Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
77 of 7997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillyMK
Location: OFallon, MO
 June 24, 2015

Perfect sandal

" I absolutely love these sandals. I purchased the gold ones. They are perfect in size and very comfortable! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jesn
Location: Massachusetts
 June 12, 2015

So I was a little dumb...

" The first time I wore these shoes out was on vacation... in Rome. I did a lot of walking that day and these shoes gave me blisters - on the side of my feet, on the bottom of my feet, on the back soles of my feet. Granted I probably should have broken them in beforehand, but I was not expecting flat sandals to require such a break-in. It's alright, because I got them for really cheap and they are really cute. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chica27
Location: Boston
 April 30, 2015

Love Love Love!

" This is the second pair of Phyllis flat sandals I have bought. They are so comfortable and I find that they have just enough support to not kill my feet after walking around in them for hours. I love the colors and would buy them all if I could! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4Mia
Location: Franklin, NC
 April 15, 2015

gr8sandal

" unfortunately, it was a bit small I just sent it back in exchange for a 7 hopefully I will have better luck so it would be a good idea to go half size bigger. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaqi
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 13, 2015
" I walk a LOT and wanted some stylish shoes that wouldn't kill my feet if I was out for the day. These definitely fit the bill. Not sure if I could do sight-seeing levels of walking, but for running errands or hanging out with friends all day, these work great. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NSMom
Location: CA
 March 19, 2015

Gorgeous sandal

" Very pretty and functional! Love the dark grey color! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 February 20, 2015
" These are super cute for spring and summer. The pad make it comfy for the bottom of your foot, but the thong area is a bit uncomfortable between my toes. Maybe I have to break them in? But overall, I cannot wait for the snow and cold to be gone to break out these adorable shoes. Like other have mentioned, a bit pricey when compared to a normal flip flop, but definitely worth the costs. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shueme
Location: SF, Ca
 February 17, 2015

Summer Gold

" Love these cute sandals! There's a little bit of padding in the foot bed so feet aren't constantly hitting hard ground. I love the design, much better than a basic flip flop. They fit me true to size. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Waltham, MA
 January 6, 2015

WORTH IT!

" These shoes are a little pricey for what I would spend on sandals, but were so worth it! The sole had enough material and nice padding, so the shoe isn't completely flat, or thin. It is comfy and the strappy design is beautiful. Perfect for everyday casual wear or dressing up with a summery dress. This is a sandal that every girl needs for the summer. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenEliz
Location: Denver, CO
 September 15, 2014
" Fun sandal. Uncomfortable if you have to walk a lot on concrete, but for an office job they're great and adorable. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 September 9, 2014

Cute and comfy!

" I needed a flat sandal that looked nicer than a flip flop, and all the sandals I own are either flip flops or have high heels so...my daughter picked these out for me, and I am in love! Just as comfy as my flip flops with a ton more style! I bought the black and love them! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urooj
Location: Texas
 August 30, 2014

Most amazing sandals I've owned

" I have wide feet and always feel self-conscious wearing sandals such as these, but I really wanted to get in on the trend, so I gave these a shot. Best decision ever. Even my wide feet look "normal" and the sandals are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. I am an elementary school teacher and have spent many 13 hour days without any real discomfort from the sandals. Highly recommend these. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieRocks
Location: Boise, Id
 August 21, 2014
" I usually wear and 8.5 and was really sad that these didn't fit. I definitely would order up half a size. Otherwise, really cute shoe that you could dress up or down. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pegie
Location: New Jersey
 August 21, 2014

Love these sandals

" I really love these sandals, They are very comfy, but they are a little short. I found that my heel was exactly on the edge of the heel of the shoe. I don't like ti see heels over the back of the shoes. There is plenty of room on the front(I don't want my toes hanging over the front either!!) Fabulous!!! "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: styt2225
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 August 11, 2014

Nice Sandal

" I actually tried these on in store and ordered them in Black (they didn't have black at my store). I am glad I tried them on. I always wear an 8 1/2 but needed this shoe in a 9. Sandal is comfortable and the design makes them more dressy than just wearing a flip flop. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WG01
Location: VA
 August 2, 2014
" These have to be the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. I work on my feet all day and these sandals felt good on my feet at the end of the day as they did when I put them on in the morning. Would definitely buy them again in another color and recommend them to any one looking for a great pair of sandals. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 July 20, 2014

Cute, very cute,

" Great , stylish and very, very cute. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Texasshoegirl23
Location: Plano, Texas
 July 13, 2014

Cute sandal

" This sandal fits great and is very versatile. The only negative comment is that the material that the top of the sandal is made of looks a little cheap, you can see a few threads already. "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WCShoeDiva
Location: Vancouver
 July 12, 2014

Phyllis Flat Sandals

" Most comfortable sandals I've ever worn - better than flip-flops! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Connorbunk
Location: Marshfield
 July 9, 2014

Nice shoe

" Bought this for my daughter and she loved it sight unseen. Runs a little short but I will just get her a bigger size next time "