Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
55 of 6289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riyanne
Location: Michigan
 January 18, 2015

Fake it till you make it!

" I have been wanting the CL Bianca shoe for awhile. With a price tag of $800 prior to tax; that shoe is out of my reach. But when I saw these online I had to go into the store to see the quality of the shoe. I mean for $39! Really? These shoes are a great affordable comparable to the Bianca shoe. These are sexy without going overboard. And they look great with trousers, denim, and body-con dresses. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Get these before they sell out. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy3
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 3, 2015

Birthday heels

" I bought these to wear with my bday outfit and they were a hit. So much so that I bought them in red as well. Super comfy and cute as well. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: duchesstimms
Location: ND
 January 2, 2015

Cute shoes!

" I usually wear size 9 shoes, so I ordered these in a size 9. It's just a little roomy. They were slipping off my feet when I walked. But I wouldn't recommend ordering a half size down. Then it would be too small. I bought Dr. Scholl's heel liners to fill the space. Now, they fit perfectly. And if you are accustomed to high heels, they are really comfortable once you've broken them in. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slicenpshoelover
Location: Ohio
 December 27, 2014
" Nice style, but very narrow. I felt like I was trying to squeeze my feet in them. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gennababy
Location: new jersey
 December 24, 2014

"LUV THESE HEELS"!

" Had to have them in red! Buy these heels; once you try them on you'll want them! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kristynn
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2014

Love My Heels

" These heels fit perfectly(: They're probably the best i have ever owned! Exactly what i wanted! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phoenixchan
Location: Houston
 December 15, 2014

Loved my first pair SO much I had to buy a second

" I bought the first pair in Black, and when I saw the red pair, I HAD TO HAVE THEM! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilj80
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 12, 2014

Not very comfy...

" I got these in Red, and were super cute, but NOT COMFY! I wore them to a bday party and by the hour, I had to take them off. They hurt my feet so bad. They are very stiff. I am wondering if the platform has anything to do with that. They did make me taller which I loved (5'2), but not worth the pain. I had to return. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: njshoelover70
Location: New Jersey
 December 2, 2014

Nice color

" Although I was shipped two wrong sizes in the same box I will say that the color is nice and it would go perfect with my dress. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sbreuer
Location: Houston
 November 21, 2014

Hot heels!

" These shoes are to die for! They are sexy and classy at the same time. I received these 7 days ago and have worn them 4 times already. They go with everything and the comfort level is great. However, I would not recommend wearing them out dancing or for a day of shopping in NYC:) "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purpleglitter
Location: USA
 November 16, 2014

Great Shoe, Great Deal!

" These shoes are perfectly adorable, and are just right to be worn to either formal occasions or business occasions. The size ran exactly as I expected. They're relatively high, but not too uncomfortable for their height. I totally recommend these shoes! "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlg2014
Location: Livonia, MI
 November 15, 2014
" Great shoes. Surprisingly comfortable. Look great with jeans or dress. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenny955
Location: Chambersburg, PA
 November 6, 2014

very sexy shoe

" These shoes are fairly true to size and about as comfortable as you would expect for a five inch heel. They look awesome with jeans or business attire. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyV
Location: Tel 12
 November 4, 2014

Lovely

" I like these alot but I wear an 11 and when I got them home they were too big. Going back for 10's. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 November 2, 2014

G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

" Ordered these for my teen-aged daughter for formal school event, which luckily I ordered Wide--since these shoes run narrow; I have wide feet and I tried it on first to see if it would fit my wide feet---and it didn't!---luckily my daughter's feet aren't as wide as mine, and luckily I didn't order the Medium-width, which she initially wanted. The size 6 (her size) fit her perfectly, but in Wide. So consider that its narrow in front part of shoe. The height was a bit higher than I'd prefer for her safety in walking--a 4 inch height would have been perfect. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeConnesuir
Location: Baltimore,MD
 October 23, 2014

Date night shoes

" My wife loves them. She wears the neutral color to work and also has the red pair for a splash of color on date nights. My wife has wide feet and can only wear heels from certain brands but these in a W fit her perfectly. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbrown11
Location: chicago
 October 18, 2014

too short/narrow

" shoe was narrow and really stiff. i wear a 8'5, try to find wide W when I can and these didn't work. i returned them. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MileHighShoeLover
Location: Denver
 October 4, 2014

Just what I was looking for

" These shoes are exactly what I had been looking for and they fit really well. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: awerst22
Location: Norristown
 September 30, 2014

So cute!

" Bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding! Can not wait to wear them! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muhnominah
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 30, 2014

Look great but brutal after 2+ hours

" The material these shoes are made of do not have any give to them at all. Also, the shoe has no padding under the foot so you are essentially walking on concrete all night. I recommend them, but not for a long night out. "