Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.021 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
42 of 4789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeConnesuir
Location: Baltimore,MD
 October 23, 2014

Date night shoes

"My wife loves them. She wears the neutral color to work and also has the red pair for a splash of color on date nights. My wife has wide feet and can only wear heels from certain brands but these in a W fit her perfectly."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbrown11
Location: chicago
 October 18, 2014

too short/narrow

"shoe was narrow and really stiff. i wear a 8'5, try to find wide W when I can and these didn't work. i returned them."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MileHighShoeLover
Location: Denver
 October 4, 2014

Just what I was looking for

"These shoes are exactly what I had been looking for and they fit really well."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: awerst22
Location: Norristown
 September 30, 2014

So cute!

"Bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in a wedding! Can not wait to wear them!"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muhnominah
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 30, 2014

Look great but brutal after 2+ hours

"The material these shoes are made of do not have any give to them at all. Also, the shoe has no padding under the foot so you are essentially walking on concrete all night. I recommend them, but not for a long night out."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JewelsC08
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 24, 2014

Comfortable

"Great shoes - for work or play ... pretty comfortable too."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellas14
Location: Houston
 September 22, 2014

Sassy Shoes

"Great sassy style that is great for work or out and about. Classy and very nice."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crissy449
Location: Bahamas
 September 16, 2014
"I usually wear 10 in pumps and this fits like a glove. I have slim feet. The red is blood red and i like them."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover2812
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 11, 2014

Beauty is Pain

"I love these shoes! They are adorable but they kill your feet the first time you wear them. Normally I don't have an issue with this but I ordered these for a wedding I was attending and I took them off right after the ceremony and only put them back on when I was getting pictures taken. So try wearing them around the house a few times first!"
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aehutton
Location: Minnesota
 August 24, 2014

Awesome gorgeous shoe

"I love these pumps! I bought them for a wedding and many people gave me compliments. They were pretty comfy for how tall they were."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallgirl12
Location: Canada
 August 21, 2014

Gorgeous pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these pumps in black patent 2 weeks ago. I am a tall girl who wears a normal size 12 medium and I did not know what to expect when I bought the shoes on-line. I put them on when I got them and they are absolutely perfect. They are a real size 12 (which is a size 44 European) and the fit exactly what I hoped for. The toe box is the right size, the arch is perfect; I enjoy wearing them 8 hours per day everyday at the office. I will buy them in the nude color now.
Thanks Guess for making them in my size and thanks DSW for carrying them up in size 12.
"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmartySkirt
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2014

Cherry Red Pumps

"I have always wanted a pair of red Guess pumps, and I finally bought these. They are absolutely gorgeous! I received lots of compliments and glances while wearing these shoes. Since the toe box is somewhat narrow, they are not comfortable for more than an hour or two (or for walking a lot; city blocks are no fun). If you are willing to use your super-cute-but-not-so-comfy shoes as an excuse to take a bubble bath, then these are a great choice for a gorgeous addition to your date night apparel. The shade of red is beautiful, and it goes with everything! I am looking forward to wearing these again!"
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv4theone
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 16, 2014

Cute shoe... needed a bigger size

"These shoes arrived in lighting speed! They are beautiful shoes but too tight. I will have to return them. I would recommend these shoes but suggest to purchase a half a size larger."
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: petitefashionista
Location: Connecticut
 July 11, 2014

Very Narrow

"I always wear regular width shoes, but these shoes were way too narrow. I couldn't even get my foot into them. The shoes look nice though, so as long as your foot is narrow, I recommend them."
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hebby
Location: Houston
 July 7, 2014

Cute & Comfy!

"Just right and just the right color! Now if I can get them in a peep toe too!!!! :)"
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: higbeekitty
Location: aurora il
 July 2, 2014

very narrow

"fit is excellent except for toe area is way too narrow, i can only wear them for an hour or two at most they are so tight"
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaDeeShoeFanatic
Location: Kansas City, KS
 June 11, 2014

Not for us Halfsies

"I wear a 10.5, the 10 was too tight and short, the 11 way too big. I have a wide foot, so if you're on the narrow end you may be okay going up a size. Overall the shoe is nice and has a sturdy heel."
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eriavi1524
Location: South Houston TX
 June 4, 2014

UNCOMFORTABLE!!!

"These shoes are cute and I bought them for work. Needless to say, they are not comfortable at all! I sit in a cubicle practically all day, but I have to take off my shoes quite often to give my toes some relief! I will be buying open toe shoes from now on, to prevent all together from whether or not they will hurt my feet."
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andishoelover
Location: houston
 June 2, 2014

sexy shoes

"love these shoes, they fit perfectly and walk nicely,. Very , very sexy!"
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtney2112
Location: Florida
 May 28, 2014

Winna by G by Guess

"These shoes are super cute and sexy. I got numerous compliments on them. They may run a bit narroe in the front if you have wider feet on the ball of your feet. Other than that, grwat heels for a great price. I love Guess heels!"