Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.07 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
51 of 5789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristynn
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2014

Love My Heels

" These heels fit perfectly(: They're probably the best i have ever owned! Exactly what i wanted! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoenixchan
Location: Houston
 December 15, 2014

Loved my first pair SO much I had to buy a second

" I bought the first pair in Black, and when I saw the red pair, I HAD TO HAVE THEM! "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilj80
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 12, 2014

Not very comfy...

" I got these in Red, and were super cute, but NOT COMFY! I wore them to a bday party and by the hour, I had to take them off. They hurt my feet so bad. They are very stiff. I am wondering if the platform has anything to do with that. They did make me taller which I loved (5'2), but not worth the pain. I had to return. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: njshoelover70
Location: New Jersey
 December 2, 2014

Nice color

" Although I was shipped two wrong sizes in the same box I will say that the color is nice and it would go perfect with my dress. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sbreuer
Location: Houston
 November 21, 2014

Hot heels!

" These shoes are to die for! They are sexy and classy at the same time. I received these 7 days ago and have worn them 4 times already. They go with everything and the comfort level is great. However, I would not recommend wearing them out dancing or for a day of shopping in NYC:) "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purpleglitter
Location: USA
 November 16, 2014

Great Shoe, Great Deal!

" These shoes are perfectly adorable, and are just right to be worn to either formal occasions or business occasions. The size ran exactly as I expected. They're relatively high, but not too uncomfortable for their height. I totally recommend these shoes! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlg2014
Location: Livonia, MI
 November 15, 2014
" Great shoes. Surprisingly comfortable. Look great with jeans or dress. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenny955
Location: Chambersburg, PA
 November 6, 2014

very sexy shoe

" These shoes are fairly true to size and about as comfortable as you would expect for a five inch heel. They look awesome with jeans or business attire. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyV
Location: Tel 12
 November 4, 2014

Lovely

" I like these alot but I wear an 11 and when I got them home they were too big. Going back for 10's. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 November 2, 2014

G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

" Ordered these for my teen-aged daughter for formal school event, which luckily I ordered Wide--since these shoes run narrow; I have wide feet and I tried it on first to see if it would fit my wide feet---and it didn't!---luckily my daughter's feet aren't as wide as mine, and luckily I didn't order the Medium-width, which she initially wanted. The size 6 (her size) fit her perfectly, but in Wide. So consider that its narrow in front part of shoe. The height was a bit higher than I'd prefer for her safety in walking--a 4 inch height would have been perfect. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeConnesuir
Location: Baltimore,MD
 October 23, 2014

Date night shoes

" My wife loves them. She wears the neutral color to work and also has the red pair for a splash of color on date nights. My wife has wide feet and can only wear heels from certain brands but these in a W fit her perfectly. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbrown11
Location: chicago
 October 18, 2014

too short/narrow

" shoe was narrow and really stiff. i wear a 8'5, try to find wide W when I can and these didn't work. i returned them. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MileHighShoeLover
Location: Denver
 October 4, 2014

Just what I was looking for

" These shoes are exactly what I had been looking for and they fit really well. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: awerst22
Location: Norristown
 September 30, 2014

So cute!

" Bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding! Can not wait to wear them! "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muhnominah
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 30, 2014

Look great but brutal after 2+ hours

" The material these shoes are made of do not have any give to them at all. Also, the shoe has no padding under the foot so you are essentially walking on concrete all night. I recommend them, but not for a long night out. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JewelsC08
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 24, 2014

Comfortable

" Great shoes - for work or play ... pretty comfortable too. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellas14
Location: Houston
 September 22, 2014

Sassy Shoes

" Great sassy style that is great for work or out and about. Classy and very nice. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crissy449
Location: Bahamas
 September 16, 2014
" I usually wear 10 in pumps and this fits like a glove. I have slim feet. The red is blood red and i like them. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover2812
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 11, 2014

Beauty is Pain

" I love these shoes! They are adorable but they kill your feet the first time you wear them. Normally I don't have an issue with this but I ordered these for a wedding I was attending and I took them off right after the ceremony and only put them back on when I was getting pictures taken. So try wearing them around the house a few times first! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aehutton
Location: Minnesota
 August 24, 2014

Awesome gorgeous shoe

" I love these pumps! I bought them for a wedding and many people gave me compliments. They were pretty comfy for how tall they were. "