort

" I wanted traveling shoes and these are perfect for long walks through airports. They are also lightweight and easy to pack. I bought these on-line and will purchase more of the same but will try them on at the store to see if a half size smaller might be a better fit. "
Review 9 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 May 1, 2016
" I bought the black first. They were so comfortable that I bought the blue & gray. I can wear with jeans and capris. "
Review 10 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix Arizona
 April 26, 2016

Awesome

" I have such trouble getting sneaker type shoes to fit.....these are awesome. I absolutely love them.... "
Review 11 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 25, 2016

A Roomy Shoe

" Love this shoe. Very comfortable footbed, extra toe room. Wore it all over the cobblestone-streets of a couple of European cities. "
Review 12 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 24, 2016

More comfy sketchers

" These have so far been very comfortable. I usually wear an 8.5 which in these is a little loose. The 8 was too tight though. Overall, nice shoe. "
Review 13 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Galesburg IL
 April 20, 2016

love my skechers

" These are the MOST comfortable shoes I now own. They are easy to slip on/off for a quick walk or running to the store. "
Review 14 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milpitas
 April 12, 2016

Skechers Bezee

" The shoes are very soft and comfortable. Aside from being a slight short where my right large toe rubs on the end, they are excellent for a comfort and walking shoe. I purchased these for walking on my vacation. "
Review 15 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marco Island
 February 29, 2016

so comfy

" I have plantar fasciitis and these shoes have helped more than the orthotic I bought. I also bought a pair in black. I usually wear 8 but bought 8.5 because I wear sox. I also have a wide foot and these are perfect. Very happy with them - now own 3 pairs. "
Review 16 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte
 February 25, 2016

love them!

" Bought one pair in store and ended up buying another pair online in different color. Very happy with them and super comfy!! "
Review 17 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Covington PA
 October 7, 2015

Comfy and easy

" Looking for a easy on and off walking shoe, but had a back on the heel section so that it is secure. This hit the spot. They are not bulky looking as some athletic shoes are. "
Review 18 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nj
 August 19, 2015

Great buy!

" I've seen these on others and asked them if they were comfy. The answer was always, "yes" so, I decided to buy them and I agree. They are really comfortable, easy on and off and look great! "
Review 19 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 August 10, 2015

Casual Shoe

" These were really comfortable at first, but I noticed that after a couple of hours wearing them shopping my feet felt really fatigued. I think its because the memory foam is squishy doesn't provide enough support. If anything, the soft liner makes your feet work to keep stabilized. I much prefer last years version of these slip on shoes - they had a regular insole with good arch support. "
Review 20 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, MO
 July 17, 2015

Great shoes for running around town

" Very comfy! They are just a little wide, but not enough to make me not like them. I feel like they ran pretty true to size. Great shoes for running around town. Hoping they will last a while, as they were a little pricey. "