Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
65 of 6797%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenEliz
Location: Denver, CO
 September 15, 2014
"Fun sandal. Uncomfortable if you have to walk a lot on concrete, but for an office job they're great and adorable."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 September 9, 2014

Cute and comfy!

"I needed a flat sandal that looked nicer than a flip flop, and all the sandals I own are either flip flops or have high heels so...my daughter picked these out for me, and I am in love! Just as comfy as my flip flops with a ton more style! I bought the black and love them!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urooj
Location: Texas
 August 30, 2014

Most amazing sandals I've owned

"I have wide feet and always feel self-conscious wearing sandals such as these, but I really wanted to get in on the trend, so I gave these a shot. Best decision ever. Even my wide feet look "normal" and the sandals are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. I am an elementary school teacher and have spent many 13 hour days without any real discomfort from the sandals. Highly recommend these."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieRocks
Location: Boise, Id
 August 21, 2014
"I usually wear and 8.5 and was really sad that these didn't fit. I definitely would order up half a size. Otherwise, really cute shoe that you could dress up or down."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pegie
Location: New Jersey
 August 21, 2014

Love these sandals

"I really love these sandals, They are very comfy, but they are a little short. I found that my heel was exactly on the edge of the heel of the shoe. I don't like ti see heels over the back of the shoes. There is plenty of room on the front(I don't want my toes hanging over the front either!!) Fabulous!!!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: styt2225
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 August 11, 2014

Nice Sandal

"I actually tried these on in store and ordered them in Black (they didn't have black at my store). I am glad I tried them on. I always wear an 8 1/2 but needed this shoe in a 9. Sandal is comfortable and the design makes them more dressy than just wearing a flip flop."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WG01
Location: VA
 August 2, 2014
"These have to be the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. I work on my feet all day and these sandals felt good on my feet at the end of the day as they did when I put them on in the morning. Would definitely buy them again in another color and recommend them to any one looking for a great pair of sandals."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 July 20, 2014

Cute, very cute,

"Great , stylish and very, very cute."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Texasshoegirl23
Location: Plano, Texas
 July 13, 2014

Cute sandal

"This sandal fits great and is very versatile. The only negative comment is that the material that the top of the sandal is made of looks a little cheap, you can see a few threads already."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WCShoeDiva
Location: Vancouver
 July 12, 2014

Phyllis Flat Sandals

"Most comfortable sandals I've ever worn - better than flip-flops!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Connorbunk
Location: Marshfield
 July 9, 2014

Nice shoe

"Bought this for my daughter and she loved it sight unseen. Runs a little short but I will just get her a bigger size next time"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tessaco
Location: Colorado
 July 8, 2014

K and K rock!

"Comfortable with a little cushion. Classic design with a sparkle."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanielleM23
Location: New York
 June 28, 2014

Great Summer Accessory

"Cute sandal for everyday wear!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 June 26, 2014

not for skinny feet

"Very disappointed with the fit of these sandals. The toe strap is set too far back, so my heel was slightly hanging off the back of the sandal. Also, the loopy straps were too big for my narrow foot, and you could see the extra space between the straps and my foot on both sides of the shoe. Had to return the sandals, probably won't buy this brand again."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic04
Location: MA
 June 25, 2014

The Perfect Sandal

"Bought these in black and LOVE them. Dress them up or dress them down, but they are comfortable to walk around town all day or just wear in the office. I am buying another pair in a different color!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajones10
Location: Knoxville, TN
 June 20, 2014

LOVE these sandals!!

"I got gold and loved them so much I got white too!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheseebrat
Location: California
 June 19, 2014

Adorable flats

"These flats are my go to summer shoe. I throw on a maxi dress and these flats, and I'm out the door. I can dress them up or down. Did I mention how cozy they are? It's like walking on a cloud!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggsSmith
Location: Roseburg, OR
 June 18, 2014
"Fantastic sandal. I love the variety of colors. I tried on a black pair in the store and wore them the next day to my college graduation. I just bought a blue pair and want red or yellow next. Can dress them up or down. Perfect for the summer!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 17, 2014

Perfection

"These shoes are my new favorite sandals in my closet. They're really comfy even after wearing them for an extended period of time. I'm definitely going to buy them in more than just one color. They're perfect."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tokimisu
Location: Maryland
 June 4, 2014

Another amazing purchase from DSW

"I'm extremely picky about shoes and it took me months to find the right sandal. I'm so happy I picked these! Thanks to all the reviews on this website, I've bought so many shoes here without regret. =)"