Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
7
84 of 9886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 December 2, 2015

Love the fuchsia!

" Snagged these on clearance at my local store - the color is so fun and different from anything I own. Bonus is that they're more comfortable than most platform pumps and don't slip off of the back of my heel. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Singapore
 November 25, 2015

Not as comfy

" Not as comfy in the toe box and hard to stand for long in these shoes... but it is a nice pair of basic black pumps "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 2, 2015

Love these

" I have these in black and white and I love them! "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, Texas
 September 23, 2015

Everyday shoes

" These shoes are great for everyday. Like that LBD that everyone needs. A bit wide in the toe box. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new jersey
 September 21, 2015

finally got black pumps and red too

" I got these shoes last year in black and they were my size...the black was a little wide comparedto the red colour i got...iv always wanted to write a review but didnt know how to go about it..but finally i got it today..im soo glad i made this purchase and its been a great buy..no regrets at all..because i know i would wear it for a long time...thank you dsw "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 26, 2015

Sexy Mama

" These shoes are reasonably priced, very comfortable and crazy sexy. "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 31, 2015

Great shoes

" I truly enjoyed these shoes. They were surprisingly comfortable. I brought the black pair for a church's anniversary. It was a black tie event. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, CT
 July 22, 2015

Very tall.....

" Shoe was not very comfortable and the heel was much too tall for my daughter. Sadly, these had to be returned. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin
 July 11, 2015

Great pump for work or special event.

" My daughter liked these so much I got her the nude & black. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Casselberry fl
 June 29, 2015
" I love g by guess bit this shoe was all chipped just like my last nude pair....i love dsw but past few shoes are a mess! Heck put messed up shoes on clearence and send to a store! I get excited to get the package and then im mad and have to go in store and deal with that crowd....ridiculous "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 June 29, 2015

...Not for me!!!

" I was in love with these shoes when I first found them online, but when it arrived at home I realize it was a half size bigger than my regular size. Also they were not comfortable because I ordered wide but them were not wide enough. Definitely not for me!!! "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 14, 2015

hot!!

" Awesome heel.. I have the red and just bought the white. Looks great, and is comfortable.. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 9, 2015

CONSTANTLY GETS COMPLIMENTS

" the heel is too high for working, but it's still great for night out on town and I get compliments everywhere I go. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lawrence, Indiana
 May 7, 2015

Guess is getting it

" I ordered the floral print and couldn't be happier with the padding in the shoe. It's comfort was surprising. They completed my anniversary weekend in style. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2015

Great shoes...

" I love this shoes... "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Helotes, Texas
 May 2, 2015

Awesome Shoe

" Love, love, LOVE these shoes! I bought them for my wedding and couldn't be happier. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ma
 April 20, 2015

cute

" i wanted a pair of white heels and these were not exactly what I wanted but I ended up getting these and another pair and ended up loving them. Very happy with them. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 April 13, 2015

Very Uncomfortable!

" Very disappointed that they make my feet hurt even after 5 minutes! Style and heel height are great, the problem is that they get too narrow to quickly in the toe area, so my two smallest toes get pinched. If you have a somewhat wide foot, do not get these! "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 April 5, 2015

EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE

" It's such a bummer that these shoes are as uncomfortable as they are!! Especially with the new cute colors that they offer, but I'm telling you- do not buy these!! I am used to wearing tall heels and these are the most painful ones I've ever had. I HAD to wear them twice and then gave them away because I refused to wear them ever again. "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Starkville, MS
 March 24, 2015

Love them, but a bit too high

" I love these pumps, but the only thing about them that is a bit uncomfortable is that they are super high. Other than that, they're my new favorite pair of pumps. "