Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Mya Flat

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Mya Flat

Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CasualChique
Location: Washington, DC
 July 31, 2014

Almost Comfy

"I was looking for a comfy flat for work. This shoe has a great insole and soft sides, but they added a stiff rear heel. The heel is so stiff that it is going to rub a hole in no time.
Also, it is a little long, making it slop around -- I have to work to keep these on.
"
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yeng
Location: new york
 July 29, 2014

love it:)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoes came in today.and oh my gosh. i love every detail of the shoes.Its perfectly fit on my feet. comfy and super love the vintage look on it.And the picture on line was jut as perfectly nice in person.LOVE LOVE LOVE MY SHOES.:)) <3 I could not ask for more. I love DSW SHOES and will forever be my favorite shoe store.:)))) online or in store."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anmari
Location: Washington, DC
 July 29, 2014

Crown Vintage Mya Flat

"I ordered a size 9, my normal shoe size, and these shoes fit like I was cramming my foot into a size 8! I generally have a slightly wide foot, and perhaps that was the problem. I'm aware that they are leather and would stretch, but I couldn't even walk around my apartment without limping, so I'm afraid these shoes will be heading back to the store. Too bad."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: claudbella
Location: Downey
 July 12, 2014
"I had doubts in the beginning about these shoes, after wearing them 2 times, i absolutely love them and they are well worth it."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShariZ
Location: New Jersey
 May 13, 2014

Lovely!

"These are great neutrals. The back rubbed against my heel the first time I wore it but I knew it would stretch since it is leather. It did and now it is comfy & cute! Style is simple but very nice flat."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissyVee
Location: Tampa
 April 14, 2014

Best Flats ever

"These shoes are so comfortable and true to size. I got them in brown ( looks more classy than the black) I receive compliments whenever I wear them."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mkaylei
Location: Houston, TX
 April 13, 2014

Great basic flat

"A great flat to go with so many outfits. Love this shoe!"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackie555
Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH
 April 11, 2014

First wear was rough

"They run small, very cute, but did rough up my feet on the first wear. I'm hoping they will be better and more broken in the next wear."
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdoggy
Location: northern california
 March 19, 2014

Narrow and snug

"These shoes are wonderfully made. However, they are very narrow and snug. I believe that this shoe would wear nicely and stretch to a nice fit but I was just looking for something a little different. Perfect for a nice office look or casual. Extremely nice materials. As long as you know they will be snug initially you will be fine."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyledbyMarina
Location: New York
 March 15, 2014

Unsure

"These are really adorable and classic, but pretty uncomfortable. I'm not sure if it's because they run a half size too small or because the leather needs breaking in. I'm usually a 6.5 and these feel tight."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Mya Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy