Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: estty
Location: riverdale md
 June 11, 2014

perfect

"i bought this wedge in tan color, i love it, it's very comfortable i wore it all day running errands and at a birthday party, plus i receive lots of compliment. i would love to purchase in black color but out of stock in my size. pls. DSW restock in size 8.5."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackie78
Location: Los Angeles
 June 4, 2014

Kinda Disappointed

"I reeeeally wanted to love these. The color is neutral and the wedge has a modern look that is suitable for work. Unfortunately, these are super uncomfortable. I tried "breaking them in" but on several occasions, after a few hours, my feet are killing me. You know that feeling, when you just know you're wearing cheap shoes? So disappointed."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 June 1, 2014

Wedgy wow

"These are WOW! They have a perfect little peep toe. I love wedges and these are the perfect height."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeenthusiast2011
Location: Downingtown, PA
 May 17, 2014

Adorable but walk carefully

"I agree with the other reviewer who commented about the ankle wobble. These shoes are absolutely adorable (I have both cognac and black) and are so comfy...however...I have wiped out in them several times when I first got them. You do have to walk carefully and purposefully because it is easy to "fall off" the platform. I am very accustomed to walking in platform/high heel shoes, but these are especially challenging. But well worth it the extra effort!!!! I really do love them:)"
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteffyMc
Location: Houston,TX
 May 14, 2014

Ankle Wooble

"The shoes are so cute and comfortable I love the fit. However, don't walk too fast or you will wooble and may break your ankle. Because there's no strap the flopping of the shoe can easily cause your foot to leave the shoe and bam! You're looking like and idot because you just came out of your shoe...caution walk slowly be in no hurry."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scubagal70
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
 May 12, 2014

Love these shoes!

"So comfortable and stylish, can be worn dressy or casual. Will order these in the other color soon!"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novier
Location: Ca
 April 7, 2014

So sleek!

"Bought the light brown, and it elongates the leg nicely.
Adds height without sacrificing comfort, and it goes with just about everything. I loved it so much I came back for the black!
"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janlarmil
Location: Stockbridge, Georgia
 March 29, 2014

Cute, Cute, Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These cute wedges will be a nice addition to jeans or short. Love them."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: favorsf2
Location: Abingdon, MD
 March 24, 2014

6 Gets You Eggrolls

"I wanted to purchase these shoes 2 summers ago, but could never find them in my size. Finally, I got out on the DSW site and wala!!!! I bought every color I could find. I live on the east coast so I've been wearing them in the house so I'll be ready to wear them once the weather breaks. Great style, great fit (just rehabed from foot surgery, wedges feel better), colors are true. Not too high and cushiony inside. Thank you DSW. Oh yeah, my normal size is 11M, but I had to buy a 10M. What more can I ask for pretty -- small feet. Excellent investment!!!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie1
Location: Calhoun, GA
 March 16, 2014

Nice Shoe for the Price...

"This shoe is true to size. The color is as pictured. I loved the shoe, but when you had them on, the wedge part looked narrow. My foot was wider than the wedge and this made them look unusual on me. I had to return them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Desiree Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy