Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.034 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
7
75 of 8885%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 26, 2015

Sexy Mama

" These shoes are reasonably priced, very comfortable and crazy sexy. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 31, 2015

Great shoes

" I truly enjoyed these shoes. They were surprisingly comfortable. I brought the black pair for a church's anniversary. It was a black tie event. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, CT
 July 22, 2015

Very tall.....

" Shoe was not very comfortable and the heel was much too tall for my daughter. Sadly, these had to be returned. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin
 July 11, 2015

Great pump for work or special event.

" My daughter liked these so much I got her the nude & black. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Casselberry fl
 June 29, 2015
" I love g by guess bit this shoe was all chipped just like my last nude pair....i love dsw but past few shoes are a mess! Heck put messed up shoes on clearence and send to a store! I get excited to get the package and then im mad and have to go in store and deal with that crowd....ridiculous "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 June 29, 2015

...Not for me!!!

" I was in love with these shoes when I first found them online, but when it arrived at home I realize it was a half size bigger than my regular size. Also they were not comfortable because I ordered wide but them were not wide enough. Definitely not for me!!! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 14, 2015

hot!!

" Awesome heel.. I have the red and just bought the white. Looks great, and is comfortable.. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 9, 2015

CONSTANTLY GETS COMPLIMENTS

" the heel is too high for working, but it's still great for night out on town and I get compliments everywhere I go. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lawrence, Indiana
 May 7, 2015

Guess is getting it

" I ordered the floral print and couldn't be happier with the padding in the shoe. It's comfort was surprising. They completed my anniversary weekend in style. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2015

Great shoes...

" I love this shoes... "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Helotes, Texas
 May 2, 2015

Awesome Shoe

" Love, love, LOVE these shoes! I bought them for my wedding and couldn't be happier. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ma
 April 20, 2015

cute

" i wanted a pair of white heels and these were not exactly what I wanted but I ended up getting these and another pair and ended up loving them. Very happy with them. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 April 13, 2015

Very Uncomfortable!

" Very disappointed that they make my feet hurt even after 5 minutes! Style and heel height are great, the problem is that they get too narrow to quickly in the toe area, so my two smallest toes get pinched. If you have a somewhat wide foot, do not get these! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 April 5, 2015

EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE

" It's such a bummer that these shoes are as uncomfortable as they are!! Especially with the new cute colors that they offer, but I'm telling you- do not buy these!! I am used to wearing tall heels and these are the most painful ones I've ever had. I HAD to wear them twice and then gave them away because I refused to wear them ever again. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Starkville, MS
 March 24, 2015

Love them, but a bit too high

" I love these pumps, but the only thing about them that is a bit uncomfortable is that they are super high. Other than that, they're my new favorite pair of pumps. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carle Place, NY
 March 16, 2015

Awesome!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute and comfy. I first tried these on in a size 8 but found it to be too big. The back of my feet were sliding out. Then I found a 7.5 wide and they felt absolutely comfortable. I don't really need wide-width for shoes but the extra space made the shoes extra comfortable. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 March 15, 2015

Beautiful Colors

" I love Guess pumps and bought these shoes because of the beautiful colors. I purchased them in both blue and red. The colors are gorgeous, however it is very uncomfortable to walk in these shoes. I wear pumps to work daily and with a platform they appeared to be very comfortable; however it feels like I am walking on stilts. I purchased another pump same height by another brand. They are very comfortable with beautiful colors. I will be returning the pair that I have not worn. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 13, 2015

Gorgeous!

" I'm usually not a fan of G by GUESS but I was pleasantly surprised by this shoe. I'm usually a size 8 but the heel kept slipping off when I tried these on so I got a 7 1/2. I got them in red for Valentine's Day and wore them all night several times with no problem. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 4, 2015

Love these shoes!

" Very comfortable for the heel height. True to size and just slightly narrow. I have two pairs and would buy another! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 February 26, 2015

My go-to pump

" These are my go-to heels. I have them in 3 different colors (black, nude & red) and they're absolutely fabulous. The heel is quite high, so if you're not comfortable in larger heels these probably aren't for you, but I've worn them for hours on end love them dearly. "