Customer Reviews for Brooks Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Brooks Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyMcF
Location: PA
 April 10, 2014

BEST sneaker ever!!

"I've owned a pair of brooks trail running shoes that I love and was excited to find this pair on sale so I snagged them. As soon as I got them I tried them on and instantly fell in love with them! They are the most comfortable sneaker I've ever had and I've had a lot as a runner and physical education teacher. The way the shoe hugs your heal just right is amazing. I'm thinking about buying them in the other color I love them that much!"
Review 2 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: new York
 April 5, 2014

great running shoe

"This is my second pair, the are light and supportive without limiting the natural movement of the foot. The slightly dropped heel encourages landing on the ball of the foot instead of heel striking, so much safer for the ankles,knees, and hips."
Review 3 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Runningaddicts
Location: cupertino, Ca
 April 3, 2014

Almost Perfect

"I usually wear 6.5 to 7 for running shoe. I think 6.5 is Ok except that my little toes feel a little squeeze. Wishing the toe box was a little bigger. The shoe is light and comfortable. It is almost perfect. I like purecadence better than pureflow. A little more cushion and control than purelfow. I like it enought to order another pair in different color will try size 7 this time. Wish me luck!"
Review 4 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: southernshoes
Location: Weeki Wachee, FL
 April 3, 2014

love Brooks

"I have always found Brooks athletic shoes to be the most comfortable and supportive shoes ever! Put these on and they felt like I had been wearing them forever."
Review 5 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPratima
Location: Arizona
 April 2, 2014

Comfy, light, wider toe box

"I've tried a ton of different brands (Asics, Mizuno, other Brooks shoes) and have ended up with these as my favorite. They have a nice, wide toe box, and are lightweight, yet still protective. I wear a size 6 shoe, size 7 in most running shoes, and 7 in these."
Review 6 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glentastica
Location: Houston
 April 1, 2014

Good running shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love everything aobut these Brooks! I ran my first half marathon in them and they perfomed well from training through the actual run! Make sure you know your running style before buying any running shoes (to prevent injury)."
Review 7 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reviewer5934
Location: Wausau, WI
 March 31, 2014

Comfortable!

"I love how they lace and the tongue is attached."
Review 8 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephieL
Location: Philly, PA
 March 28, 2014

Great Buy!!

"Definitely recommend!!"
Review 9 for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Storm10
Location: Ohio
 March 15, 2014

Love them!

"These shoes are perfect! Lightweight yet supportive. I have always been more of a walker rather than a runner, but these shoes allow me to jog with no pain."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brooks PureCadence 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy