Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker

Clarks Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker

Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Review 1 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 September 2, 2015

Sneaker

" Stylish sneaker and very comfortable. Order a half size bigger thought shoe was slightly narrow. "
Review 2 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 June 29, 2015

Very comfy & light weight

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My 15 year old son purchased these at a store. He has very large size 13 wide feet and finding shoes that fit and don't weigh 10 lbs a shoe is very difficult. He loves these shoes. They are very light weight, and have very comfy insoles. "
Review 3 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 June 25, 2015

Great Kicks

" Got these in Chicago as I had not packed for walking - they've turned out to be one of the best shoes I own. Cost per wear is so low. Comfort and Style - Love these. "
Review 4 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 28, 2015

Very narrow & tight across the vamp

" These are great-looking and generally comfortable, but run very narrow across the vamp (the area between the laces and toes). I recommend ordering a half-size up to accommodate the tightness. "
Review 5 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis, MO
 April 28, 2015

Great sneaker!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this shoe for my husband. He says they fit great and are true to size. He would definitely recommend them. "
Review 6 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 May 1, 2014

Great casual summer shoe

" I ordered these for my bf in green/brown because he wears Clark's almost exclusively but needs more variety than his standard brown leather. They ran 1/2 size longer than his other shoes from the Clark store, so we returned them for the 10.5. At first they were a bit tight on his arches but now they are perfect. "
Review 7 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 April 24, 2014

Stylish Casual

" Great fitting shoes.
The laces are too bright white.
"
Review 8 for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 April 9, 2014

Awesome shoes!

" Love my new Clarks. Very comfortable and look great!!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Neelix Vibe Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy