Customer Reviews for Polo Ralph Lauren Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker

Polo Ralph Lauren Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker

Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 July 1, 2016

Perfect Summer Shoe

" I love these polo shoes for the summer. Very comfortable, and go well with casual and formal outfits. I bought these shoes two years ago and they got dirty over time, and I just went back and bought a new pair I liked them so much. "
Review 2 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 June 25, 2016
" This is a nice comfy shoe. Pairs nicely with anything in your closet. Fits comfortably and securely on your foot. It's enough space in the shoe and compared to most boat shoes, the insole is cushioned. I like the shoe and find it to be a nice fit. "
Review 3 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens
 June 22, 2016

Very comfortable

" Looks and feel great goes well with all my casual clothes this summer "
Review 4 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver
 June 11, 2016

Best Casual shoe ever

" I buy a brand new pair of the Polo Fabians in white every summer. These are by far and away my favorite sneaker and they go with everything: jeans, shorts, slack. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. This year, I picked up the Fabian in blue with red trim as well. Very sharp look. I cannot recommend these enough. "
Review 5 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 June 6, 2016

Summer must

" Great shoe and they go awesome with a pair of tapered sweats! However, they seemed to run a size, half size smaller; not a big deal just buy a smaller pair. I would recommend this shoe to anyone looking for this style! Pair this shoe with a quality stain, water repellent and you'll be all set! The white sole tends to get dirty fast with minimal use but nothing a quick wipe won't fix. "
Review 6 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, ,N.Y.
 May 12, 2016

Great shoes

" These shoes are great for casual summer wear. Very lightweight and comfortable. Very stylish with Polo logo. "
Review 7 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Capo Beach, CA
 May 12, 2016

Wonderful

" These shoes are perfect for any outfit. Seriously, I wear them with everything. I just slip them on and go. I love having no laces. I also have them in grey. "
Review 8 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manvel TX
 February 18, 2016

WHITE POLO

" Exactly what I expected "
Review 9 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Caribbean
 December 18, 2015

Wonderful!!

" I got this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves them. He says they are comfortable and he is asking me to buy more. The color is just as in the foto and they feel a very strong quality. Chic style. "
Review 10 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 26, 2015

ralph

" Awesome shoes and great fit!! "
Review 11 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 September 18, 2014

cute but umm..

" I got my shoes today and they looked nice but were kinda dirty....the tip looked yellow and the sides have black acuff marks..( bought the white pair ) "
Review 12 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, N.Y.
 August 8, 2014
" Perfect fit and great comfort. One of my favorite shoes for the summer. Perfect with khakis or shorts. "
Review 13 for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 March 23, 2014

Nice Shoes

" I was planning to buy another pair of shoes and these caught my eye. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Polo Ralph Lauren Fabian Slip-On Sneaker
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy