Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stinky1
Location: Sterling, VA
 September 11, 2014

Beautiful shoes!

"I love love love these shoes. And I found them when I was in a pinch out of town. I needed to go to a formal event and found I only packed my keds. So having 15 minutes to spare, I ran to the DSW which was just around the corner from the hotel. I ran back to the sale rack, saw these, tried them on. They seemed okay so I check out and ran back. Little did I know that I scored! First of all I didn't expect to find anything worth wearing beyond the evening because I have a hard time usually finding shoes to fit well. These are so comfy and BEAUTIFUL. They're unique. I love them. I couldn't be happier. I should do all my shopping this way!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDaggs
Location: Washington
 September 3, 2014

Great shoe, disappointing strap quality

"I bought these shoes at the beginning of July. They quickly became my go-to shoe for work and after. The stretchy strap on my right shoe is basically overstretched and unraveling. I basically got 2 months wear out of these shoes. They are super comfy and I am ordering another pair. I hope these last longer than the last ones."
Review 3 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sparkles21
Location: FL
 August 16, 2014

Not enough room for chubby toes

"Good Width for me (a bit wider than many) but they didn't leave enough space for the girth of my toes. When you walk the leather digs into toes. While my toes arn't really chubby, they are not flat. If you have flat toes, and a bit wider foot, than this would be a good fit. I am a size 6 and it seem just a tiny bit short."
Review 4 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Benogurl
Location: Santa Clara
 August 4, 2014

Cute shoes but not as comfy as other born shoes

"I am a huge fan of cute comfort shoes. They've come a long way from ugly but comfy grandma shoes. These are definitely cute wedges. Hard to believe they are from born. But unlike the other born shoes I have purchased in the past, these didn't fit as well. My toes cramped at the toe box. I don't know it was because my feet slide forward, but the heel strap doesn't keep my ankles stable. I need another notch to tighten the straps. I wear these to work, and I have received a lot of compliments on them. However, I cannot wait to get out at the end of the day."
Review 5 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monica48
Location: RI
 August 4, 2014

BOC Sandals

"I found the sandals slightly narrow. I was rather surprised as BOC usually doesn't run narrow. Other than that, I love the look of the sandal."
Review 6 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ckmk
Location: kansas city, mo
 July 16, 2014

cute shoes!

"Super cute and fun! A bit big in the toes but not too bad. Love em!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherie502
Location: Beech Mountain, NC
 July 8, 2014

Great shoes

"I was wary of ordering online especially since this shoe was only available 1/2 smaller than I wear. Thanks to all the previous reviews I ordered it and it fits perfectly."
Review 8 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pglickt
Location: Lewes, DE
 June 21, 2014

So versatile!

"I rarely wear heels, but these are so comfortable! Their platform reduces trouble with weight on the ball of my foot, and they are wonderfully cushiony. My legs and feet don't get tired when I wear them. Their neutral color is perfect with so many things."
Review 9 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldfinger
Location: North Carolina
 June 19, 2014

Super comfy Wedge

"This is a great wedge. Super comfy and classy."
Review 10 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaK
Location: Boston, MA
 June 16, 2014

cute but not for me

"Loved the look of these but after testing them out and walking around house, found that my foot slid forward too much making the tops of my feet stick out. Foot bed needs to be a little longer. Sadly these have to be returned."
Review 11 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gitona
Location: Seattle
 June 4, 2014

Comfortable height

"I am 5'2 so I like a heel, but not the skyscrapers, these are perfect!
They are comfortable, and I feel very secure walking at lunch in them. Great shoe
"
Review 12 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Higgins007
Location: Maryland
 May 25, 2014

Ouch! Not wearable!

"Not for me. Comfy in the store, but tried walking in them all day while shopping at the Mall. My foot kept wanting to slide through the toe area, which is cut too wide, and the shoe is so wide it offers no support (I have a medium width foot). Since I wore them all day, can't return, so these are going to Good Will."
Review 13 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britters12
Location: Maryland
 May 20, 2014

comfortable wedge

"I have wide feet and these were very comfortable! I am so pleased with these!"
Review 14 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdenton
Location: ft worth, texas
 May 20, 2014

sandal

"Great shoe very comfortable!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Argie
Location: Michigan
 May 19, 2014

Pretty and Comfy

"Love these sandals: they are stylish, fit perfectly and match to a T my skin tone, which makes my legs look longer."
Review 16 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellann62
Location: Washington
 April 25, 2014

Love

"I bought 3 pair of these sandals. Yes, they are that cute and comfortable. The heel height is perfect. The most comfortable sandals I own."
Review 17 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally7
Location: California
 April 23, 2014

Cute Sandal

"I really like this sandal. The quality is great, but it runs a little narrow. I am still trying to break them in. Usually I have no issues with this brand but the front just cuts in my foot. Hopefully it loosens up a bit."
Review 18 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BBW
Location: Los Angeles
 April 21, 2014

Litzy Wedge Sandal

"Really cute, the flowers give it a retro vibe. Adorable with jeans but works with dresses too. Comfortable but not as much as BOC's other styles."
Review 19 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 April 19, 2014

Fun & pretty....

"These are very comfortable. They have a pearlescent glow in the light tan that I hadn't expected, but love! Very cute and feminine. They aren't too high, so feel stable."
Review 20 for b.o.c Litzy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CinderellaCity
Location: Englewood, CO
 April 10, 2014

Shoes for an Outdoor Wedding

"Theses shoes are super cute. I wanted to make sure I bought them before they ran out of my size. I got the black and they're very comfortable. These are for an upcoming outdoor wedding and as everyone knows the weather may be really nice or not so much. With these shoes I know I can traverse the terrain without getting stuck by spikey heels. I would recommend them to anyone."