Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Hare Sport Flat

Clarks Clarks Hare Sport Flat

Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Review 1 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuLuLucy
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 August 9, 2014

Looks dressy but feels like a sneaker.

" I bought these shoes to replace an old pair of Clarks I had for work, and they did not disappoint yet again! This shoe is pretty sporty, but it still looks super cute in black with my business casual attire. I am always on my feet and wear these without socks, so I feel the cushioning with every step. "
Review 2 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaWhoTravels
Location: Texas
 July 31, 2014

Great All Purpose Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These cute shoes have become my perfect travel shoe! I have hiked in Italy and Colorado with them, worn them throughout Italy, and love their comfort and style. I would not, however, advise getting them drenched as I did when I fell off a bike into an Italian stream! My only complaint is the suede like fabric. It shows dirt easily and has not held its shape in the toe area. However, I have worn these more like an athletic shoe, so that could be part of the problem! To make them perfect, Clarks designers, I'd suggest using more of the mesh and less of the suede...they'd stay snappier looking while on the go. Overall, this is a wonderful shoe and it looks good with just about anything. I'll be packing them once more for an upcoming trip to Sicily. Thumbs (toes?) up!
P.S. They even stood up to a couple of Italian knights on the road! I actually did get blisters that day but the shoes were still wet from the dipping the day before. Once dried, no problems. Whew.
"
Review 3 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonnieY
Location: California
 June 9, 2014

Clark Privo

" A very comfortable shoe that I use for walking to and from work. I'll buy another one! "
Review 4 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfort123
Location: NYC
 June 2, 2014
" As comfortable as these shoes are, the color was darker than a beige and didn't really match my clothes. The sole is black and it would look better in neutral to match the shoe. I love Clark's shoes for their comfort but these made my feet look extra large. I wear size 9 M, sometimes also 8.5. I returned them for another style. "
Review 5 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: vickieinco
Location: North Carolina
 May 31, 2014

Too wide

" Shoe was cute but was too wide. Ordered a medium width. Had to return. "
Review 6 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onthego1
Location: ATL
 May 26, 2014

As Comfortable as My New Balance

" The moment I slipped these on my feet it was instant comfort. If I had someone make shoes tailored to my foot they would feel like these. The insole is covered in little massage "bumps" (bumps is probably not the best description, but it'll due for now) that softly stimulate the bottom of your feet as you wear these shoes. Everything is made for comfort as Clark can only do. I've had foot surgery and I can say that these shoes are more comfortable than those I've tried on in a store for problem feet that sold shoes in the 100-$200 range! I wear them to work, and will wear them to walk all over Europe! "
Review 7 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClarksGal
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
 May 22, 2014

The Best

" I just bought these because i love Clark's shoes( .Picked the black.)
I hate clunky sneakers but wanted something for walking.
They are so light and they live up to the Clark's reputation.
"
Review 8 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolineH123
Location: Connecticut
 May 12, 2014

Clarks Privo Sports Flat

" Super comfortable shoe that looks more elegant than a sneaker. "
Review 9 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucygoose
Location: Deforest WI
 May 9, 2014

These shoes Rock!

" I bought these as summer walking shoes. They are stylish enough to go with my business causal wear and also weekend wardrobe. I have been wearing them for about 2 weeks and they are very comfortable and easy to wear. "
Review 10 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TL81
Location: Atlanta
 May 1, 2014

feels great

" I have been searching for an excellent walking shoe that is non athletic and can be worn without socks. This shoe is excellent. I have Plantar Fasciits in both feet and so far this shoe feels supportive enough to avoid flare ups. Also a very cute shoe. I bought the gray pair and love it. "
Review 11 for Clarks Hare Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slowlaneswimmer
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 21, 2014

Favorite Mary Janes!

" I bought the same shoe last year in black, and wore it all summer long! The shoe is incredibly comfortable and has good support. The shoe is the perfect choice for long walks with my dog. I bought a second pair this year for when the previous pair wears out. "