Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot

Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rokosjea
Location: Colorado
 October 7, 2014

Comfy but narrow shaft and slouchy ankles

"These would have been a great boot but for two things: They are too narrow in the shaft and I could BARELY put them on over jeans (I don't have huge calves, but neither are they tiny, as I'm a runner), and party because of that, they slouch at the ankles and look really odd.
The toe/foot part of the boot is SOOO comfy, I wish they fit better in the shaft. They will have to go back :(. Beautiful color and smell of nice leather :), also the leather is NICE and SOFT! I wish they had worked out!"
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4321jess
Location: Novi, Michigan
 August 20, 2014

Perfect boots

"These boots were exactly what I wanted and look exactly the way they look in the picture. The heel is the perfect height and they are true to size, comfortable and have a sophisticated look. I'm so glad that I bought these and will probably also buy them in black."
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peasinapod
Location: Massachusetts
 March 25, 2014

Awesome boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love, love, love these boots! What a great fit, comfortable and very eye catching."
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peoil
Location: NYC
 March 15, 2014

PERFECT!

"ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! ONLY BOOTS THAT HAVE THE HIGHEST HEELS that aren't high heels, but functional heels. It gives me the perfect lift to make my legs look tall and lean. VERY COMFY! like wearing sneakers! I wore it all day! Too bad warm weather is right around the corner. WOULD WEAR IT ALL YEAR!"
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Varmit
Location: Ponder, TX
 February 4, 2014

Great Quality

"Great quality, but a little narrow in the calf and get slouchy around the ankle. Leather is great"
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dglovesshoes
Location: Texas
 January 29, 2014

Sam Edelman Boots

"These boots are awesome, comfortable and stylish"
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mag77
Location: Raleigh, NC
 January 20, 2014

Great boot

"Very comfortable wear everywhere boot. Love the simple style and sleek appearance."
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 January 6, 2014

Beautiful Color!

"I think this is my 6th Sam Edelman shoe and they never disappoint always a good fit and quality materials. Soft leather and slim tall shaft are perfect!"
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sheryberry
Location: California
 December 30, 2013

Great boots

"These boots are really nice in person. The leather is soft and the entire boot seems to be good quality. I would definitely recommend these boots."
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Loren Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jm2jmm
Location: NJ
 December 27, 2013

beautiful boots!

"These are gorgeous, fit nicely (I have a narrow foot, but can fit orthotics in these). Creamy, smooth darkish cognac color, up to knees. LOVE THEM! Very comfortable!"