Customer Reviews for Aldo Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot

Aldo Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot

Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBri
Location: NY
 January 27, 2014

I liked them, but not enough

"I'm not big on wedges or heels but I was in the market for a cute pair of grey boots and wanted to try something new with these. They are really cute and the wedge was pretty comfortable but the shaft was very narrow and I could only fit them with leggings. Again, they were cute but not really my style or very versatile (for my style) so after much contemplation and wearing them around my apartment a few times i ended up returning them."
Review 2 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JP1988
Location: NY
 January 5, 2014

Love them!

"They are so comfortable, I just bought them in the other color, too!"
Review 3 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes82
Location: Fredericksburg Va.
 December 15, 2013

Great boots

"Love them!!! Super comfortable.... I only wish the wedge was higher."
Review 4 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nushus74
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 November 30, 2013

Perfect Boots

"These boots are great! Very stylish, while still being very comfortable and easy to walk long distances in. You will love these for casual weekends."
Review 5 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lgomez
Location: Los Angeles
 November 18, 2013

Perfect boots for every look!

"This boots are perfect to wear with jeans or dresses. Weather you want a more informal look or dress up a little bit, they look great. Comfy but they run a bit big."
Review 6 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca721
Location: Salt Lake City
 November 18, 2013

Love them!

"I dare you to not feel sexy in these boots! Fit true to size and super comfortable!!! They will look good paired with jeans/sweaters or that cute skirt you've been wondering what to wear it with! I got the grey ones and they're so comfortable, I'm debating on getting the black/black ones too!"
Review 7 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: san diego, ca
 November 2, 2013

nice boots

"nice boots, comfortable."
Review 8 for Aldo Zigowia Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather0602
Location: Seattle
 October 21, 2013

Good boot, good value

"These boots look great with leggings or skinny jeans. Comfy without feeling like the heel is too high. Not super high quality but a good boot for the price."