Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
58 of 6097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 July 20, 2014

Cute, very cute,

"Great , stylish and very, very cute."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Texasshoegirl23
Location: Plano, Texas
 July 13, 2014

Cute sandal

"This sandal fits great and is very versatile. The only negative comment is that the material that the top of the sandal is made of looks a little cheap, you can see a few threads already."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WCShoeDiva
Location: Vancouver
 July 12, 2014

Phyllis Flat Sandals

"Most comfortable sandals I've ever worn - better than flip-flops!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Connorbunk
Location: Marshfield
 July 9, 2014

Nice shoe

"Bought this for my daughter and she loved it sight unseen. Runs a little short but I will just get her a bigger size next time"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tessaco
Location: Colorado
 July 8, 2014

K and K rock!

"Comfortable with a little cushion. Classic design with a sparkle."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanielleM23
Location: New York
 June 28, 2014

Great Summer Accessory

"Cute sandal for everyday wear!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scarletthe
Location: Washington DC
 June 26, 2014

not for skinny feet

"Very disappointed with the fit of these sandals. The toe strap is set too far back, so my heel was slightly hanging off the back of the sandal. Also, the loopy straps were too big for my narrow foot, and you could see the extra space between the straps and my foot on both sides of the shoe. Had to return the sandals, probably won't buy this brand again."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic04
Location: MA
 June 25, 2014

The Perfect Sandal

"Bought these in black and LOVE them. Dress them up or dress them down, but they are comfortable to walk around town all day or just wear in the office. I am buying another pair in a different color!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajones10
Location: Knoxville, TN
 June 20, 2014

LOVE these sandals!!

"I got gold and loved them so much I got white too!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheseebrat
Location: California
 June 19, 2014

Adorable flats

"These flats are my go to summer shoe. I throw on a maxi dress and these flats, and I'm out the door. I can dress them up or down. Did I mention how cozy they are? It's like walking on a cloud!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggsSmith
Location: Roseburg, OR
 June 18, 2014
"Fantastic sandal. I love the variety of colors. I tried on a black pair in the store and wore them the next day to my college graduation. I just bought a blue pair and want red or yellow next. Can dress them up or down. Perfect for the summer!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 17, 2014

Perfection

"These shoes are my new favorite sandals in my closet. They're really comfy even after wearing them for an extended period of time. I'm definitely going to buy them in more than just one color. They're perfect."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tokimisu
Location: Maryland
 June 4, 2014

Another amazing purchase from DSW

"I'm extremely picky about shoes and it took me months to find the right sandal. I'm so happy I picked these! Thanks to all the reviews on this website, I've bought so many shoes here without regret. =)"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 June 3, 2014

My "go to" sandal for the summer!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought the Kelly & Katie Phyllis sandals about two weeks ago, and they have quickly become my "go to" sandals for both work and casual wear. I purchased them in the dark pewter and this color goes well with any color combination that I have wore so far as well as looks good with jeans, shorts or dresses. When I tried these on I was quickly impressed with the comfy foot bed which has some cushion to it. The straps are adjustable and have some elasticity so they conform to your foot well. My only complaint with these shoes is that the upper portion of the left shoe stretched out significantly while the right shoe did not. I have a narrow foot (this shoe comes in a medium width) so now that it has stretched out, it is loose on that foot. I already have my eye on these shoes in both the black and blue colors. When I find something I like, I tend to buy them in multiple colors. I found that this shoe fit true to size in the length. I am a 7 1/2 and these fit perfectly. I highly recommend and plan to purchase these again!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spowers
Location: Massachusetts
 May 30, 2014
"This sandal runs a tiny bit short so my toes are not as comfortable as they could be. Overall though I do love the sandal."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ahd2014
Location: athens, georgia
 May 30, 2014

Great Sandal!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"After reading the reviews for the Kelly & Kate Phyllis Flat Sandal, I decided to try the black pair in an 8.5. Once they arrived and I tried them on, I was in love. I am very pleased with this shoe and I'm even considering buying another pair or two in a couple of other colors."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiclaw08
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 May 28, 2014

Great gold sandal!

"Love this sandal! Very comfy- no straps that rub, with a great matte gold color that is wonderful for dressing up casual summer outfits."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vyhernandez28
Location: Edinburg, Tx
 May 21, 2014

Amazing Shoe

"These shoes are true to your shoe size, very comfortable, and aesthetically pleasing. I received many compliments on the design of the sandal. The gold color is just the right shade."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando, Fl
 May 19, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I love everything about this shoe! Bought one in every color"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phyllis Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deriksen
Location: Burlington, CT
 May 18, 2014

Sleek and sexy

"This is a sexy shoe that's also comfortable. I like the shine and finish."