Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
7
87 of 10186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Federal Way
 March 4, 2016

Size 10 works for 9W

" I couldn't find heals this high in 9W, and the 10 regular worked out just fine for me. They're so tall, and were perfect for decorating with acrylic paint for an art project. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 February 11, 2016
" I love how the look. By now, I know size 8 is my standard size for G by Guess pumps. 8.5 too loose. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 December 2, 2015

Love the fuchsia!

" Snagged these on clearance at my local store - the color is so fun and different from anything I own. Bonus is that they're more comfortable than most platform pumps and don't slip off of the back of my heel. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Singapore
 November 25, 2015

Not as comfy

" Not as comfy in the toe box and hard to stand for long in these shoes... but it is a nice pair of basic black pumps "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 2, 2015

Love these

" I have these in black and white and I love them! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, Texas
 September 23, 2015

Everyday shoes

" These shoes are great for everyday. Like that LBD that everyone needs. A bit wide in the toe box. "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new jersey
 September 21, 2015

finally got black pumps and red too

" I got these shoes last year in black and they were my size...the black was a little wide comparedto the red colour i got...iv always wanted to write a review but didnt know how to go about it..but finally i got it today..im soo glad i made this purchase and its been a great buy..no regrets at all..because i know i would wear it for a long time...thank you dsw "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 26, 2015

Sexy Mama

" These shoes are reasonably priced, very comfortable and crazy sexy. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 31, 2015

Great shoes

" I truly enjoyed these shoes. They were surprisingly comfortable. I brought the black pair for a church's anniversary. It was a black tie event. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, CT
 July 22, 2015

Very tall.....

" Shoe was not very comfortable and the heel was much too tall for my daughter. Sadly, these had to be returned. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin
 July 11, 2015

Great pump for work or special event.

" My daughter liked these so much I got her the nude & black. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Casselberry fl
 June 29, 2015
" I love g by guess bit this shoe was all chipped just like my last nude pair....i love dsw but past few shoes are a mess! Heck put messed up shoes on clearence and send to a store! I get excited to get the package and then im mad and have to go in store and deal with that crowd....ridiculous "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 June 29, 2015

...Not for me!!!

" I was in love with these shoes when I first found them online, but when it arrived at home I realize it was a half size bigger than my regular size. Also they were not comfortable because I ordered wide but them were not wide enough. Definitely not for me!!! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 14, 2015

hot!!

" Awesome heel.. I have the red and just bought the white. Looks great, and is comfortable.. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 9, 2015

CONSTANTLY GETS COMPLIMENTS

" the heel is too high for working, but it's still great for night out on town and I get compliments everywhere I go. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lawrence, Indiana
 May 7, 2015

Guess is getting it

" I ordered the floral print and couldn't be happier with the padding in the shoe. It's comfort was surprising. They completed my anniversary weekend in style. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2015

Great shoes...

" I love this shoes... "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Helotes, Texas
 May 2, 2015

Awesome Shoe

" Love, love, LOVE these shoes! I bought them for my wedding and couldn't be happier. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ma
 April 20, 2015

cute

" i wanted a pair of white heels and these were not exactly what I wanted but I ended up getting these and another pair and ended up loving them. Very happy with them. "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 April 13, 2015

Very Uncomfortable!

" Very disappointed that they make my feet hurt even after 5 minutes! Style and heel height are great, the problem is that they get too narrow to quickly in the toe area, so my two smallest toes get pinched. If you have a somewhat wide foot, do not get these! "