Customer Reviews for Sunsteps Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal

Sunsteps Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal

Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Review 1 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: antioch,california
 July 13, 2016

reveiw recent purchase

" I bought my husband the sunset sandal and he loves thim. When ever I shop with DSW I'm always please with your product. "
Review 2 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 July 10, 2016

Perfect Fit! Lots of Compliments!

" Found these shoes on a whim and WOW!!! Exceptionally comfortable for a new shoe (cuts down on breaking-in time). Had lots of compliments on them, and was even asked where to buy them! And at this price, irresistible! "
Review 3 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville
 July 6, 2016

great product

" description as advertised, good deal for the price, fast shipping "
Review 4 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roswell
 June 13, 2016

Summer sandals

" Great price and comfy! "
Review 5 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 May 18, 2016
" Very nicely made, bargain price, good quality, and my husband loved them which was priceless to me! "
Review 6 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC Area
 April 18, 2016

I buy a few of these every year!!!

" Great casual sandal. I wear one of the four pair I have throughout the warm season. Hope they keep selling these every year. Only down side is their not very durable. But for the price, I don't mind replacing them every two years or so. "
Review 7 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southfield
 July 4, 2015
" Great value. Extremely comfortable wear them to work everyday "
Review 8 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 June 14, 2015

comfortable casual

" Husband loves the comfort and look! "
Review 9 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 May 15, 2015

Good work sandal

" Dressy enough to wear to work, good construction for being on feet all day. Leather upper is a little stiff upon first wear, but leather is good quality & should soften up in short time. Great price! "
Review 10 for Sunsteps Bombay Huarache Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sylva NC
 January 22, 2015

Favorite Shoe EVER

" This is my favorite shoe EVER! Comfortable, stylish and just a little bit different. Please don't stop carrying this shoe (or the other similar Sunsteps styles). The only problem with these is having to reply to all the complements I get! [Notes: 1) there is plenty of room to add an orthotic insert, and 2) the leather-against-leather sound disappears after a short while.] "