Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
4
65 of 7389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ikhlas
Location: Starkville, MS
 March 24, 2015

Love them, but a bit too high

" I love these pumps, but the only thing about them that is a bit uncomfortable is that they are super high. Other than that, they're my new favorite pair of pumps. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYgirl01
Location: Carle Place, NY
 March 16, 2015

Awesome!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute and comfy. I first tried these on in a size 8 but found it to be too big. The back of my feet were sliding out. Then I found a 7.5 wide and they felt absolutely comfortable. I don't really need wide-width for shoes but the extra space made the shoes extra comfortable. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliM
Location: Baltimore
 March 15, 2015

Beautiful Colors

" I love Guess pumps and bought these shoes because of the beautiful colors. I purchased them in both blue and red. The colors are gorgeous, however it is very uncomfortable to walk in these shoes. I wear pumps to work daily and with a platform they appeared to be very comfortable; however it feels like I am walking on stilts. I purchased another pump same height by another brand. They are very comfortable with beautiful colors. I will be returning the pair that I have not worn. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Terrydee
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 13, 2015

Gorgeous!

" I'm usually not a fan of G by GUESS but I was pleasantly surprised by this shoe. I'm usually a size 8 but the heel kept slipping off when I tried these on so I got a 7 1/2. I got them in red for Valentine's Day and wore them all night several times with no problem. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emily522
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 4, 2015

Love these shoes!

" Very comfortable for the heel height. True to size and just slightly narrow. I have two pairs and would buy another! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
 February 26, 2015

My go-to pump

" These are my go-to heels. I have them in 3 different colors (black, nude & red) and they're absolutely fabulous. The heel is quite high, so if you're not comfortable in larger heels these probably aren't for you, but I've worn them for hours on end love them dearly. "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 23, 2015

Great shoe

" I have these in nude and red and I absolutely love them both. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in, the platform helps with that. Also, for the price, they look very well made. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angicakes
Location: Yonkers, N.Y.
 February 19, 2015

TOO NARROW!

" I've wanted these shoes for 3 years and finally had the guts to buy them (thin heels are scary!) but they are way too narrow.
If you're like me and the pad of your feet are wide at the toe please check the options. I wear a size 6 heel and sometimes I'll be lucky enough to fit in a regular shoe. Not these.
Still a beautiful shoe so I'd recommend them to my narrow footed friends.
Will try to exchange for the 6 1/2 wide & hope I don't fall out of them. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gorgeouses
Location: Stewartsville, NJ
 February 12, 2015

Couldn't be happier :)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was looking for shoes like these EVERYWHERE and I couldn't seem to find any. I was nervous that they wouldn't be able to fit (because, you know, sometimes online shoe-shopping can be sketchy) but they fit PERFECTLY. I will be shopping from DSW Online waaaaaaaay more frequently now. I have my eyes on a number of shoes already! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeniCD
Location: NY
 January 26, 2015

Simply love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So being a guy its hard to find the perfect heel. This is as close as I have ever come to finding it. Fits perfect and is extremely sexy! Love them and recommend them to everyone! Esp love the platform. Makes me nice and tall. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riyanne
Location: Michigan
 January 18, 2015

Fake it till you make it!

" I have been wanting the CL Bianca shoe for awhile. With a price tag of $800 prior to tax; that shoe is out of my reach. But when I saw these online I had to go into the store to see the quality of the shoe. I mean for $39! Really? These shoes are a great affordable comparable to the Bianca shoe. These are sexy without going overboard. And they look great with trousers, denim, and body-con dresses. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Get these before they sell out. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy3
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 3, 2015

Birthday heels

" I bought these to wear with my bday outfit and they were a hit. So much so that I bought them in red as well. Super comfy and cute as well. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: duchesstimms
Location: ND
 January 2, 2015

Cute shoes!

" I usually wear size 9 shoes, so I ordered these in a size 9. It's just a little roomy. They were slipping off my feet when I walked. But I wouldn't recommend ordering a half size down. Then it would be too small. I bought Dr. Scholl's heel liners to fill the space. Now, they fit perfectly. And if you are accustomed to high heels, they are really comfortable once you've broken them in. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slicenpshoelover
Location: Ohio
 December 27, 2014
" Nice style, but very narrow. I felt like I was trying to squeeze my feet in them. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gennababy
Location: new jersey
 December 24, 2014

"LUV THESE HEELS"!

" Had to have them in red! Buy these heels; once you try them on you'll want them! "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristynn
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2014

Love My Heels

" These heels fit perfectly(: They're probably the best i have ever owned! Exactly what i wanted! "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoenixchan
Location: Houston
 December 15, 2014

Loved my first pair SO much I had to buy a second

" I bought the first pair in Black, and when I saw the red pair, I HAD TO HAVE THEM! "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilj80
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 12, 2014

Not very comfy...

" I got these in Red, and were super cute, but NOT COMFY! I wore them to a bday party and by the hour, I had to take them off. They hurt my feet so bad. They are very stiff. I am wondering if the platform has anything to do with that. They did make me taller which I loved (5'2), but not worth the pain. I had to return. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: njshoelover70
Location: New Jersey
 December 2, 2014

Nice color

" Although I was shipped two wrong sizes in the same box I will say that the color is nice and it would go perfect with my dress. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sbreuer
Location: Houston
 November 21, 2014

Hot heels!

" These shoes are to die for! They are sexy and classy at the same time. I received these 7 days ago and have worn them 4 times already. They go with everything and the comfort level is great. However, I would not recommend wearing them out dancing or for a day of shopping in NYC:) "