Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie

Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QDiva
Location: Lansing, MI
 November 27, 2014
" This is such a cute boot! It could be the perfect wedged alternative to the perfect cowgirl boot, however, the arch of the boot is very snug. I'm not sure if going up in size would help or not, but other than that issue, I love the boots so far and would hate having to return them. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fernan
Location: Houston-TX
 November 12, 2014
" Love them! I've received so many compliments. They re pretty and super comfy. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Breeland12
Location: College Station
 October 31, 2014

Vintage Booties

" OMG! I love these booties!! I have been looking for some wedge booties for a while, and these are cute and comfy and I love them!!! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Salise
Location: White Plains
 October 21, 2014

Very Cute

" I like these boots a lot. I wore them all day long for a little gathering and towards the end of the night my feet started to hurt a little bit but that's because I was on them all day long. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 26, 2014
" You will fall in love with these boots. They look great with denim or leggins and are the perfect wedge height. Worth the price. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mslatrice
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 18, 2014

Cute Fall wedge

" I love these wedges. The taupe color is very nice and the shoe goes well with jeans. Good shoe for casual wear and date night. Thinking about buying the brown ones. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: singleworkingmom
Location: newark ny
 August 24, 2014

love

" I want this bootie in as many colors a possible, it's a little snug but not to where I couldn't dance around in them all night. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anniewill16
Location: Greenville, SC
 April 16, 2014

LOVE these booties!

" Great color, great style. These are very comfy and look good with most everything. I get so many compliments on them every time I wear them! "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niceboots
Location: MA
 April 4, 2014

wedge bootie

" I just bought these the other day and they were super comfy. will work these booties with a few spring outfits. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ronna
Location: OC
 March 7, 2014

Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie - Nice

" Love shoes that make your feet appear smaller. Especially in a bootie that has a Western vibe which can sometimes look too long. My usual size was a good fit. Probably could have gone a half an inch bigger too (might be more comfortable for wearing socks). "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Iris Wedge Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy