Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump

G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.912 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
30 of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luv4theone
Location: Virginia Beach
 July 16, 2014

Cute shoe... needed a bigger size

"These shoes arrived in lighting speed! They are beautiful shoes but too tight. I will have to return them. I would recommend these shoes but suggest to purchase a half a size larger."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: petitefashionista
Location: Connecticut
 July 11, 2014

Very Narrow

"I always wear regular width shoes, but these shoes were way too narrow. I couldn't even get my foot into them. The shoes look nice though, so as long as your foot is narrow, I recommend them."
Review 3 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hebby
Location: Houston
 July 7, 2014

Cute & Comfy!

"Just right and just the right color! Now if I can get them in a peep toe too!!!! :)"
Review 4 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: higbeekitty
Location: aurora il
 July 2, 2014

very narrow

"fit is excellent except for toe area is way too narrow, i can only wear them for an hour or two at most they are so tight"
Review 5 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaDeeShoeFanatic
Location: Kansas City, KS
 June 11, 2014

Not for us Halfsies

"I wear a 10.5, the 10 was too tight and short, the 11 way too big. I have a wide foot, so if you're on the narrow end you may be okay going up a size. Overall the shoe is nice and has a sturdy heel."
Review 6 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eriavi1524
Location: South Houston TX
 June 4, 2014

UNCOMFORTABLE!!!

"These shoes are cute and I bought them for work. Needless to say, they are not comfortable at all! I sit in a cubicle practically all day, but I have to take off my shoes quite often to give my toes some relief! I will be buying open toe shoes from now on, to prevent all together from whether or not they will hurt my feet."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andishoelover
Location: houston
 June 2, 2014

sexy shoes

"love these shoes, they fit perfectly and walk nicely,. Very , very sexy!"
Review 8 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtney2112
Location: Florida
 May 28, 2014

Winna by G by Guess

"These shoes are super cute and sexy. I got numerous compliments on them. They may run a bit narroe in the front if you have wider feet on the ball of your feet. Other than that, grwat heels for a great price. I love Guess heels!"
Review 9 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlondeFreckledLove
Location: Hilltown, PA
 May 27, 2014

Pumps

"Saw the nude pair of this shoe in store but didn't have my size so I decided to order online. Then realized it came in red too! The shoe fits very comfortably, doesn't rub your heel or pinch anywhere. They can go with so many outfits!"
Review 10 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DCShoeLover308
Location: Washington, DC
 May 21, 2014

G by Guess (White)

"I love new shoes! When I opened the box these pretty white shoes jumped out the box! I have another pair in beige and these are no different. They are comfortable and stylish. I can walk in these all day not have sore feet. Very nice shoe."
Review 11 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bsnow77
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 May 13, 2014

Cute but ouch

"These shoes are really stylish but after an hour or so standing the sole of my foot started to hurt really bad. If you want to put Dr. Scholls pads, get a size bigger! My suggestion: get them and wear them to dinner but not out clubbing unless you have those shoe pads!"
Review 12 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovethatshoe
Location: orlando
 May 8, 2014

G by Guess Winna Platform Pump

"I purchased this shoe in black and it exceeded my expectations. It fits very well, it it comfortable and supports my feet well. It is not too hard and therefore does not cause blisters on my feet as regular new shoes do, it contours my feet perfectly. It's my new favourite pair of shoes, I wear them to work everyday and church on sundays. It's compatible with any outfit, all ladies should have a pair."
Review 13 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaei
Location: casselberry fl
 May 7, 2014

this particular shoe was not done well

"but love g by guess"
Review 14 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren20
Location: NY
 May 5, 2014

Amazing

"Loved this shoe! I bought it for an event that was on a boat and it was really comfy, wore it for about six hours straight, my feet didn't even hurt in the morning. I'm usually a size 7 but it was a little big i think there was space between my heel and the back of the shoe but not a big deal."
Review 15 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJones
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2014

Perfect Color Nude Pumps

"These nude pumps were the perfect color I searched for (not too tan, not too light)! But, they are definitely not the most comfortable pumps out there :("
Review 16 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sorullo
Location: Richmond, ca
 April 24, 2014
"I ordered a size 8 which is what I usually wear and they were too small. I only gave it 3 stars because I wasn't able to walk in them to say if they were comfortable or not. The shoes was very cute. I recommend going up half a size."
Review 17 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy25
Location: NYC
 April 23, 2014

Hurts as soon as you put on

"Not comfy at all. For some reason the right was much smaller than the left one."
Review 18 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FoxieRoxie
Location: VA
 April 21, 2014

Love!

"These are fabulous shoes! Totally comfortable and very flattering. The heel height issues is reduced by the platform and helps to keep pressure off your toes. I wore these to work for 8 hours and I could've kept them on for longer. The grips on the bottom of the sole help to keep you from sliding on tile floors. I am most certainly going to be getting these in every color!"
Review 19 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: charlottez519
Location: Florida
 April 20, 2014

A little narrow, but LOVE them!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They run a little tight/narrow in the toe bed."
Review 20 for G by GUESS Winna Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephyf
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 14, 2014

Love them

"I really like this shoe, it is very professional and goes with anything. Very classic and basic. They are a must have for business attire."