Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal

Naturalizer Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal

Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanB304
Location: Libertyville
 July 21, 2014

Great buy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love getting shoes on clearance, but would have bought these sandals had I seen them before they hit the clearance rack. Very versatile and comfy!"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamacitabear
Location: Appleton, WI
 June 9, 2014

Sadly too narrow!

"Ordered these on-line and received them quickly. Sadly they didn't fit my hobbit-like feet even though they were a wide width. They appeared to be well made and were very attractive. Loved the color. Complete the return at a DSW nearby; always friendly and helpful staff!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mermaid2012
Location: San Diego
 May 21, 2014

Perfect sandals

"Comfortable, affordable, super cute- I want them in every color."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gr8tday
Location: Sanford NC
 May 19, 2014

Super comfy

"This sandal fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I first wore them on a day I had several meetings and lots of walking and standing. My feet felt great. Perfect with a casual dress."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beastlady
Location: Lubbock, TX
 May 16, 2014

Low wedge is comfortable all day wear

"These shoes were on the clearance rack in the store and I had coupons. My size and Naturalizers so I tried them on. Felt nice. I ended up only paying a penny for these shoes. If you aren't a DSW member, you are really missing out on deals. Nice brand name shoes, boots, etc. for a lot less that you'd pay elsewhere. Go and look in the store or on line. What are you waiting for?"
Review 6 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mom2jno1
Location: Whitestone, NY
 May 12, 2014

Look much better in picture

"The picture appealed to me more than the actual shoe. I wear a wide shoe and while this was ok it could have been wider. Not as comfortable as I thought they would be."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Woodywoos
Location: Virginia Beach
 May 11, 2014

Wedge Sandal

"The best sandal I have ever had! Perfect color and height! Can dress up or down depending on what you would like wear with them.
Naturalizer has always had great shoes, but these sandals are great all around, thanks, DSW!"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deeleigh
Location: Bozeman, MT
 May 4, 2014

SO CUTE!

"These wedge sandals are so cute! I was so excited to find some that don't have such a high wedge...I already stand 6'1; I don't need a 4 inch wedge!
I also love that these don't have a strap all the way around your ankle. They're easy off and on.
"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miksmdc
Location: Silver Spring
 May 1, 2014

Great

"i've only worn them once, but they fit nice and are comfy."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goddessofwit
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 15, 2014
"I bought these shoes in brown and black. I love them! They are so comfortable and cute. It's hard to find that combination."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: broice421
Location: SARATOGA SPRINGS NY
 April 13, 2014

WONDERFUL SANDALS

"These sandals are so comfortable, I was amazed that I could get shoes that could fit my feet comfortably. I suffer from neuropathy and sometimes find it hard to find shoes that work on my feet. But these do."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stampy
Location: Maryland
 April 10, 2014

Wide Width isn't that wide

"I have wide feet. I ordered these shoes wide width. My foot fit in the straps, so those were wide enough. However, the sole of the shoe is not made in wide width. The outside of my foot hung over the sole of the shoe. A wide width foot should be completely on the sole in a wide width shoes. So I had to return these."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grammajo
Location: Port Hueneme, CA
 April 4, 2014

Summer Dressy Wedge

"Have always found Naturalizer to have terrific shoes and when I saw this dressy wedge came in wide widths, you had me as I have a problem with my feet swelling. I was impressed with the quality of the leather and the heel height is just right -- not too high but not too low either."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Harlera
Location: Miami, FL
 April 3, 2014

Love them!

"I was looking for a sandal to use all day at work and came across these. They are super comfy and I can be standing up all day with no problems. I am size 8 and the size 8 was short so I had to go for a 9...maybe 8.5 would have done it too but just note that before ordering. I love the fact that the wedge has some protection on the heel so it won't wear off as all my other shoes do for driving. Naturalizer is always a good bet!"
Review 15 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ggsb
Location: Spokane
 April 2, 2014

Finally!

"These shoes are perfect for my narrow foot. I have to have adjustable straps across the top of the foot and around the ankle and these are it!"
Review 16 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: houston tx
 April 2, 2014
"They are super comfortable and light. The bands are soft and a bit stretchable. Fit perfectly."
Review 17 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort01
Location: lakeland,fl.
 March 29, 2014

paco wedge

"Wore the shoe for first time , and lasted all day .When I can do that , it is a comfy shoe. My feet are wide ,but they worked perfectly."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally12
Location: MI
 March 26, 2014

Perfect Perfect Perfect

"I knew right when I took these sandals out of the box that they were perfect, Exactly what I wanted! I tried them on and could tell right away that they are going to be so all day comfy! I love some lift from heel height but with a relatively flat foot bed, and these have just the right amount of arch support! They are casual enough to wear with shorts, and cute enough to wear with a skirt or sundress. I'm so happy with them-I might need a second color!"
Review 19 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Momsgirl
Location: Venice
 March 25, 2014

Strap to short in the back

"I wear a size 8 wide, which I ordered. It was a little more narrow than I expected for a wide width, but I could have lived with it. My foot fit perfectly in the shoe, however the strap in the back did not even reach the buckle. I will have to return them."
Review 20 for Naturalizer Paco Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyForever
Location: IE Calif.
 March 22, 2014

Comfy

"This sandals is comfortable and the color is true to what was shown online. Had to return this sandals because it was shipped to me with an oil stain on one of the top straps.. The oil stain was quite noticeable."