Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix Arizona
 April 26, 2016

Awesome

" I have such trouble getting sneaker type shoes to fit.....these are awesome. I absolutely love them.... "
Review 2 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 25, 2016

A Roomy Shoe

" Love this shoe. Very comfortable footbed, extra toe room. Wore it all over the cobblestone-streets of a couple of European cities. "
Review 3 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 24, 2016

More comfy sketchers

" These have so far been very comfortable. I usually wear an 8.5 which in these is a little loose. The 8 was too tight though. Overall, nice shoe. "
Review 4 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Galesburg IL
 April 20, 2016

love my skechers

" These are the MOST comfortable shoes I now own. They are easy to slip on/off for a quick walk or running to the store. "
Review 5 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milpitas
 April 12, 2016

Skechers Bezee

" The shoes are very soft and comfortable. Aside from being a slight short where my right large toe rubs on the end, they are excellent for a comfort and walking shoe. I purchased these for walking on my vacation. "
Review 6 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marco Island
 February 29, 2016

so comfy

" I have plantar fasciitis and these shoes have helped more than the orthotic I bought. I also bought a pair in black. I usually wear 8 but bought 8.5 because I wear sox. I also have a wide foot and these are perfect. Very happy with them - now own 3 pairs. "
Review 7 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte
 February 25, 2016

love them!

" Bought one pair in store and ended up buying another pair online in different color. Very happy with them and super comfy!! "
Review 8 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Covington PA
 October 7, 2015

Comfy and easy

" Looking for a easy on and off walking shoe, but had a back on the heel section so that it is secure. This hit the spot. They are not bulky looking as some athletic shoes are. "
Review 9 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nj
 August 19, 2015

Great buy!

" I've seen these on others and asked them if they were comfy. The answer was always, "yes" so, I decided to buy them and I agree. They are really comfortable, easy on and off and look great! "
Review 10 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 August 10, 2015

Casual Shoe

" These were really comfortable at first, but I noticed that after a couple of hours wearing them shopping my feet felt really fatigued. I think its because the memory foam is squishy doesn't provide enough support. If anything, the soft liner makes your feet work to keep stabilized. I much prefer last years version of these slip on shoes - they had a regular insole with good arch support. "
Review 11 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, MO
 July 17, 2015

Great shoes for running around town

" Very comfy! They are just a little wide, but not enough to make me not like them. I feel like they ran pretty true to size. Great shoes for running around town. Hoping they will last a while, as they were a little pricey. "
Review 12 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 11, 2015
" These are really cute shoes but they do run a little small. I am hoping they stretch out a bit. I could see how if you went up a half size the heel would slip so I am keeping the size I ordered. "
Review 13 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Annapolis, MD
 May 10, 2015

Good Life Skechers - Great Shoe!

" I ordered these shoes online after trying them on in the store. My Mom and I both wanted them...alas, we both wear the same size and there was only one pair left. Of course I let her have the shoes in the store and I ordered mine online. They are super comfortable, a bit short in the toe, but still are great with good support and comfy, springy insoles. "
Review 14 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 May 8, 2015

Almost

" I loved a previous pair of GoWalk and like the styling of these. They run slightly short (or maybe the height in the toe box is slightly short) so that my toes were pinched in my regular size. I ordered a half size up and they're ok in the toes, but slip off the back of my heel. "
Review 15 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 April 27, 2015
" Really comfortable, would definitely recommend. "
Review 16 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth
 April 23, 2015

Great everyday shoes

" These are such comfortable shoes. I can wear these with jeans but also with capris. "
Review 17 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 21, 2015

Comfy and Cute

" Looks better in person than in the pictures. The shoe is really comfy and looks cute. Unfortunately I needed to return for a 1/2 size down. The new "relaxed fit" shoes run a 1/2 size bigger than the older versions of Skechers.
For most shoes, I need to go 1/2 up from what I wear with nylons if I wear them barefoot, but not for these. "
Review 18 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 9, 2015

Nice style and very comfortable

" The padding in the shoe is very comfortable. Nice color design - the top portion w/elastic lacing doesn't cover the entire top of the foot. "
Review 19 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: UP of MI
 March 23, 2015

not too long

" I listened to a previous review that says these shoes were a half-size too long. They were not!! Now I have to return them and get my normal size. Sometimes the reviews are a big help but that one was not. Order your regular size! Otherwise the fit is great. I wear a wide size and these fit me well. They seem very comfy for walking, or at least they will when my toes are not pressing against the front! Very nice looking, too. "
Review 20 for Skechers Relaxed Fit Breathe Easy Good Life Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Davenport, Iowa
 March 2, 2015

A great walk

" Theses are the best shoes for a walk or a lounging around with friends. "