Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.012 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
72 of 8486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JaeiY
Location: Casselberry fl
 June 29, 2015
" I love g by guess bit this shoe was all chipped just like my last nude pair....i love dsw but past few shoes are a mess! Heck put messed up shoes on clearence and send to a store! I get excited to get the package and then im mad and have to go in store and deal with that crowd....ridiculous "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saili1128
Location: Miami, FL
 June 29, 2015

...Not for me!!!

" I was in love with these shoes when I first found them online, but when it arrived at home I realize it was a half size bigger than my regular size. Also they were not comfortable because I ordered wide but them were not wide enough. Definitely not for me!!! "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yeahwell
Location: California
 June 14, 2015

hot!!

" Awesome heel.. I have the red and just bought the white. Looks great, and is comfortable.. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Girlchick
Location: California
 May 9, 2015

CONSTANTLY GETS COMPLIMENTS

" the heel is too high for working, but it's still great for night out on town and I get compliments everywhere I go. "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayGee23
Location: Lawrence, Indiana
 May 7, 2015

Guess is getting it

" I ordered the floral print and couldn't be happier with the padding in the shoe. It's comfort was surprising. They completed my anniversary weekend in style. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zeltheris
Location: NJ
 May 7, 2015

Great shoes...

" I love this shoes... "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Helotes, Texas
 May 2, 2015

Awesome Shoe

" Love, love, LOVE these shoes! I bought them for my wedding and couldn't be happier. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: ma
 April 20, 2015

cute

" i wanted a pair of white heels and these were not exactly what I wanted but I ended up getting these and another pair and ended up loving them. Very happy with them. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessieCD
Location: TX
 April 13, 2015

Very Uncomfortable!

" Very disappointed that they make my feet hurt even after 5 minutes! Style and heel height are great, the problem is that they get too narrow to quickly in the toe area, so my two smallest toes get pinched. If you have a somewhat wide foot, do not get these! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggiedswacct
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 April 5, 2015

EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE

" It's such a bummer that these shoes are as uncomfortable as they are!! Especially with the new cute colors that they offer, but I'm telling you- do not buy these!! I am used to wearing tall heels and these are the most painful ones I've ever had. I HAD to wear them twice and then gave them away because I refused to wear them ever again. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ikhlas
Location: Starkville, MS
 March 24, 2015

Love them, but a bit too high

" I love these pumps, but the only thing about them that is a bit uncomfortable is that they are super high. Other than that, they're my new favorite pair of pumps. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYgirl01
Location: Carle Place, NY
 March 16, 2015

Awesome!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute and comfy. I first tried these on in a size 8 but found it to be too big. The back of my feet were sliding out. Then I found a 7.5 wide and they felt absolutely comfortable. I don't really need wide-width for shoes but the extra space made the shoes extra comfortable. "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliM
Location: Baltimore
 March 15, 2015

Beautiful Colors

" I love Guess pumps and bought these shoes because of the beautiful colors. I purchased them in both blue and red. The colors are gorgeous, however it is very uncomfortable to walk in these shoes. I wear pumps to work daily and with a platform they appeared to be very comfortable; however it feels like I am walking on stilts. I purchased another pump same height by another brand. They are very comfortable with beautiful colors. I will be returning the pair that I have not worn. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Terrydee
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 13, 2015

Gorgeous!

" I'm usually not a fan of G by GUESS but I was pleasantly surprised by this shoe. I'm usually a size 8 but the heel kept slipping off when I tried these on so I got a 7 1/2. I got them in red for Valentine's Day and wore them all night several times with no problem. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emily522
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 4, 2015

Love these shoes!

" Very comfortable for the heel height. True to size and just slightly narrow. I have two pairs and would buy another! "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
 February 26, 2015

My go-to pump

" These are my go-to heels. I have them in 3 different colors (black, nude & red) and they're absolutely fabulous. The heel is quite high, so if you're not comfortable in larger heels these probably aren't for you, but I've worn them for hours on end love them dearly. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AYNNOT
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 23, 2015

Great shoe

" I have these in nude and red and I absolutely love them both. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in, the platform helps with that. Also, for the price, they look very well made. "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angicakes
Location: Yonkers, N.Y.
 February 19, 2015

TOO NARROW!

" I've wanted these shoes for 3 years and finally had the guts to buy them (thin heels are scary!) but they are way too narrow.
If you're like me and the pad of your feet are wide at the toe please check the options. I wear a size 6 heel and sometimes I'll be lucky enough to fit in a regular shoe. Not these.
Still a beautiful shoe so I'd recommend them to my narrow footed friends.
Will try to exchange for the 6 1/2 wide & hope I don't fall out of them. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gorgeouses
Location: Stewartsville, NJ
 February 12, 2015

Couldn't be happier :)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was looking for shoes like these EVERYWHERE and I couldn't seem to find any. I was nervous that they wouldn't be able to fit (because, you know, sometimes online shoe-shopping can be sketchy) but they fit PERFECTLY. I will be shopping from DSW Online waaaaaaaay more frequently now. I have my eyes on a number of shoes already! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeniCD
Location: NY
 January 26, 2015

Simply love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So being a guy its hard to find the perfect heel. This is as close as I have ever come to finding it. Fits perfect and is extremely sexy! Love them and recommend them to everyone! Esp love the platform. Makes me nice and tall. "